Expressions of My Sincerity

0 34
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

I put the day to sleep, my dear readers, and tonight once again picked up my words from the rope that I have hung up for a lifetime. It was dry before, but as it is said that the burning of the tears besides the dry, I dropped the words in my heart, wet with tears, and after a life I felt myself in emptiness, I surrendered to the downpour for hours, with the desire to touch it pleasantly, and it was so foolish. Is it a continuation?

Of course, the job is over for you, my dear reader - my dear friend - and please give this sincerity to my sincerity and loneliness and know that I reflect on you as it is.

I went to many schools, wandered and graduated with my forehead, but it was not enough. I have visited many schools, traveled and met with the mercy of love because while I can love and accept a world alone, the whole world, even the whole humanity, unfortunately, not even a single person for a lifetime could love me with sincere feelings, although I was convinced and sure that I had very good relationships.

I swear I was loved very much. Yes, this is a narrative mode: the past tense, but God above, I put everyone in my heart at one time with my one-man miserable existence where my path crosses / does not intersect, and I loved it very much, I offered my love to my friends, even people I do not know, on the golden platter, and if we go back to the previous paragraph:

I visited many schools in short or long periods, combining my identity as a teacher with my identity as a student, and somehow the Creator made it possible for me to establish a great communication with children.

This did not last for long because my right to work as a deputy / volunteer teacher according to the law until the principal teacher was appointed, but even that was enough, I paid a part of my debt to me and my state. After all, it was a period when I was eating out of pocket in material terms and I have wholeheartedly met the material and moral needs of my students during the years I worked in the remote districts of Istanbul, so that it is halal and not even talked about.

The private sector offers opportunities, but I worked in the private sector for a short time with the title of Story of the twenty-first century and with my God spirit. Does money sink to people? My late father spent his life traveling and teaching almost every corner of my country.

In fact, I was an endless enthusiasm in the private sector where I worked and I remembered every student. One way or another, but I strained my fate immensely, and of course I couldn't get anywhere financially.

By already erasing the years that I worked as a banker before teaching. While I was briefly summarizing yesterday and my path crossed with you, of course, did I put a lifetime under the spotlight and make a detailed content analysis. In short, the joy and happiness of pursuing my dreams is the joy and happiness that binds me to life as much as I know everyone as myself and embrace life and people with love in social environments where I am involved.

Being loved is of course a necessity, but I never demanded from people as long as I could get the approval of what I would get, and I felt very close to people as long as I could and I knew my friends as myself: I opened my whole heart and reached out with my whole self.

There were hands reaching out to me, which were considered warm because I was the one who felt warm, and the one who felt warm, whoever comes to mind. No matter who is in the institutions where I work: from the retainer to the manager.

No matter who is in my neighborhood, it only adds importance and value to neighborly relations.

There are so many things I want to tell you, in this sense, I have my enthusiasm and so many things. Since this is an intersection point, writing is an incredible opening and catharsis for me.

I laughed now why?

''Catharsis''.

It is not a commonly used concept that I learned the meaning of this word during my graduate years: an opening and the need to be understood is of course relieved and my other extreme dream is to be a good psychologist, and during the years when I left my profession and even my home, I devoted a part of my life to studying only with my academic identity. Another major defeat I suffered during the years when I almost postponed sleeping in order to teach hundreds of university students.

I came from a different branch and jumped into the nailing, psychology science, and a big blow I received when I was about to enter the department as an assistant, as a result, I was ignored in a way that I did not understand, and I turned into an incredible wreck in every sense, especially in the financial sense.

A Mom and Dad are Crying - Poetry

You passed away from the loving heart

You went by opening the trust in the heart

You left with no clear past

Your betrayal is very heavy. i don't mind

A Mother is crying. A Father is crying

What was our sin, what was our plague

Why did your conscience do this cruelty

How the language spoke the word without shame

Your betrayal is very heavy. Running away

A Mother is crying. A Father is crying

What is the price of what you did to us

Isn't it the dirty road of your soul that you strayed

Either the devil or the demon that you adore

Your betrayal is very heavy. Destroys

A Mother is crying. A Father is crying

My reproach is full of past, I have left my hand

My cry is my sorrow with lyrics in my language

The sign of the profiteering is evident in every case

Your betrayal is very heavy. Destroys

A Mother is crying. A Father is crying

Strange heart did not torment like this

Bloody eyes never shed tears like this

It didn't bend my proud head like that

Your betrayal is very heavy. Bowing

A Mother is crying. A Father is crying

I will pass everything but I will never forget my troubled years when my dear friends turned their backs, and I was literally distancing myself from everything I broke off from life, and my idle years that I seriously thought of dying but my faith and God did not allow it.

Wasn't there anybody to love really around me?

There was always a lifetime of human love that I was deployed to for no reason, and then I saw; how i neglected to love myself That awful process: almost without any preoccupation, even my struggle with myself as the center, and in short, my analytical intelligence and dynamic spirit, and my heart never allowed me to remain idle for a lifetime.

Even when I was a kid, I was my only occupation on summer holidays, so I never let my best friend take away during the long summer holidays.

I always believed that I was a good reader, then my life passed without reading anything for a while and how surprised I was that period!

It's a long time since I was and reading, but I didn't know I was fallowing my brain, and that's when I met my pen and then our path crossed with you and what did I do?

And my inner voice that I suppressed for a lifetime

My love and interest accumulated inside me.

I put my hope on you, and I started to feel the pain of the whole life by loving more and feeling more.

Thinking is an exhausting activity and a return, especially when you can never leave your identity aside to the demand.

Loving is already present in our genes and cells.

And tenderness.

And if you are fragile.

Also if you are a perfectionist.

Especially while your imagination is constantly producing.

You need to tell and be understood.

Especially if you have a loving and protective family.

And also.

While everyone somehow went somewhere and left you alone.

While you still keep your hope.

And if your faith is bringing you closer to your Lord with a firm and gigantic opening.

I have so many reasons to write, and while I was able to absorb the unconditional reader, even the universe, I was able to guard against life with my helpless identity for a lifetime and lived and worked with my forehead and struggled to survive ...

Just to touch the hearts.

Just being read is that all of my dreams suddenly come true.

The desire to touch.

Touching myself and making the orphan child in me smile.

The great network that I have developed with my reader regardless of who is being read, moreover, the empathy I have with you is a very innocent, very simple, very naive feeling that it does not matter who you are, only that you are human.

As a person who has remained in Purgatory for a long time and countless times while life and people are somehow marginalizing each other and people are constantly being divided into groups.

While I knew the value of life and never had an eye on the world property, while I knew how to settle for a bite of bread and a cardigan on my back, but when I was an emotionally enthusiastic and giving person.

That heart reads you while touching a heart.

My heart was touched while I was being read.

I never wanted too much from life, dear reader.

Thank you for understanding me, which I understand very well and when I match all my dreams with the pen I just want to touch.

So many things can fit in one heart.

And you know this as well as I do.

With my love and endless thanks...

8
$ 7.35
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments