My Journey To The Juungle With My Virtual Friends

30 71

“Friendship takes work. Finding friends, nurturing friendships, scheduling face time, it all take a tremendous amount of work. But it’s worth it. If you put in the effort, you’ll see the rewards of positive friends who will make your life extraordinary.” -Maya Angelou

A best friend is a rare find. Like a rare NFTs, a good friend is there for us when incredible things happen in our lives as well as when times are tough, just like when you want to buy NFTs at Juungle but you don't have enough Bitcoin Cash in your wallet and your friends will lend you. Haha!

Almost one month wondering in Juungle and I met a virtual friend, I wanted to share this because I'm so happy that I met them and they are belong to my journey and dreams.

The day when I first encounter the NFTs

To my first day in Juungle and the day when the Juungle was launched, I met John Rein at Telegram. We talk about the Waifu, since that's the only NFTs listed at the market that time.

He is a good friend and also a developer. We chatting a lot about the Juungle and our collections. I asked him everytime when there is something I didn't know about Juungle and he didn't hesitate to answer it all. That's called bromance. HAHAHA! Just kidding.

My mentor

One of the coolest incredible person that I met in virtual world is Sir JT. He is my mentor, master(haha) and also a good friend. He is a kind person who always relax even he's tired from works to improve the Juungle.

Sometimes I shy to ask to him about the Juungle, 'cause I don't want to disturbed him. He have many task that need to accomplish and yesterday he announce the new updates of Juungle and everyone are happy about it.

And I'm glad to be part of Juungle and he choose me as a promoter even though, I'm not good enough. I need more accomplishment but he didn't hesitate to ask me to be a promoter of Juungle.

I'm new to the crypto and NFTs world and I keep studying of how it works. Everyday I learn a lot, from reading an article of other author and watching videos about Bitcoin Cash And NFTs.

Thanks to Sir JT, he inspired me a lot and I still thirst for knowledge. I'm not fluent in English and I really hate to learn this vocabulary but I need to do it. This is the beginning and the only thing I want is to learn more. I remember when Sir JT, discovered my articles here in read cash, about my Waifu 2dgirl NFTs collection, there's so many misspelled and the word is perfect.

Instead I wrote "perpect". And Sir JT tell me about it and I can't stop laughing to my myself. So I edit it again. I just want to share one of the embarassing moment happen to my life.

Cari-chan who always command /stats but didn't but NFTs

@carisdaneym2 is the first virtual friend that I met in noise.cash and she encourage me to write an article to read.cash. So I started my journey in read.cash but unfortunately, my account is labeled as spam.

I tell her about it and she give a link of how to make visible to other authors or the bot, but it doesn't work for me. And I create a new account but its was not change. Its still marked as spam.

So I decided to create a 3rd account and hoping that my account will not marked or labeled as spam. I read all the rules that written by read.cash and also how the bot will upvote the article and what category should I write.

I read in read.cash article that I should comment first so I did it. Luckily, my comment is visible and I'm very happy to tell it to Caris-chan and that's the started my journey in read.cash and became a promoter of the Juungle.

The NFTs worth of I can't remember

Next is @Ruffa , I met her in noise.cash. I'm the first who comment her post and then and the next day he comment also to my post about the Waifu.

Anyway, she always asking about the Waifu. And of course, I thought the Waifu 2dgirl are only images and I never know that's NFTs.

To my post in read.cash, I always says "this is my new girlfriend" mmm something like that. That time, I'm very happy to my collection and I always share or introduced it to others. Especially in noise.cash.

She always reacts about it and I tell her its better the Waifu even without feelings, they never hurt me. Haha! That's really funny. And I telly that she also hunt her own Waifu but she prepared for husbando. And when the Juungle was launched, she desperately regret.

Vhai

@Musso vhai, if I remember, he's one who always comment to my Waifu that I always introduced in read.cash. He s already from Bangladesh and he already know the basic language of Filipino. Try to talk to him. :) If you are Filipino.

The pro artist but still hiding

@Crazyan03 from noise.cash was always comment to my post and we talk a lot about his artwork. Recently, I invited him to join in the Juungle Sticker Competition and I'm glad that he accept the task. He is also said that I can't able to forget "Are you creating for your own harem'. He referring to my waifus collection.

I thought she's Filipino but a real Filipino

@crimsonowl she is a girl hahaha! And lives in Japan. A good artist and anime lovers. I think she is the member of noose.cash that I subscribe. By the way, she is a Filipino. And I inviting her also to join in the competition, 'cause she also a good artist and I don't have idea if she already submit her entry.

The I don't how I met them

There's a lot I met and made my virtual world colorful. I can't mention you all. Like @Meyzee , I can't remember how we met but I'm very thankful that I met you. @Someoneyouknow , I'm very proud to this baby boy. Keep studying and these day, the most important is that you have a diploma.

Doraemon

@Laurence , thank you for supporting the Juungle and I'm glad that I met you.

The rescuer of Waifu NFTs

@kli4d who help me to recover all my NFTs that stuck in Bitcoin.com, thank you very much dude.

I like his artworks

@jiroshin who created one of my artwork collection Eren Yeager. I like your artwork man. Goodluck to your next NFts listed at Juungle. Keep it up. :)

The #Club1BCH

Thank you so much also @PVMihalache to be part of your #Club1BCH. @Eybyoung and @bmjc98 and more and also . I can't remember your username here in read.cash. Thank you very much to all member of the club for accepting l and I'm glad to be a part with you guys. :) And also @Eirolfeam2 were not that close but you still reply to my comment.😅 And also @Jane. Thank you very much even I'm not active to the group. I'm really busy to my task. Keep in touch guys. :)

What is Juungle?

Join to the Juungle Competition (1BCH prize)

Juungle Sticker Competition

NFTs Trading Competition

The marketplace where you can purchase NFTs:

https://juungle.net

How to mint NFTs?

Fungal Spore Exploder

How to create an SLP NFT that displays artwork properly on both SLP Explorer and juungle.net!

Wallet that supports Bitcoin Cash (BCH) NFTs:

Zapit.io

https://electroncash.org/

https://signup.cash/

Pokket. cash

Telegram channel:

https://t.me/juungle_net

https://t.me/juungle_net_listings

https://t.me/waifuresearch

Please follow the Twitter account of Juungle for more updates.

Juungle_market

If you have a question regarding the article please post it in the comment section or you can dm me at Telegram: (Constant1995)

18
$ 9.11
$ 6.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.50 from @jiroshin
+ 9

Comments

Naysuuuuu, tanda ko pa din yan lagi kita inaasar kasi "Mahal kaba?" Ahahahaha. Pero wag kat sising sisi talaga ako dahil diko seneryoso yang mga ppost mo. Sana kasi noon pa 🤧🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahhaha oo naalala ko yun. Pero wala huli na ang lahat. Kaya tama nga na ang pagsisisi ay lageng nasa huli. Tapos naka claim ka nga, ang problema nga langa, nandun sa Bitcoin.com.. saklap ng life mo.😅

Pinagtatawanan mo pa ako palage huh.😅 (✿^‿^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, bat baga ganon un tsk. Diko na makuha sayang man yun ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah kapag ma updates na ulit ang Bitcoin.com, malamang eh makuha mo na yun. ( ╹▽╹ )

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana naman nga. Tas Buy mo na ha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahah bakit ako. Kinalat ko na nga yong kayamanan ko para di makagastos. ƪ(‾.‾“)┐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heyaaa senpai, If I can go back to the time, I wish I obeyed you like how you obeyed my suggestion and everything 🤧🤧 (still guilty!) but anyways, I am not that late, right? I'm not checking the stats lately😂 You know at first, I was just observing and I don't wanna waste my hard work on projects that I am not that familiar but then you know, as I always checking the stats (2 days of checking after the launched of juungle) I finally decided to the trading in the juungle marketplace. And that is one of the best thing that happened to my year 2021. So remarkable especially when we met at noise, you always say I'm cuteeee 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 and you are bullying me now :( you are so much addicted to your 2d girlfriends that you forgot my cuteness 🤧🤧🤧 (jk senpai) thanks you for your support too, as always. Thannks for always making me stop If I am ready burn some user in the telegram because of their unfiltered mouth (replies)🤣😂 You will always be my senpai.

Checking stats and buying is now my status😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha /stats, <( ̄︶ ̄)> btw, pwede ka ding mag command ng /king ,try mo.

\(°o°)/ Yeah! You still not late to buy more. Hahhaha MagTagalog nalang ako, wala na, shabug na naman ako at lutang. Salamat sa tips. (๑♡⌓♡๑)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay we are all busy and not all the time can keep up with the GC.. So you are really an official Juungle promoter, well Juungle is worth promoting as it runs in BCH blockchain 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

( ╹▽╹ ) thank you again. Its made me happy to be part also to the Bitcoin Cash community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lolism. Haha. Send ko na ba slp addy ko for ashwick. Haha 🤣🤣.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahahh send mo dun sa ASHWICK group sugar mommy.O_o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha wtf san galing yang sugar mommy hahaha 🤣🤣😅

Wala ko tg 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Edi install mo. Hhahahha ah napulot ko lang naman.. pwede pa upvote yung comment ni crimsonowl. Nasa pinaka baba, di kasi visible.salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha for what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para ma alis yung spam..baka pwede yung ganun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha di ata pede yun haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyyy ganun... Bakit naman.. wala ng chance yang ganyan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko din alam hahaha 😅 pero idk if nagwowork yung tips. Pero give it 3weeks mawawala din spam niyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ok ok...salamat sugar mommy . (~ ̄³ ̄)~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awiiiit kadiri nmn yang sugar mami hshaha hindi ako pumapatol sa bata uy haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahaha ok lang yan sugar mommy. .·´¯(>▂<)´¯·.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grrrr haha lolism

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha bakit sugar mommy. ᕦᶘ ᵒ㉨ᵒᶅᕤ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gosh. It’s an honor to be mentioned, tho I don’t know if you will see this comment or be flagged as spam as always. I don’t want to make more accounts as you mentioned so I think I’ll just comment more. It was my mistake for posting fanfics immediately instead of reading first then commenting.

As for the Juungle Sticker, I couldn’t make it in time since my iPad had a break down and needed replacement. Tbh, I just lost inspiration due to the incident. So tiring to have moody swings as an artist.

You mentioned in one of our convos that you like my art and that gave me feels since no one ever told me that (outside of my artist friends). Someday, I’m gonna learn how to mint NFTs and make NFT art.

$ 0.11
3 years ago

Oh I'm also glad that I met you here. Oh you still marked as spam, ok I will tell my other friend to help you about this situation. That's fine, maybe in the next competition, you are one of the participants. And I'm looking forward for your own NFTs. (◠‿◕)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being busy is part of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are right. (•‿•)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay yay! I'm also thankful that you're one of my buyer char.

But I'm also happy to meet you too bro.. naiyak ako. Char. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ok, keep ko lang yun, baka in the future,million ang halaga nun.hehhehe oo nga pala, pasensya na. About sa competition di ko alam kung kailan eh announce, siguro inaasikaso na din yun. Si sir Joey kasi may hawak ng lahat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago