Bitcoin Cash Project:Give a Smile to a Kid"Announcing the 5th Beneficiary"

10 106
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Wow here I come again! I will be announcing the Fifth Beneficiary. Never thought that I've come this far.

I'm so glad that I able to push it through. And for those who is asking how to join. There's no How my friends. I'am the one who will choose my Beneficiaries.

How did I do it? It's a matter of spark and feelings. Yeah, If I saw the kids then spark will ignite then they are the lucky one.

So why I would say it spark? Just very simple, the moment I saw the kids and my eyes will spark. They will become the lucky one. They are the ones.

My eyes will spark as it can see what the others didn't see. Just for example at @gerl Cute little Kids.

The moment I saw them. Sparks are everywhere. I wanted to give more smile on their faces. My eyes is like a laser beam. Because it can see from what's within.

They are my First Beneficiary. Just looked at them. Seeing their precious smile makes me felt the feeling of accomplishment.

What about the feeling? Yes I can also felt if you are sincere or not.

Just for example, my second Beneficiary Kennyroy at noisecash.He possessed the complete package of being a cool and kind Dad.

He knows how to cook, plant and take good care of his family. He is very hardworking. So I choose him to be my second Beneficiary to be able to give a smile to his kids.

And he is very Practical to choose and buy groceries for there daily needs and of course His kids favorite foods is also included.

The moment I read @yumn Article here in read.cash, It touched my heart. Plus she is a very intelligent Kid. She deserves to have a smile on her face. Even for just one day.

So I choose her mother @rosellie to be my Third Beneficiary. She is good at budgeting that she managed to buy Mc Donald, Diaper and a little milk for Yum's cute baby brother.

And they are very happy Celebrating that day. And I'm so glad to see it.

Oh this is my fourth Beneficiary. Baby Afreen, she is very cute and witty. The moment I saw her I immediately choose his uncle @aminul to be my Fourth Beneficiary. And I'm so glad that they enjoyed their Chocolate Picnic together with the other kids too. Aminul's niece and nephews.

Seeing the Smile on the Kid's Faces it make me smile too while writing this Article. I'm so happy that I made them Smile.

And now who is our lucky Fifth Beneficiary?

She is not a mother and still single but has a heart of a mother towards her niece and nephew.

She is a dedicated writer, a loving Aunt, and an NFT collector. She is none other than @bmjc98

Congratulations for being the Fifth Beneficiary!

She is a very good Aunt and I can feel her sincerity towards her niece and nephew. So I choose her to be able to give a smile to her niece and nephew.

And hopefully they will be happy the moment they will heard this news.

It's not a big amount but I hope it will be able to make the kids happy just for one day.

That one day which is full of happiness and memories to be treasure with.

If only I could give four times a month it will be very good. But as of now this is all I can afford lol. Only two Beneficiaries for one month.

This is my way too. In helping the Transactions of our very own Bitcoin Cash to move.

@bmjc98, Please kindly read this Simple Mechanics of mine to Qualify as a Beneficiary.

The Mechanics of this Project is very simple.

1.I'm gonna choose a lucky mom, father, Uncle, Auntie, Sisters, Brothers or anyone in the family with kids.

2.Give them the surprise rewards! The Bitcoin Cash. But let me remind everyone the rewards may vary depending on how much I earned. But I always find a way to make it $20 at least.

As you can see I'm doing it on my own unless their is some kind hearted people out there who are willing to Donate for the said project.

3.The moment I will transfer the Bitcoin Cash, my only instruction is they will spend it. All of it! as its not a very big amount though.

I wanted to help in the transaction of Bitcoin Cash not just Hodl it but Move it too. In my own little way I just hope that I can help and give a smile to the kids out there. As well as happiness to every Moms, Dads, Aunts, Uncles, Sisters and Brothers too.

Spend the money in buying foods, toys or whatever the child may like. But hopefully their wish is not that big lol. As I'm giving a small amount only but it is truly came from my heart.

4.Take a selfie with a Bitcoin Cash Logo. Just like the photo that shown above. And put the kid's name on it. Or you may add Thank you Bitcoin Cash whatever that may come to your liking. Then a photo of what did you Buy using The Bitcoin Cash that I send to you.

And send it to me for Proof of purchase lol. Kidding aside, that's all I need. A Picture of the Kids and the Goods or Foods that you Buy.

5.Screenshot of Transaction History that you receive the Bitcoin Cash that I send.

6.The moment I will announce the lucky Beneficiary with a kids. They will DM me at Telegram and send their Bitcoin Cash wallet address.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://t.me/leejhen2

Hopefully it made you happy and It will be a happy day on your Family in this coming April 15, 2021.

I will be waiting for your DM in Telegram at the 15th of April.

Surprise!!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/v0uWb6T7jfb

A surprise Shareable link for the first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

16
$ 14.79
$ 13.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
+ 11
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

How nice and congrats sis @bmjc98!โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats a good project.. seeing kids contented with what you can offer them is priceless. Way to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah very priceless thank you๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, sis, for this.. the kids are super happy when I told them about this.. Will definitely write an article about this with the photos.. salamat ng madami, sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank. you din sa Sponsorship ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman po yan ate! Sana someday magawa ko din po yan. May God continue to bless you more and more! โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š You can also do it. Remember Patience is always a Virtue ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo nga ate. Salamat din po, as always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po sa 5th beneficiary. Hope you can notice me too ma'am leejhen. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.01
3 years ago