Letter of the Young Bride in the Village

2 28
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

It was quiet, naturally silent. Her silence was unlike any other. She used to bend his neck over his right shoulder. I thought he was going to give a handkerchief so that the mountain stones would not cry. Not only us, but the world knew what he was. It was a volcanic mountain that kept all its secrets inside, unless nobody knew. It was yellow, pale yellow, autumn leaf yellow, the frosty cracked lips will make their lips call gray, yellow.

The timidity of growing up in the village still seems to stick to him. Woe to him if the other person is educated, especially if he is an urbanite unlike himself. She now wears the water as a shroud. The city speaks, he stops. The reader speaks, he stops. The daughter speaks, she stops. They used to call tulip girl thirsty. As they say yellow girl, she was thirsty.

We talked, she fell silent again. I was engaged. One of the two important doors of the relatives visit is the aunt's door and the other is still. She is a completely different aunt unlike any other. We talked, he just smiled. She paused and smiled. Teeth of the same color as his skin appeared faintly. The cracked lips on his face, which had been thoroughly caught by the day fire, closed again.

She was not like his other sisters. For example, nobody had light brown eyes with yellow skin like him. There is almost no coffee with milk eyes. Speaking of coffee with milk, he had no coffee, and the milk he milked from a single cow in the morning was bubbling in the stove with the cooker. She said it was coffee and he swallowed. We were old children. My teacher said to my fiancee. I'm always beautiful to me. She didn't change my beauty again.

Thank god. It means that he did not find me changed. I was her curly beauty again. Butter and pith milk alongside hot milk. We ate like honey. We came unannounced, what more could we ask? The village house is here. The village state. We said we did not come to eat and drink, but to see, get to know and introduce you. She looked and ate what he offered. I do not know what we said, what we could not say. Her face, which he smiled a few times that day, became a profit for us. "My eyes are actually green," he said once in a while. There was a bet on youth and beauty. "It looks like this because the gasoline is playing yellow". Her hoarse voice was timid, just like his demeanor. I said, like his other brothers - the word was not greedy and chatty between us. He had a look, with his milky-brown eyes, I thought the autumn rains had taken all his burden from his eyes.

I last saw him at my wedding.

She was on all his oppression again.

Again he could not say anything. He bowed his neck again, always with the same smile. It seemed to say, "What are you going to do and get married?"

She touched my shoulder vaguely, she said, "Beware of the breach." The knurled, rounded hand palm was caught in the veil of my veil. I cannot tell how embarrassed he was, how she was alarmed. I held her hands with both hands, she did not want to be kissed. She took our hands on my cheek.

I could understand hands with cracked tops from the cold, but I could not understand that there may be hands with cracked palms in summer. It turns out that every morning in the coolness of her, she used to pick up grass for her only cow. The slits in this palm of his hand were embarrassed when I reached out to kiss. It took a strange state that it never goes out of my sight.

What the Uranian sage said - Poetry

If one lives consciously

Human beings are no shame

Too dim in the human eye

It is always the first to come to the eye

His gaze is a comet

His words are more of a firefly

She shines her thoughts and words

Words are sparks for thoughts

Its color is green with blue

He represents the earth and the sky

In front of the governor of Neptune

There are various sashes on the waist

People feel sorry for their state

He is so happy with his distance

Human existence destroys life

As life disappears, give birth to hell

When the world turns from west to east

Prefers to turn from east to west

Is parallel to its orbital plane

It looks like round marble in its turn

Likes to hang out by herself

So it turns around

It has an unusual route

That's why his curiosity to people

There are 21 earth-year seasons

The energies it receives shape the seasons

May the universe forgive thirteen rings

The two are bright and the remaining are eleven turns

He is more generous than the world.

It does not rain, it rains diamonds

Every being has a counterpart

This is the equivalent of human existence

The problem is never in the world

It is the source of the problem with human existence

I also insisted on kissing. The quarter gold he attached to my collar said "a little, but don't look at our ghusl, what our heart wants." This was perhaps the longest sentence I've ever heard from him.

I said thank you my aunt. Your existence is enough. You came. I saw it. She's not left to say thank you my aunt. Is that age ready, a favorite! Tears fell on my hand, where I held his chapped hands. I said don't cry. You will make me cry too. "Don't," she said, "don't".

"If the bride part cries at her wedding, she will cry for her lifetime, don't look at me" "You laugh, always laugh. May Allah always make you laugh". It's the village place. If you grew up on a mountain, you go to a mountainside again. Turning a village house is not a bad job for the citizens of the city, oh come get you. "Look to play, have fun," he said, pushing me by his side.

It turns out that he was looking for a place to cool his lava, not to spill it out like others. Maybe she wanted to make a choice for the first time.

7
$ 10.57
$ 10.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments

This is such a sad but true story. And you have made it more real. That is what a potential writer should have as his skill!

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm trying to improve myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago