Evolution of game's in my life: last chapter

2 58
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone reading this is fine and having a good day blessings for you

After a long time or decades back with another story telling content i don't know why i skipped story telling it's my favorite topic to write thing's and improve my story telling skills.

Response was also impressive on my previous story telling articles so what was main reason of delay.

I've other topics to write first and i totally forgot about story telling but this month I'll keep writing as much as stories i know.

So if you didn't read part 1 of article than what are you waiting for.

Evolution of games in my life part-1

It was my first story telling article and then after getting enough support i started writing more stories of my life you can find those in end of article.

Also @TheRandomRewarder rusty like it very much so i Can't wait to write this one so i hope he'll love this one also like previously

Evolution of game's going to explore

  • Childhood games

  • Evolution of games

  • Teenage or adulthood games

Childhood games

Everyone has played almost same game's in childhood specially for 90s child golden era of our childhood and i was born in 20s but early age's of 20s and it was also same like 90s childhood games or everything almost was same except time. Time was totally changed and as time changed evolution i saw in my life is everyone born in 20s or 90s can relate.

As i told you how i bought computer for games at my childhood now let's move on some golden memories of my childhood.

First game in my life

My first game of life was GTA I'm 90% sure you guy's also played it in your childhood if don't than your childhood was a lie.

Firstly i played it on my friend PC after playing it. It becomes addicted and make me to buy one personal computer where i can play as much as i can.

First game i installed in my PC was GTA and it was probably vice city version but i got evolve in more series.

Childhood limitations

When i was thinking after buying a personal computer is a freedom for me and i can play as much as i can was totally lie to me.

When i come to know my mother are buying this for me in condition and limitations.

It was kinda strict conditions or limitation for every child who desperately want to enjoy their time playing different games.

But belonging to a desi family leads their child with strict conditions or limitations so we can grow up being a good person and son.

Restriction

  • First restriction they applied is i can't use internet

  • Movies are also restricted

  • Only games and time wasting is also prohibited

I don't know it's look weird restrictions for you if you don't experience this in your childhood.

But I'm now being a teenage can understand why this restrictions was important in my childhood.

In our childhood Internet is used as wrong and lot of child's are going in wrong way so i was lucky to follow my parent's and till crossing 16years old i didn't use any internet

But their condition was after passing 10th class they will give me permission to buy mobile and probably it was my right and it's another story will talk about later.

Limitations

When i was planning to play games whole day my mother after a second of starting PC say i can only play game's for 1 hours or 2 hour's maximum.

But first you've to finish your homework and study after completing it i was able to play games.

Half of times whenever studying or trying to remember my test's always my mind or brain was thinking about mission's I'm going to complete or things I'll do in game.

Brother's and childhood games

If you've small brother's and they always disturb you and trying to take your time while playing peacefully and then one of your brother go to mom and ask her you're not allowing him to play game it's my turn and you just started playing your game.

Every time when i think I'll play peacefully he always play their role by crying or doing drama it will take your time too i don't think if this happen with you in your childhood but i was always experiencing this and sometime i trick him by saying one last chance and one more time and one more and so on until he start crying and i be like take this its your turn now.

Loading screen of game's and childhood memory

As i said my first game was GTA but if this you didn't experience or relate with me than your childhood was not like our

Loading screen of GTA was embarrassing moment for me and whenever it comes and I'm sitting in room where everyone was watching me i always go any where or keep seeing other things and start ignoring screen until next screen arrive.

Let me know if this ever happened with you in your childhood or not

Evolution of games and me

As time passes i keep evolving in games more and more but time started evolving and from offline single player games to online multiplayer games arrive and everything got change.

After GTA i played saga, I'm going in (igi), San Andreas, freedom fighter (like I'm going in),taken 3 or so on mostly taken 3 was my favorite.

Saga game's was my favorite at that time like snow bros or other game's are literally golden one and on more reason to play saga is it allow multiple person to play at same time.

And i and my little brother both play at same time so more person more fun and i enjoyed my childhood very well and I'm Lucky to have such a golden days and era of our life now thing's are change and i can't even pause and rewind everything backward if i got chance to go in past I'll go in my childhood where everything was normal no stress no tension parents and relative's i want every thing back but it's not possible in this world.

Teenage to adulthood

In teenage i was busy playing battlefield games like call of duty and competition one it was golden days but not like childhood I've played in childhood but the evolution of games are sometime amazing and sometime worst.

As time passes i started realizing world are going far and i can never experience this again i got younger and younger and then multiplayer system arrived whole gaming system got changed and it becomes billion dollar field.

Nowadays I'm playing multiplayer in mobile's not in PC coz whole world is changed some are still doing what they are doing before and people's like me are moving toward multiplayer games and i only play coz of friends

Multiplayer game and friends

If you've online friend's who love to play with you and Make your time more good then you're lucky.

I've such friends and they are blessings some already find new one and leave me and I've now gem's whom i loved to play with them and i spent every night playing game with them to make my day more good.

My daily routine is like in daylight i use noise cash to full BCH with my bags then after doing it i start writing article and then my whole time is to spend with my Friend what ever it is by playing game or call if you have such friends than you're lucky like me.

Closing thoughts

It was all for today i think i missed few more thing's and memories of childhood I'm trying to improve more let me know where i did mistakes and where i need mire improvements I'll love to see if you can relate with my words and let me know how was your childhood.

Must drop your value able feedbacks it take's effort to write stories but it's my passion now i love to write my feelings so your good words can motivate someone to do more good.

reality is reality

fact is for real those days are golden one and these new generations don't know how good our childhood was

Related story telling articles

I worked as a waiter for 2 years to support family

I quite study

I lost everyone i loved most

Fin.

14
$ 7.90
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @AyatFatima
$ 0.20 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

I agree on all the thoughts and I do believe that 90s childhood was far better than today or future childhood , those time spending with siblings, friends, watching movies, playing those outdoor and indoor games....that time was awesome and none can beat it Althought, My brothers played GTA vice city and I laways hate that game But as u know, as wth games studies are much important Did u try the trending game,pubg?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never tried pubg coz I'm playing freefire before releasing of pubg so Can't leave game coz of friends there

$ 0.00
3 years ago