My favorite filipino wattpad authors.

30 269
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Hi I am super excited to tell you all about my favorite authors in wattpad! Those whom I follow and why they are my favorite! Let us forget about crypto and lets talk about how awesome these authors are!.

  1. Jonaxx

She's my first favorite! I mean wow, her ideas from my teenage days was super hype and she's got it all mixed up! I like her way of bringing all the conflict and got through it and every times the story is ending I feel so sad! I was kinda living in the moment of the heros timeline and I wanted to know more about their story until they die. But that would be so dramatic. And you do not know how I check my notifications on wattpad if the story is updated. Thats how I super like her stories. One of my favorite from her stories is the story titled "Sands of time". The story revolves through a very huge conflict between the families of both the heros and all I can say love is forgiving and love is not hate. If you are reading her stories let me know and lets chika below!

  1. Martha Cecelia

Actually she's not a wattpad author but a pocket book author! But recently her stories are now on wattpad for free! Omg! I can remember the days I used to pay the rent for just to read her stories! And now, I can read her stories on wattpad without paying and I can repeat it all. You see I can read 10 pocketbooks a day and night. I like her stories because, the heros are ideally, hot and rich, super gorg, and loyal! Well those are girls fantasies right? And not only that I like her stories because also of the place of setting. I used to imagine, what kind of place the heroes where, and how beautiful the sunrise and sunset, the beaches, lagoons and Palawan. My dream place to live in. My favorite series are sweetheart and Kristine. I like the series theme type stories it make me hook up with the stories. Have you read any of her books? Whats your favorite?

  1. Frustrated Girl writer or Fgwriter

Her series are rock! I like her series because it is mostly a true-fantasy setting. Some really happens in true life and I like how she always make me cry. She's more like love without faith is an empty shallow hole, like a glass situated in the ending of the table one wrong move, it might break. One of my favorite of her story is, the story of Santino, who lost his trust because of his father, he does not want anyone lying to him. Though, he's kinda off, I like how bella stays true to him and love him the same. She's my girl crush! She's lovely. And that made me continue to read more. And this story made me cry a lot, and realize how damage people were, and we don't know that. We will never know that, until we know their side of story, and we cannot disregard the pain. We are not a judge! Have you tried reading her stories? Lemme know!

  1. Blacklily

Well if there is no comedy I would not survive wattpad! And she's the best author I would recommend! Though I am a bit sad because she's not writing there anymore because of her fandom issues! Regardless, I like her stories. Most specially, some are really unimaginably funny. I laughed a lot and amused by all the exchanging of talks. Really funny. All I can say is her stories are catchy and full of comedy. I can still remember one of the title of her stories is "Wanted baby maker" and the girl in the story is super crazy. Well if you haven't read her stories and you want to be crazy I can recommend her!

  1. Beeyotch

Woah if you like a lil bit of romance and mystery I recommend this fella. Wow I heard she's taking Law, so mostly of her stories revolve around it. I like her Game series. Super recommended. I like her because her ideas are awesome and thriller, like those on movies! Conflicts are created from the ideas of law. And some of her stories are base from what is happening in the now and what might happen in the future. There is also teen fiction series, and other funny series too. Her stories are wild and true. Mostly of her heroes don't end up together, that is heartbreaking, but thats how life is! Not all the time the story favors the heroes same with the real scenarios! Read her stories, and let's make chika!

Thanks for reading!

Woah I just shared my top 5 favorite authors and still have many! But this might take long so much. And you might missed those who are also good in writing. Yah know I have been living the past years of my boredom life in wattpad! Now I am spending my time earning bitcoin cash and wattpad is helping me. Haha. Quite awesome.

How about you? You like to read stories? Tell me your favorites! :)

13
$ 19.83
$ 19.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice pick of authors. I am writing in wattpad too but not really a reader. Napagawa lang ako ng acct. dahil sa mga estudyante ko. More on novel at pocketbooks ako. Fave ko rin si Martha C at iba pang PHR and pocketbook authors. Laki ako sa ganon haha napaghahalata ang edad.

Pero baka gusto mo ring dalawin ang bahay ko sa wattpad hehe. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Jonaxx naka follow ako sa kanya kaso diko talaga trip stories nya 🙈. Puro binabasa ko sa Wattpad is ung mga author din si PHR like sina MC nga. Bukod dun ay sina C.C, Makiwander at Akane. Haha piling puro spg stories nyang mga yarn ee ahahahahaha

$ 0.05
3 years ago

fan ako ate Maki hahaha kay CC, basta nabasa ko PS Men series hanggang kay Knight haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

CC 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha fave mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

CeCelib? Of course not hahaha, can't finish 1 book. Too boring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah lakas!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah awit sis. Whyyy hahaha ganda naman story niya hahaha. Familiar ako sa kanila. Nabasa ko na din yan hahaha top6 ko yaaan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KWIN JONAXXX ARGH!! HAHAHAHHAHA Anyway, i'm familiar with all of them pero di pa ako nakabasa ng kay Martha Cecilia, I only know that she's from PHR (tama ba? lol) I have read stories from fgwriter and blacklily, pero ayon, dito ko kay jonaxx at beeyotch magkkwento since mas lamang na stories nila binabasa ko.

Kay Jonaxx, hala bet ko din Sands of Time, Rajjj uwu! hahaha pero mas favorite ko sa CLS yung Whispers of the Wind. Kay beeyotch, medyo matagal niya nakong reader e, from teen fiction to romance tapos pamystery na ngayon. I love Game Series napakaintense pero tinigil ko muna pagbabasa, diko na matake e hahaha

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahahah yieeehhhh jonaxxx fannn hahaha xD ang saya ng mga story niya. Hahha

Beeyotch yieeeh hahah oo ganda ng game series. Super intense kaso heartbreaking hahahah. XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha true kay jonaxx, tho di ako nakakapagbasa ngayon. pati beeyotch, ipon muna ko ulit ng energy bago ko magbasa, ang sakit sa puso ng mga ganap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha stress nga din ako minsan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about Maxinejiji, I'm a fan!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Well her stories are long! Hahaha! I like her story with maxpien only! Hahahah. Others I can't relate! Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah haha sometimes I become sleepy while reading because of the length of reading time, but I love her works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!! Will bring you to diff dynasty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to read wattpad in jhs. I read some of jonaxx's works, great but im not really into jonaxx. My top faves are akosiibarra, alyloony, serialsleeper. I also love reading works from other authors like binibining mia, C. C, chixnita etc. I'll to write an article like this

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Wow whats your username?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di na ako nagbabasa ng watttpad pero ang huli kong binasa noong 2020 si maxinejiji, kib, purplehyan, knightinblack at cecelib

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha kilala ko sila! Si kib lang hindi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Binasa ko rin pala yung gawa ni jonaxx yung baka sakali trilogy, scorching love at heartless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ako lahat! Yiee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung author ng hell university sama chasing hell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my young years,I love reading stories but now,when I am older,and much more busy every day,I love watching stories on tele4vision as movie.Because,I can do more things when I am watching.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Wow thats awesome to know! Haha I do not know why but I still into reading haha xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must be a Filipino person. I like the people of the Philippines very much. They are very good..i like stories ❤️❤️

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Haha yes! I am a Filipina :) I see a bookworm spotted! Haha xD I don't know if all are good though. Haha

Btw, Thanks for your comment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a fan of jonaxx since high school. I love costa leona series so much.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hahahah yieee jonaxx fan spotted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,, super.. Inaabangan ko nga yung bago nyang story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago