Suspicious death pt-10

5 33
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Family

Don’t forget to read previous part of the fiction story "suspicious death" for better understand.

I didn't understand if the girl was acting or not. But looking at her situation, it seemed that the girl was not acting. She is really in danger and is begging for help from me and Lily's mother. We were trying our best for his recovery. His consciousness returned after 10 hours. We tried to find out from her what her identity was and where the girl came from. But it seemed that the girl was not in a position to speak at the moment. I told Lily's mother to take care of the girl so that she would not be mistreated. I went out of the house in search of food. I didn't get much, I got 2-3 small size tuna fish, 1 coconut crab, some ripe bananas. I took some of these foods.

Lily's mother and I ate and went out to watch the sunset. There are no more people by the sea, only me and Lily's mother. We sat on a high place in the sea, I slept on Lily's mother's lap, the sun was going down, a beautiful moment. I kissed Lily's mother. Lily's mother kissed me and put her hand on my penis. My penis became aroused, and Lily's mother kissed my penis and sucked lightly. My excitement began to increase. I pulled Lily's mom's boobs out of her shirt and started pressing on her. I could see Lily's mother was so excited and she closed her eyes.

Lily's mother was feeling every touch of mine. I started sucking Lily's mom's boobs. Lily's mother started sounding ah, ah, uh. She sucked my penis and made an anaconda snake. Our sunset scene became more sweet and romantic. I took off all kinds of clothes including Lily's mother's bra, panties. Lily's mother grabbed me and started touching my penis with her ass. I dipped my penis into Lily's mother's genitals. Lily's mother sighed and made a sound.

I dipped my penis into Lily's mother's vagina and we kissed each other a lot. Then for a long time I inserted my penis or genitals and pulled out until my semen entered the lily mother's vagina. Lily's mother and I entered a very arousing moment and my semen entered her vagina. Lily's mother was very happy and gave me a lip kiss and went to read her clothes. I told Lily's mother, "You look so beautiful and sexy without clothes. Since there are no other people on this island, you can live without clothes. Seeing you without clothes will make my penis stand up again and again and we'll just have sex all day." Lily's mother replied to me, "I am ashamed to be naked like this. Besides, there is one other person on this island besides you and me.

What would she think if she saw you or me in such a state?" I said to Lily's mother, "That girl may not have regained consciousness yet, now we have to take care of that girl." We took off our clothes and went to the girl and saw that she had regained consciousness. Then we asked her her identity, but she still said she didn't remember anything. So we decided to call a streamer from the locality and take the girl back to town. And the steamer will take 1 day to reach the island, so by then the girl will be almost healthy. Since there is no source of electricity on the island, the island becomes dark soon after dusk.

So we fall asleep shortly after dusk and wake up very early in the morning. The girl asked us "Can we stay here for a while? Since I don't remember any of my family at the moment, what will happen to me if I get lost in the city?" Lily's mother and I also tried to understand what the reality will be! After all, if we do good for him right now, our Lord will reward us for it in the future. To be continued.

I hope you like the episodes. If you like the episodes, don't forget to like, comment and subscribe.

4
$ 7.51
$ 7.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Family

Comments

Wow.. Sugoi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What’s sugoi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool! I'm also get so excited! Ah, waiting for next one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago