It Is Painful Seeing Your Mother's Suffering

53 141
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life

My mother is one of the reasons why I keep striving hard to find extra money, my partner can provide for our needs but I have to work hard on my own so I have my own money to help my mom. As the eldest daughter, the responsibility of helping her always knocks on my heart. Despite that she said, I should focus on my family and my daughter I cannot grasp seeing her suffering.

She's getting older but she's still working hard just to provide finances for my three half-siblings. Her ex-live partner does not provide for my sibling's needs and just keeps relying on her. My mother works as a caretaker of a Mansion in Nueva Ecija, she's tired of serving other people but she doesn't have any choice. She's also physically not so healthy, she's getting old and she's high blood too 😔.

  • Photo created at meme generator app

She wanted to come back to our province but she cannot due to some restrictions did by Covid19 aside from that she doesn't have enough savings. Pandemic made her situation more miserable because during lockdown her job was affected, for how many months she stopped going to work because of restrictions that is why some of her savings were used to provide for their needs and also for my siblings.

The other day, she posted that one. “I am super duper tired, I want to rest in peace ” As a daughter, it is very painful for me to see her plead like that. I cannot bear to let her rest in peace, my siblings still need her. They need guidance. Especially the two younger siblings, except the one I invited at the noise. cash, she can manage herself but the two younger ones, still need her.

If only I could have a lot of money to help her I would but I am jobless too. The only money I have is the one I earned here in crypto and I am trying my best to diversify and make it grow.

This is also the reason why I made $1 savings for her, to give it to her once she's coming back. I cannot give it to her right now, because it might be used up. I am secretly doing it. But I told her to stay strong and just save as much as she can because I am saving too. As of now, I have $107 for her at the current price of BCH. I started this last February 4, 2021. The savings are all from here (read. cash tips), so I hope the bot will not forget me because I have to save for my mom. She badly needed my help financially, it is bothersome because I am the jobless, good thing read. cash is there for me.

I cannot rely on asking for money from my partner to give her because we are also not financially stable, we are still living with his parents and his family also rely on him. Our situation is the same we were like a breadwinner, we didn't manage to enjoy life because we have responsibilities for our family that was put in our shoulders.

My mother has a lot of failed decisions in life, that is the reason why she's suffering too much. But I cannot blame her for all of it, and blaming does not help at all. Although her situation is bothering me on my side because I am also not stable and jobless, as a daughter I cannot just sit and watch her having hard times for all of her life.

Even if it is tiring learning all the means to earn in crypto, I am doing my best so I can make money despite being a busy mom. Although there are some failures I did on leverage trading, it was a waste of money but I don't blame myself, I don't want to be mean to myself because I know I work hard tho not the smart way, I cannot just curse myself, after all, it is part of the learning curve and I know I am doing my best. This is why I am trying all my best and luck in trading because through trading I can earn quicker bucks, but it is not that easy because the market is unpredictable, and it seems I am very unlucky tsk 🤦‍♀️, but I will never give up, it is never an option to me.

Although, some of you did not see me complaining about my situation because as much as possible I want to take things lightly to avoid stress. I want to look like a happy-go-lucky person despite what I am going through.

I know my mother's feelings when I am exhausted with everything I also cry and wish to vanish, but I hope my mother will still live for more years with us.

I hope I can save enough for her before she comes back to our province, that's the least I can do for her. I want her to experience a good life before she leaves Earth. May God bless my plans.

31
$ 47.81
$ 46.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life

Comments

Hello, Eybyoung!

You and your article remind me of a quote by Ernest Hemingway. It goes like this - "the world breaks everyone and many are strong at the broken places."

I have not been inside your shoes but I have a clear picture of you being a great mother and a daughter too. You're playing the role too well and no-joke, figuratively speaking, if there is something like a nomination for the new members of the justice league, I would nominate you.

As much as I would like to share a part of me (the reason why I feel attached to this story), this is your moment (I don't have an ample supply of tissues here, just kidding). Kindly know that I don't know you personally but I am silently rooting for you. It you could wait a little longer, life is already packing your reward. And you have to wait for that time to come, because you are worthy of it. Cheers!

I'm a new user of this platform and reading write-ups about life makes me want to stay here. Stay strong, this attitude will lead you somewhere in the near future. I wish you the best in life. (Insert heart emoji here.)

Regards, littlemadam.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey there, sorry for not noticing your comments hehe. Thank you for your kind words, I hope we will have the best in life! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakarelate ako. Katulad mo gustocko ding tulungan mama ko, kaya lang wala din ang trabaho. Umuwi na ako ng probinsya, hirap maghanap ng trabaho dito tapos may pandemic pa. Kaya tiyaga tiyaga mo na ako sa pagtututor, para kahit papano may naiaabot akong pera sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haays I hope makakahanap ka na rin work soon, hirap nga talaga pag gusto natin tumulong tas wala din tayo kaya nagtatyaga din talaga ako magsulat at kung ano ano pa para lang magka extra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sana nga talaga. Buti ka pa nga kahit papaano may naipon na. Ako magsisimula pa lang. Birthday nga ni mama wala ako naibigay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alas! May God help you get some for your mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano po sakit ng mother mo mam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Importante lagi mo paramdam sa kanya na nandyan ka at di dapat sya mawalan ng pag asa 😔 Mama ko 10yrs mg nagsasuffer sa sakit nya alam ko pagod na din sya pero ayaw lang nyang ipakita..masakit din para sa ating mga anak na makitang nahihirapan ang mga magulang natin pero may time talaga wala din tayong magawa kundi iparamdam lang sa kanila na magiging ayos din ang lahat at nandito lang tayo sa tabi nila..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh, minsan kasi di din natin kaya ibigay lahat .kaya minsan moral support lang talaga. Okay na ba mama mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..sa ngayon talagang moral support muna tayo..sa awa ng diyos ng makaraos nawa tayo dito sa crypto.. 😇

..nakalabas naman na sya after 1month pero sa bahay ganun pa din sya di pwedeng walang oxygen. di rin kasi sya pwede mag stay pa ng matagal sa hospital kakaiba kasi sakit nya sobrang bilis nya makasagap ng ibang sakit..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dont woorry and all is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I wont thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakaiyak naman 😭 nalala ko mama ko.. Sobrang pagod rin yun sa dami ng inaalagaan until now.. Prang gusto ko tuloy gumawa story bout sa kanya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala, that is like serious na. Baka kasi depress na sya dahil sa nangyayari ngayon tas dipa sya makauwi sa province nyo. Dapat lagi mo sya kausapin mahirap na, wag mong alisin ang communication if pwd dapat text herr din every hour 😣😣. Dama ko yong pagod da post nya, sana maalis na sa isip nya yan. Labanan nya sana if nadedepress sya wag kamo papadala sa ganon 🙁. Why not try to VC her din. Para u know face to face pa rin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Minsan lang din maka online yun tsaka di masyado alam ang VC na yan.. Chat ko lang sya. Kase may pasok din kase yun.. Oo gusto na nya talaga umuwi kaso yung ipon nya kase nagastos tapos gumastos pa yun nagbili lupa yung sabi ko na tinulungan ko sya magbayad tapos maliit na kubo.. Magastos mahal na nang materials eh.

Pero hopefully pag okay na by December sana maka uwi na yun, sya lang kase don mag.isa malayo wla kamag.anak.. May bago naman na sya asawa mabait naman pasalamat na rin ako at yun nag aalaga sa kanya don.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay un lang, dapat turuan mo, sabihin mo o.l sya sa messenger easy nalang yun kay mader. Saka bat kasi nag iisip sya ng sobra. Bata bata pa ata nya para magpaka stress.

Maigi naman ag nakahap ulit syang partner. Sabihan mo mag anak ulit para di sya ma bored at may kalaro sya sa bahay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hirap mag turo pag malayo eh haha

Haha na liget na yun eh di na maka anak 😂 tsaka matanda na mag anak pa jusko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay un lang haha. Paramg ako nga haha.

Haha waeee ung 40,+ nga nakaanak pa ahahaha. Malay mo namam haha. Tapos ikaw din aba. Laki laki na ni bebe mo ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sus dali lang gumawa nang bata nga, hirap mag alaga hahaha..50+ na mama ko.

