Ways to Earn BCH

5 110
Avatar for mhaIdea
3 years ago

If you're here in read.cash, i think you already know what is BCH or Bitcoin Cash. To explain it simply on how I understand bitcoin cash, it is a digital currency. Means a currency which has no physical form, but can be converted to your local currency (e.g Php).

It was 10yrs ago when I heard about bitcoin, I don't even know what it is and I don't even make time to understand what bitcoin is. I have no idea what cryptocurrency is.

It was January this year when my colleague introduced noise.cash to us, I was skeptical at first, and like.. ahhh okay. But I didn't try to register. From time to time, i heard them talking about noise.cash and makes me more interested. I suddenly ask her to send me the link on how to register.

February when I created my Noise.cash account. My colleague had already earned Php 3,000.00 worth or BCH, so I began to set my own goal. I target to earn Php 10.00 worth of BCH everyday. My spare time was allocated in 'noising' alone. I spend time on searching for aesthetic anime gif (that was my theme for my posts) and good quotations. I didn't even notice how my subcribers grow to 700+ in a span of 3months. I already have an accumulated earning of more or less Php 3,000.00 worth of BCH.

It was this time when BCH captured my full interest. I started to watch youtube videos, read articles and follow influential people in BCH world. As a 'crypto toddler', I still had a lot to learn about BCH, that's why I keep on researching. I still continue to educated myself so that I can be a crypto literate one of this day.

Ways to Earn

As you go fond with BCH, you will have this feeling of having to earn more BCH. This is why I listed some of the websites which can help you earn some bitcoin cash.

It is like a social media platform where users can create their account and posts on their daily life happenings, bitcoin cash updates or even other cryptos. You can follow other users and chamber (Group). What makes this platform one of a kind is that the admin give FREE TIPS in terms of BCH. If you had given a chance to received some free tips, you have to give it also to other users with nice content and get a percentage for yourself. Easy right? Click the link above if you want to create your own account and start noising.

Articles and blogs are what found in here. Reddit but make it with BCH, that's what in here. Anyone can create an account and post their articles and blog. The RandomRewarder randomly gives Tips (BCH), sometimes he cames everyday 3 to 5 times. Sometimes once a week. Other users too can upvote your articles if they found it good or useful. You can also get some sponsor if they really like your articles.

Fiverr but with BCH, that's Lazyfox. They reward users with bitcoin cash for Task and Bounties. It is a Q&A platform and Tasking site aimed at rewarding users with bitcoin cash. If there's a task posted and you think you can fullfill it, you can interact and offer your service to the one whose asking for it and you can get paid by means of BCH.

Have you heard about OnlyFans? This app is similar to that one but pays in BCH. Onlycoins is a digital content marketplace and allow creator to received funds by a Pay-per-view (PPV) features and one-time tips. (I think this one is for 18y/o above only)

A bitcoin cash gaming platform. It has 3 section, Crash, Target and Dice. Easy to play and the website is user friendly. This game was merely based on luck, i think. If you're good in predicting, you must have to try this one. No minimum deposit and easy withdrawal. The game gives you 0.00000150 BCH as an initial amount to play. If you loses and uses all the initial amount, you can claim the same amount again for free.

These are only some of legit paying sites that i stumbled upon searching about BCH. There are some sites like mining site and crypto sites but they all need a faucet and a minimum payout with fees so maybe that's for another article.

Future of BCH

In the past few weeks, we have all witness how BCH fly to the moon.

I have never been this excited about bitcoin cash. I hope it will reach the highest soonest. If you're holding you're BCH now, hold it more because I think it will soar higher. 🚀

I started to invest in BCH even though its a little amount. So far I have earned Php 150.00 in a week for a Php 500.00 initial deposits. That money was came from my earning in Noise.cash, not from my own pocket.

Hope you learn something from what I have shared here. If you're a crypto toddler like me, it's not to late to learn about BCH. Let's aim for a financial freedom world.

Thank you for reading 😊

Sponsors of mhaIdea
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 11.80
$ 11.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.05 from @chrishoffman
+ 1
Sponsors of mhaIdea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhaIdea
3 years ago

Comments

May I ask where you invest your BCH? I want to experience earning something regularly, too.

I learned so much from this article, thank you. I hope you'll attend to my question.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Do you have coins.ph? For example you invested 500 worth of bch, everyday (i dnt recall how often i check my coins.ph) i checked for bch rate. If my 500 pesos become 512, i immediately convert the excess 12 pesos to peso. Then wait again for bch to fly to the moon. When bch hit a lower price, i buy bch.. that's what i do. Buy and sell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, I get it now. I use coins.ph, too. I will apply this, too. Thank you so much! It's so helpful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried BCHgames but I did not manage to earn. Noise and read are really good

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Same. I always loses. Hahhaha no luck with luck games.

$ 0.00
3 years ago