@ZenifaAnn activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin cash changed life of people and help to su..."
You are right.. BitcoinCash and read.cash helping people so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pakistan"
Why your content is too short?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reasons For choosing Bitcoin Cash instead of other..."
BitcoinCash is the future.. It's good choice though ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "At her funeral"
Nice story
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Doing everything for getting "attention""
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doing everything for getting "attention"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Half of the day passed by seeing BitcoinCash price"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Half of the day passed by seeing BitcoinCash price
3 years ago: commented on the article "“He fell out of love because he fell inlove with s..."
So cute like love story
3 years ago: commented on the article "My day today on Noise.cash"
You got noticed by noise.cash admin! That's your good luck! I'm also lucky today
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My day today on Noise.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My big surprise.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My big surprise."
Wow! That's a great story
3 years ago: commented on the article "If the road is very difficult, then you are doing..."
Would you like to sell your this account for $5? You can create another one just in 2 mint.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today is The World Poetry Day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today is The World Poetry Day"
Would you like to sell your this account for $5?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Readcash community representing the whole BCH community.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Readcash community representing the whole BCH comm..."
Bitcoincash community is amazing 🖤
3 years ago: published the article
Curious Alexa pt-1
3 years ago: commented on the article "I worked as a waiter for 2 years to support my fam..."
🖤
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I worked as a waiter for 2 years to support my family
3 years ago: commented on the article "Impact Of Bitcoin Cash To Everyone's Life"
💚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Impact Of Bitcoin Cash To Everyone's Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Impact Of Bitcoin Cash To Everyone's Life"
Bitcoincash is the future crypto💚
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"15 Days completed : My BCH holding & updates "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
15 Days completed : My BCH holding & updates
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I Won Over Depression (entry 1: Forgiving Your..."
Okay,
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I Won Over Depression (entry 1: Forgiving Your..."
Wanna sell your this account for $3? I'll give you $3 If you sell it to me..
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I Won Over Depression (entry 1: Forgiving Your..."
Would you like to sell your account? I'll give you, $3 for your this account
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Won Over Depression (entry 1: Forgiving Yourself)
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My photography passion: Glimpse on my clicks "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography passion: Glimpse on my clicks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suicide Story"
Good and long story!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some words about noise.cash, content and users"
Yeah! It's best if you are blessed by bot😄 otherwise the platform kind of facebook or instagram
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash: Foundation Partnership with Communit..."
Wherever I write, bot won't attention me. I'm so ignored 💔
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some words about noise.cash, content and users"
Thank you for your assist 💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some words about noise.cash, content and users"
You understand but not the bot😪
3 years ago: published the article
Some words about noise.cash, content and users
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash: Foundation Partnership with Communit..."
Then I'm a poor rich girl now😄 Cz holding BCH😄
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash: Foundation Partnership with Communities
3 years ago: commented on the article "Complete Guide:For Newbies in readcash"
Is that possible to get ride from spam account?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Complete Guide:For Newbies in readcash"
And I'm dying for waiting😪
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Complete Guide:For Newbies in readcash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Complete Guide:For Newbies in readcash"
I don’t know why rusty is so silent to some user who deserve tips. But others shit content getting huge
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Complete Guide:For Newbies in readcash"
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death (The conclusion)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My plan's and goals for bitcoin cash in future "
Keep writing💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "My plan's and goals for bitcoin cash in future "
Lol? He visiting me? I stopped writing because of of rusty's ignorance 🙄
3 years ago: commented on the article "My plan's and goals for bitcoin cash in future "
That's cool, save some BCH for me too😆
3 years ago: commented on the article "My plan's and goals for bitcoin cash in future "
I BCH sorting become my dream! But the greed of pizza and burger don't let it happened 😆
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club 1 BCH: The New Face of the Bitcoin Cash Foundation
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My plan's and goals for bitcoin cash in future
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My plan's and goals for bitcoin cash in future "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Should I Leave Read.cash? "
I think in readcash and noisecash, there isn’t much member in their team.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Should I Leave Read.cash? "
Same happening with me. Just be patient 😄 and stay with read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should I Leave Read.cash?
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Should I Leave Read.cash? "
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bitcoin cash for local fiat in Pakistan"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin cash for local fiat in Pakistan
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash is Better than ACM and Doge
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash is Better than ACM and Doge"
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A first look at the Moeing Chain whitepaper"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Black Widow: The Stacey Castor Story (cont.)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-23"
Hmm :( not to the bot :'(
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 2 months journey on noise cash "
Looking forward 💚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 2 months journey on noise cash
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My 2 months journey on noise cash "
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Jungle Queen"
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-23
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have The Power To Face The Hardship
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Have The Power To Face The Hardship"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A complete guide to Bitcoin.com wallet and their bugs
3 years ago: published the article
BCH trading in PAYEER wallet | Complete instructions
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-22"
That's why I write💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-22"
Hummm!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 10: You can Nominate Yourself"
You don’t need to nominate me here. By the way, thanks💚
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-22
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Wishful Word
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Wishful Word"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-21"
Yeah! I'm one they way writing my next part😊
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"March is Coming: My Lovely Target For $ 1,000 in BCH"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Should I leave read.cash?"
I'm so glad see that, keep writing💚
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-21
3 years ago: commented on the article "Should I leave read.cash?"
I'll continue 💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-20"
I will soon😄
3 years ago: commented on the article "A complete instructions for newbies."
You are welcome😊
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My bitcoin cash goals for march"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Should I leave read.cash?"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Should I leave read.cash?"
Yeah, I'll keep writing. And thanks for your tips💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Should I leave read.cash?"
Yeah, I'll write. Thank you for your support 💚
3 years ago: published the article
Should I leave read.cash?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-20"
I don’t know, but not so much😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-20"
Point! I'll clear it if rusty give me a chance😥
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tamarind Shoots"
Well writing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tamarind Shoots
3 years ago: commented on the article "They Threw Me Out After I Served Here For 14 Years"
really bad experience
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They Threw Me Out After I Served Here For 14 Years
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-20"
Yeah!
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-20
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meet with TNC coin and blockchain based survey pla..."
Okay, I already get 10 TNC mybe worth $0.15😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Nigerian Girl 5"
Interesting 💚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Nigerian Girl 5
3 years ago: commented on the article "High Hopes (Part 2)"
Good story💚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
High Hopes (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
The Raft
3 years ago: commented on the article "Commitment and Loyalty: I'm Sick But I Keep Workin..."
Get well soon dear.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Commitment and Loyalty: I'm Sick But I Keep Working
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Commitment and Loyalty: I'm Sick But I Keep Working"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meet with TNC coin and blockchain based survey pla..."
Non! I just started
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goal- collecting 1BCH as soon as possible
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goal- collecting 1BCH as soon as possible "
Cool. Go ahead with focus.
3 years ago: published the article
Meet with TNC coin and blockchain based survey platform
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cabin in the Woods"
Nice one!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cabin in the Woods
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash Investment: Opportunities and Risks?"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah! 1 Because need proper guidelines 💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 8: The Community has Chosen"
😁😁 that's how a story made
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
flow states: reflections on Either / Or
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"flow states: reflections on Either / Or"
3 years ago: published a short_post
Hey, Rusty! Do you forget me?🤥
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-19"
Haha, you can't find anything like that, I didn’t relate any information here😛
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 8: The Community has Chosen"
By losing path😛
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 8: The Community has Chosen"
Just uploaded,
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-19
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-18"
Yeah😄
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 8: The Community has Chosen"
Congratulations both of you😃
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 8: The Community has Chosen
3 years ago: commented on the article "Parents can be worst!"
Yeah!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Parents can be worst!"
Hummm!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Write Like You Write a Diary
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Write Like You Write a Diary"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Parents can be worst!"
Yeah😐
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mystery
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mystery"
Cool, keep writing. I'm also a fiction story writer 🤭
3 years ago: published the article
Parents can be worst!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-18"
Yeah😄
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-18"
Yeah! Right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-18"
Yeah!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Say "NO" to Naysayers"
Hey buddy, your account damaged
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-18
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 8: call for your nominations"
yeah, thanks 😃
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 8: call for your nominations"
Wow! That's cool
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scam is everywhere"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Bitcoin Cash is much better than Bitcoin? Pers..."
Cool💚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Bitcoin Cash is much better than Bitcoin? Personal opinion!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scam is everywhere"
Nope🤧
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 8: call for your nominations"
@andrianlover is a good guy also a good supporter 💚 I'll nominate him. I also want to nominate @Crypto_politics 💚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 8: call for your nominations
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scam is everywhere"
I don’t write here about cryptocurrency, everything about scam 😃 btw, thanks e
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scam is everywhere"
Thank you ❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scam is everywhere"
Thank you ❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scam is everywhere"
Thank you❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scam is everywhere"
Thank you😊 try to avoid spamming comments 🤥
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scam is everywhere"
What do you want from me?😆
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop Ragging, Increase Thoughts
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Stop Ragging, Increase Thoughts"
3 years ago: published the article
Scam is everywhere
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-17"
Hahaha, yeah
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Main Reasons Governments Reject Cryptocurrency..."
Like other people also I don’t have any interest on politics😃 I'm good. What about you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My experience in Noise.Cash"
So cool! Keep going💚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience in Noise.Cash
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My experience in Noise.Cash"
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Main Reasons Governments Reject Cryptocurrency..."
You are so good writer💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-17"
Shirley's ex-boyfriend lost in middle of the sea. Wait for next parts with details😃
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-17"
Thank you💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-17"
Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-17
3 years ago: commented on the article "Not all parents are good"
Thank you💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-16"
Haha, thank you❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "I connected Bitcoin Cash with library "
Nobody seen it😀, thanks for your tips❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-12"
Yeah😪
3 years ago: commented on the article "Traveling That Provides Safety, Comfort, and Keeps..."
😀
3 years ago: commented on the article "Not all parents are good"
Thank you 💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Not all parents are good"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Not all parents are good"
Yeah!
3 years ago: published the article
Not all parents are good
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Portfolio Update: Last Call For BCH?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Portfolio Update: Last Call For BCH?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Portfolio Update: Last Call For BCH?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash and me
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Unsolved Mystery: Death of Elisa Lam"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unsolved Mystery: Death of Elisa Lam
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unsolved Mystery: Death of Elisa Lam"
Wow!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Restoring Bitcoin.com Wallet"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Traveling That Provides Safety, Comfort, and Keeps..."
Owh! That's why I was missing you in my article 🤭, safe travel
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Traveling That Provides Safety, Comfort, and Keeps You Healthy
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-16
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-15"
yeah🥺
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-15
3 years ago: commented on the article "I connected Bitcoin Cash with library "
❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Birth and the purpose of Ethereum"
❤️
3 years ago: published the article
I connected Bitcoin Cash with library
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-14"
Yeee😆
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Birth and the purpose of Ethereum"
Sure. Hope you also read my stories ❤️
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-14
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Birth and the purpose of Ethereum"
Yeah❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Birth and the purpose of Ethereum"
Great!
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-13
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mistake as a Bitcoin Cash Trader
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-12"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "A complete instructions for newbies."
You are welcome ❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Not a Beggar and I Don't Use Friends to Get Mo..."
Thank you for your appreciate
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-12
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Not a Beggar and I Don't Use Friends to Get Mo..."
Wow! You are really great❤️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Not a Beggar and I Don't Use Friends to Get Money
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-11
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How do you understand love?"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-9"
Ah! Yeah, thank you for reading❤️
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-10"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-10"
What’s sugoi?
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-10
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 7: Call for your Nomination"
Ah, thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 7: Call for your Nomination"
Thank you for nomination 💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-9"
Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-9
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-8"
It's okay dear🤟
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-6"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-8"
Thank you for your upvote
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-6"
Yeah!
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-8
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-7
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious Death pt-1"
Wow! That's so cute
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious Death pt-1"
You can call me Ann or zenifa
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-6
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious Death pt-1"
Yeah! Why not! Thank you for supporting❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious Death pt-1"
Nice part, and good suggetion for me🤟
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-5
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-4
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suspicious death pt-2"
thank you❤️
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious death pt-2
3 years ago: published the article
Suspicious Death pt-1
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My experience with the Detoken Smart Contracts"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience with the Detoken Smart Contracts
3 years ago: commented on the article "read.cash vs noise.cash"
Haha, right
3 years ago: commented on the article "read.cash vs noise.cash"
Yeah🤟
3 years ago: commented on the article "read.cash vs noise.cash"
But my mind wants pizza all the time😆
3 years ago: commented on the article "read.cash vs noise.cash"
Thank you😊
3 years ago: published the article
read.cash vs noise.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scrolling: Bad or Good? "
Why did you repeated same lines?☹️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Impact of culture on human life"
Thank you so much for your appreciate ❤️
3 years ago: published the article
Impact of culture on human life
3 years ago: published the article
A complete instructions for newbies.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Way to spread Bitcoincash Awareness"
Yeah! That's an important point. ❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Way to spread Bitcoincash Awareness"
thank you for your appreciation ❤️
3 years ago: published the article
Way to spread Bitcoincash Awareness