Anyway thanks sa tip haha bait nmn talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whahaha ay yon lang, lalo na ang anak ay napakaarte wag nalang pala ahahaha. Ee same ni mama ko, 50+ na din sya haha.sabi ko nga maghanap na sya ng porenger sa fb, abay ayaw ahahaha. Tama na daw sa kanya yung sampung aso nya ahahaha. Ee mas magugulo pa mandin sa isang bata un haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you... please please always communicate with her, she posted something serious and she might be going through depression. Call her, encourage her and pray for her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best.. My mother is a strong person, I know she was just tired. I communicated with her. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope makauwi na mama mo. Saan na ba ang ex-live-in partner nya? Mayron syang obligasyon syang magsuporta sa mga anak nya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Andon lang nmn, wla kami aasahan don mag bibigay lang yun pag bet nya.. Adik kase yun ex convict kaya sakit sa ulo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayoko ishare story ko pero randam kita byang. Sana makauwi na mama mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga nalulungkot na rin yun andun sa malayo, wlang kamag.anak.. Kaya sana maka uwi na sya hopefully sa December.

Haha okay lang lalaki ka nmn kase di nyo ugali mag kwento nang mga ganitong bagay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only with patience and a lot of perseverance I know that you can help your mother, . I am starting here and you are an inspiration to continue betting on this page, if you can!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I need to work harder to achieve the goal of helping her. Thank you for being inspired, welcome to the platform don't forget to read my other article about Forgotten by the robot for your guide 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. We are all in pain when we see our mother or father are in pain. We often say " give the pain to me." I can handle it. But we have make our selves strong when it comes to this and prayer as we face this times.. I feel you

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yes, exactly but my mom already suffered a long time ago, I just want to give her a breathable life that is less in pain, I hope I can make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great my friend so keep it up and have more fun and time with your mom. Same as me my mom is also suffering from mild stroke. She's weak but mananging to walk a bit. God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There you are. Remember me? It's laurenexai from noise. Just opened this read.cash account by seeing about your artical on noise. Btw glad to meet you here. I have read this artical a bit and realised that your mother is lucky to have child like you and you are lucky to have mother like your mom. Hope your plans come true

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you for reading and your wishes. I will make this plan come true with all my will 😊 Glad to see you here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so 😊 just keep focused on what u want to gain 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I hope you start writing here but first read my article about forgotten by the bot for your guide 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I got a notification from read authority as a direction what should i do and what not. But still i will read your artical too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes because there are specific things I wrote in there that might help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If i face any problem that i don't understand , i will notify about that 😊 Don't be brothered if i do 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, will try my best to attend to you if ever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dont give up maam always remember that God is always watching over us.. As our parents grow old we dont want to see them suffering .we want them to live happily and always healthy.. Have faith..

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Yes, I will not. Yeah, we love our parents and always dream to give them the best. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pinagdarasal mo plng maam dumating na tulong ni sir marc demesel nabasa ko sa noisecash post mo maam hehe God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh galing talaga. God bless you too at salamat uli.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tiwala lng talaga sa taas maam maraming mabubuti ang loob

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama, tiwala lang talaga. God can see what we are going through.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You and your mom are both good people.. How you feel for her, it's the same way around as a mother. That's why mothers never give up especially for their children. We all have family struggles and indeed, there's nothing we can do about it. All we need is to survive and achieve our daily goals in life.. I wish your mom well and hope she can come home soon.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your wishes for her. Indeed we have to survive all struggles we may face..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saan sya sa Nueva Eyb nagwowork?

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sa Cabanatuan yan sya. Stay out yun sya may bago nmn sya ka live in now pero masaya nmn ako para sa kanya kase mabait na unlike dati sa step father ko binubugbug sya.. Ngayon mabait minsan tinutulungan sya magpadala pera sa mga kapatid ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for her. Lapit Lang samin Yun , dun din nagwowork si Papa. Baka sa Kapitan Pepe pa sya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Iwan di ko rin alam exact address nya don. Baka don nga hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago