Once Upon a Decade: 10th Year Anniversary

36 77
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Just a week ago, my former classmates added me on their Messenger group chat. At first I thought they added me to you know, get in touch again with all of our classmates during High School. And yes, this is really the reason why they added mr. Aside from this is because they are planning a Reunion for our Batch, by the way we are the Sagittarius Batch 2010-2011.

Memories

It's been 10 years already or decade. Actually this is not the first time that they hold a reunion for this batch. But on those reunion even once, I never attended on it. I'm so jealous that they celebrate it without me, but well it is actually my fault because I never talk to them because I feel so ashame of what I become, I mean like no regular job while some of them already achieve a lot and some has a family already.

But anyway, aside from the upcoming reunion. They also had this Project for one of our classmate. This one is called "Once Ipon a Decade" A 10th year Celebration Project of Sagittarius Batch 2011. I already donated on this tru GCash tho it is just sa small amount 🙈. But it is out Batch donated on it. So if we sum up it all up, it will still be a huge amount. Here's the photo they created.

Actually my classmates Choning, Aifha, Allen and Zeus visited me on our store yesterday. They want our batch complete and to celebrate it with all of us. If they successfully invited all of us then this will be the first time that we will celebrate it in complete attendance. While I'm on our gc, just reading and looking of the picture that they are sending on the group chat. I can't stop myself from thinking the past that we all had together.

All of the good days that we all had. I actually miss them all and I want to attend on our Reunion but my health is still important. Especially that I am with an oldies who is very prone to you know. What I accidentally get a you know, on the venue and brought it on home. Not only me will suffer but my family. They plan to hodl our reunion on April 17 this year.

But because there's a news circulating on facebook that there's a possibility that Oriental Mindoro will be back again on Enhanced Community Quarantine (ECQ) or Modified Enhanced Community Quarantine (MGCQ) to control the number of cases on our province. But a lot of people actually against on it, but if we really need to stop the grow of number of cases here then we really had to follow the protocol. But this is just a Possibility we are still waiting of the decision of our governor.

If only we don't have this pandemic now, I will surely come at this, even if Mom stop me lol. Because I really miss them all. I want to bond with them again, and maybe do the things that I never even had a chance doing with them. They experience a lot of things when we're high school but I'm not with them. My Mom never allow me to this kind of thing.

I want to get drunk with them, I want to talk about life with them, play a lot of things, sing, get wasted and all of the bad things that a high school kids can do. I never once defy my Mom before that's why I never had the change doing that with them even if I really want to. I missed a lot of things because Mom is very tight with me. And defying is never an option, if I want to continue my study I have to follow her rules.

And now that I am finally free to do anything like this. This is where this pandemic will come. I wish we don't have this. I wish we are still free to go without thinking of our health. Wish, all of it are all a wish!


By the way guys, if you don't mind I want to ask you for a favor. If it's okay and with all your heart, can we give them a little help using Bitcoincash? Even a small amount is really okay. Because when we count all of it the result will be huge. Or you can just directly visit on their account and PM them. And you can do that yourself. If it's that okay.

He is baby Cris Jello T. Banila, he will be three months on April 12. He has a HYDROCEPHALUS or may tubig sa ulo. He's the baby of our classmate Myla Banila. They are residing on Bliss Pag-asa Bansud Oriental Mindoro. We are not the only one who's giving them a donation because a lot of people also do.

But off course, he will need an operation that's why they will be needed a huge amount on it. Some give them things that baby Jello needed, some give them cash or just anything like foods. Anything is all okay as long as you give them ng tagos sa puso. Salamat!

Click this Image and you will be redirected to their Profile. Thank You so Much!!

Similar Article

--

#CLUB1BCH

Read this to Start!


April 10, 2021

--

22
$ 19.50
$ 16.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Kawawa naman ai baby huhu pagpasensiyahan mo na lang maibigay ko ito na lang talaga natira dito wala oa kasi ako naiisip isulat wish ko sana madame oa tumulong at gumaling na siya🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kawawa naman si baby Jello. Sana gumaling na siya. Mahirap yang ganyang kalagayan.😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo yan, sana talaga gumaling na sya. Pag nakskslap namam na siguro sila ng sapat na tulong mapapa ooperahan na yan sya. Salamat sa tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha .5 lang kinayang wallet ko, kinalat ko yung mga BCH ko sa iba ibang wallet, para di na magastos. Btw, oo sana pagsisikapan din ng mga magulang pero alam kong ginagawa naman din nila ang lahat para sa bata. Goodluck kay baby Jello.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit ako nung h.school di kopa naranasan mga ganun kasi tatay kahigpit naman. Luckily hindi na ngayon 😅kaso may pandemic naman. Bawi na lang pag okay na lahat.

Nakakatuwa naman na yung reunion eh for a cause. Madami pa din talagamababait sa batch nyo 💛😊 Sana gumaling na, sa baby. I can't give now 'coz nasent ko na sa wallet ko 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi ngang kahigpit nila, awawa naman tau daming namiss na kaganapan nong high school. Haha, tapos ngayon sana kaso panira naman tong ano ee 🤧

Oo mga madam, nabalitaan kasi nila ayon. Imbes na mejo bongga sana ang reunion ganito nalang gagawin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing nung nkapag isip din nung concept ng reunion niyo ne

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga madams haha, si Aifha un ee hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may reunion, kelan kaya magbabalak ng reunion batch namin. Dapat online reunion na lang tapos kanya kanya pagkain hahaha. I will pray for the baby ate, Sana marami ang tumulong pa lalo at maoperahan na para mawala na ung kumplikasyon sa ulo niya. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dipa nga alam if matutuloy talaga. Kasi nga may pandemya.

Sana nga marami pang tumulong sa kanya, for Baby Jello 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there, High School reunions are always nice to see what people are up to these days. Poor baby and family, this is really heartbreaking, I hope they can get the help they need. Kisses Ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, and I really want to attend but 😭, we have this pandemic now so , zi don't know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sharing a little for baby Jello madam. I pray for his speedy recovery. Keep safe kayo jan madam 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat din madam sa tips 😭🤩😍. Bbigay ko yan sa treasurer tas sila na bahala maglikom. Sure naman na mapupunta yan jan 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Wala naman akong worry jan madam. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe salamat ulit madams 😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha kami wala pa pong ganyan, one year pa lang po kami nagkahiwalay eh haahgagaga. Pero lumipat na kami ng hometown na malayo ron sa lugar kung saan ako nag-aeal ng high school

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti pa kayo, pero mga batchmates ko wala ng paramdam kasi kadalasan sa kanila mga pamilyado na, samantalang ako niloloko pa 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha, natawa lang ako ss niloloko aha. Ikaw ba o sila ahaha. Okay lang yan. Wag kang mawala ng pag asa. Tingin ka lang ss kaliwa't kanan saka ka tumawid, fightuuu 💪😂😂🤑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stop, look, listen and learn kamo. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, at maghintay kusang darating un. Pag nakita mo na, alams mo na. Daanin mo na sa ano ahahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kawawa yung baby... 😢 Sana matuloy operation nya at successful. 🙏

Ayoko sa reunion.. Dyahe lang... Isipin ko pa lang na yung nangongopya sakin ngayon madam at sir na ngayon... Haiiiy😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, sana lang yalaga may tumulong ss kanila na direct na ss kanila mismong tutulong.

Ahahaha dinaig ka madams? Maganda din ssna un kaso nga pandemya nsmsn ee. Nakatakot kaya un.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry beh 0.40 lang laman ng wallet ko 🙈 pero sana gumaling na si gelo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat, okay na okay na yan. Pag pinag sama sama naman yan malaki yan lahat, sana pansinin ni ano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sana ngaaa. Dapat title mo is. BitcoinCash save this lil angle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko sana kasi direct na nila epm ung Nanay para surr na dun mapupunta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hirap yun sis. Maganda na isa may hawak tas hingan mo na lang ng proof yung nanay. Hehe kahit thank you lang. Pero kawawa naman si angelo nuh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ung mismong Nanay naman ang kspupuntahan non if ever haha. Kawawa nga anong hirao non ss baby nya ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uu nga hirap yun. Kaya kakatakot maganak din noh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, basta ayaw ko aanak. Ga ampon nalang ako 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ampon na lang us siiiss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyam nga gagawin ko mas easy ahaha ayaw kong masaktan ee ahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah aweee same samee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, congratulations, it is something I have always wanted to do, but there is always an excuse not to do it. We have 53 years of graduation, but we are scattered all over the country due to our profession, Agronomy, but I have always wanted to meet with them, we are only 120 members of my class. I am glad you and your classmates will make it, tell me about it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will still planning it. And I'm still not sure if zi will attend into it 🤧😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago