If I Courage I Will Buy It

0 39
Avatar for chrishoffman
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Bitcoin, Doge, Blogger

I felt like you did not understand much of my title or that you could not perceive what I meant. If I mean a little bit more, who actually bought crypto from the discounts the market has recently offered us? I would say not too much, although there are quite a few who like to buy LTC under $ 300 or BTC under $ 55,000 or HIVE below $ 0.5, for example. The truth is that most crypto participants are not good investors at all.

I received a phone call from a friend who took advantage of trades on Binance to tell me how he got a rect… again. He's shortening uptrend trends and longs for mass enthusiasm and optimism. Good luck with this one, though I'll stick to my plan. I have some timeframes and some price targets for starting my DCA and I will stick to that.

I don't care what tomorrow or tomorrow will happen in crypto, and I honestly don't think anyone knows. The rumors are that this dump is due to some FED and crypto money laundering rumors, and I do not see it valid because I think the FED will not make future plans in the discussion groups. If something serious happened, CNN and CNBC would know this before crypto twitter.

The other narrative is that there was an outage in the Chinese city of Xianjing that caused a 40% hash rate to drop ... Many reasons may have triggered the garbage, but one thing is certain, the long $ 10 billion liquidation in just a few hours is too much.

The bull market is not over yet, I'm 100% because I can't imagine a bull run with cryptos like Litecoin, for example, it hasn't even reached its previous ATH and the only alternative chart that paints the bull market euphoria phase is in the form of DOGE. The bull market will start again. If I'm wrong and this is our long-awaited bull market, my place doesn't belong here anymore.

This makes no sense, and this would actually be a failed bull market. I doubt this is the case. I believe we still have a few months, I can say for a rise in prices up to half a year, and by the end of the year we will witness parabolic rallies across the board, not just in the case of DOGE.

Nothing against DOGE, it has proven to have such a strong community, and most of the investors who put their money where their mouths with this meme money made good profits. If I held my 250,000 decks in the bear market, I might have been one of them, but it's too late to regret ...

Do not regret that there is no sell stop limit in this dump, because the market will soon go north once again, but if you regretted not buying alts a few weeks ago, here is your chance and you should take advantage of these discounts. I have no cash left to invest, but I am not selling it ...

I hope you are having a great day despite the dump and see you next time.

Thank you for your interest,

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Kryptlook
Avatar for chrishoffman
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Bitcoin, Doge, Blogger

Comments