Bitcoin Cash Investment: Opportunities and Risks?

16 181
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm back here with renewed vigor. I try to share what I know with all of you. Did you read the title of this article? Yes, I will give my perspective on how to invest in Bitcoin Cash, what are the investment opportunities and how much is the risk of investing in Bitcoin Cash.

Intro

Have you learned all about investing? No need to look for information that can give you a headache. Simply put, investing is when you save a certain amount of money in any form that can provide income to you.

There are many well-known types of investment, the most commonly used are investments in gold, stocks, bonds and investing in several companies. Investigation is how you believe that your money will increase and you will benefit from that activity.

However, you must know that nothing is eternal in any market. The investment will not provide you with sustainable returns. Not because you are not smart in choosing investment opportunities. However, because the value you get from the market is never fixed. That value keeps changing every day. What is the price of gold and shares today is not the same as the price of gold and shares yesterday or tomorrow.

Likewise investing in Bitcoin Cash, you cannot force the price of Bitcoin Cash to go up or down. It all depends on human activity using Bitcoin Cash in work, transactions, and increasing the number of coins. Everything has a change in value according to the old investment that has been there before.

Bitcoin Cash

As the idealists of Bitcoin say, Bitcoin Cash as you know BCH is the true and purest Bitcoin. There is indeed debate over who is purer, is it BTC or BCH? Of course, you have to look at the acronym for both, if BCH is Bitcoin Cash, then BTC is Bitcoin C or Bitcoin TC. Because the letter B stands for Bitcoin. So that CH is Cash and TC means what? I also do not know.

You don't need to think of the right name for BTC. Because it will bring up a lot of answers from each group. We just focus on BCH or Bitcoin Cash. Why? Because in read.cash you get BCH not BTC. Easy isn't it.

Since 2017, Bitcoin Cash has never had a fixed value. There was a time when Bitcoin Cash flew to the moon and took the Top10 position. However, there were times when Bitcoin Cash had to come down to earth and its value was far from that of its sister BTC. It does not matter.

You know my friend, that the change in the value of Bitcoin Cash is proof that Bitcoin Cash is alive. Because life means that your value can decrease or increase. Life is defined as growth and development. You will be lucky if you get Bitcoin Cash. What is the reason? Just look at the many articles here that you can read to see the benefits of Bitcoin Cash.

Read the Risks

Do you know about risks? I watched a live broadcast from @MarcDeMesel on his YouTube broadcast last night (time in my area). I didn't follow from the start what he was talking about. However, part of his opinion we can accept, namely about the risk.

We must understand that no investment is safe. All types of investment have risks. what there is is whether the risk is small or large. As my friend said, everyone knows that a small risk brings a small return. Meanwhile, big risks will provide big profit opportunities.

Therefore, no risk is completely safe. You just choose whether the risks you are going to take are small or big risks? So, you can predict the benefits you will get.

However, there are people who say that he always wins at all costs. I don't blame this opinion. There are people who have experience in the world of investing. That person can see every risk and make wise decisions every day. That way, he benefits every day. If the risk is unpredictable, he will survive and not make a transaction. That person can come back to play the next day.

What are your investment opportunities?

Opportunities are the result of an analysis that illustrates that you can take the investment or reject it. The best chance is to play with the biggest investment with the greatest risk. You don't be afraid of the risks. You just need to read the opportunities that exist and give you the best judgment.

You can see this opportunity as an advantage by increasing the number of assets in Bitcoin Cash. There are several reasons why you feel comfortable with Bitcoin cash.

  1. There are many people who support Bitcoin cash as part of work, humanitarian aid, transactions, and even a mix of media activity and investment;

  2. Bitcoin Cash is still young, BCH was born in 2017 and is now only 4 years old. So, Bitcoin Cash still has a long way to go.

  3. Every user here is a Bitcoin Cash owner who continues to play in the world of cryptocurrency. More and more users are writing and transacting using Bitcoin Cash. So, the higher the expectation that Bitcoin Cash will fly to the moon and stay there.

Benefits are Adding and Saving

Some time ago, people were very happy about the price of Bitcoin Cash. Many say that Bitcoin Cash is flying to the moon. Others say that the Bitcoin Cash price will strengthen BCH's position to become the real Bitcoin.

However, when the price of Bitcoin Cash was down. Some people feel sad and disappointed. For me, the price of Bitcoin Cash that fell after going up was the best investment opportunity. You know, if a young and inexperienced investor like me would invest in Bitcoin Cash. I will invest and add assets when the price of Bitcoin Cash is down.

My reason is that I will get more Bitcoin Cash at a low and cheap price. Then, I will increase the amount of Bitcoin Cash in the wallet. Don't hesitate with Bitcoin Cash investing. If you want to play in the market, you can use another Cryptocurrency to trade.

Apart from the income from read.cash and noise.cash, there are many users who continue to increase the amount of Bitcoin Cash by playing airdrops, telegram bots, and mining. On the other hand, some players in the market take advantage of the price difference and deposit the profits from transactions into Bitcoin Cash.

Changing the Peg's Perspective to Bitcoin Cash

For other reasons, I suggest that friends can build a community between investors. I don't know the number of Bitcoin Cash owners. What I mean is I don't really know how many people have BCH and how much they invest.

With simple considerations, cryptocurrency owners can change the face of the market by exchanging Bitcoin Cash every day. For example, you have several types of crypto currency and you exchange them for Bitcoin Cash. Or vice versa, you exchange your Bitcoin Cash to another type. Then, you return the asset to Bitcoin Cash the next day.

Note

This paper is a personal opinion. So you can choose to invest in Bitcoin Cash or not. The main point, I suggest that investors can save and add assets in Bitcoin cash.

Why am I writing this article and why do I believe in Bitcoin Cash? The reason is that I got my love for Bitcoin Cash. And that love continues to grow more and more here at read.cash. every day the love for Bitcoin Cash grows more and more because I join the right club, #Club1BCH.

With Bitcoin Cash, we are like family (Club1BCH logo meaning) by Eybyoung

Bitcoin Cash Investor Community

By the way, at #Club1BCH, you will find a lot of information about Bitcoin Cash. It's not just an article about the price of Bitcoin Cash and some ways to get free tokens. This club also helps us to continue to understand that Bitcoin Cash is the best right now.

You might be debating why Bitcoin Cash is true Bitcoin? You can argue about why Bitcoin Cash is the best right now. No problem, it is a human right, everyone has the right to express opinions and be free to speak.

at #Club1BCH I feel like I gained a lot, not just knowledge of Bitcoin Cash. In this club, you will have a new family that always supports and provides assistance to increase knowledge. In fact, this club has programs about humanitarian assistance, donations to help alleviate user problems, and many other interesting programs.

Before joining this club, please read the following articles:

Club1BCH The Genesis by @PVMihalache

Club1BCH - a team of friends that feels like family by @PVMihalache

What Is #Club1BCH? by @bmjc98

Club1BCH is Up! by @Eybyoung

Club1BCH: Are You In? by @Eirolfeam2

5 Ways to achieve Your Club1BCH Goals by @BitcoinCash247

With Bitcoin Cash, we are like family (Club1BCH logo meaning) by @Eybyoung

My #Club1BCH Bitcoin Cash Shirt Has Arrived! by @Eirolfeam2

Join with #Club1BCH

Council@PVMihalache @Eybyoung  @tired_momma@Crypto_Politics  @CryptoSorted  @Eirolfeam2 @Cryptonators  @Ryryry143 @Jane @MoreGainStrategies  @H3ruvim78 

Core@youngdim1  @sjbuendia  @CryptoWordsmith  @Mynima  @Ruffa  @Laurenceuuu @TheSnarfy @Macronald @bmjc98 

Members@BCH.Serg @Yen @Jeaneth @jekai_88 @bm8ter @Crackers @Snezana28 @RowanSkie and @Anabiya 

Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

27
$ 5.75
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Macronald
+ 9
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Comments

Bitcoin is really risky currency. I also see that whose invest in this, they are really enjoy and get profitable amount. Today many of the people are invest in bitcoin very rapidly and they want to get profitable amount. Many of the cryptocurrency have many potential increase day by day.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This was a good one.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I want to be someone like the person in my article. Still a long time. I believe that one day I will have the ability to develop and invest in Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have already started. Your voice, time and energy counts by so much!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I also have a dream to become a major investor in this platform someday hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, but investing small amount will be the safest thing that you can do so if I were you, try to to invest the amount that you afford to lose. For now, I'm holding my BCH and I'm proud that I didn't release any cents to earn BCH. It's just the product of my hard work haha.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's true and I address this article for those who have capital. whereas I have nothing but BCH which I get from noise.cash and read.cash. I've tried airdrops from friends, but it will have to wait and I don't understand. So, I only give advice to those who have the ability to invest hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When investing on Bitcoin Cash, always think long term. Great read!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Investment is how we deliver assets, traders are people who sell and buy for profit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All forms of investment have risk, one should always put that in mind because nobody holds the future.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, we can only choose small, medium or high risk with a return that is proportional to the level of risk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was just thinking about that a while ago! If I was going to pull out some of my savings in the bank then buy BCH while it has a low value in the market. But of course, some pointers need to consider before making a decision but if I will picture it, I can really say that BCH has good potential because of its community and the hodlers.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

If you are in doubt, you can split the investment, half of your capital for Bitcoin Cash, and the other half for other investments that can give you daily profits. because we need capital to survive every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's a great idea also. Noted my friend😉💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will save this for now, I can't read it because I have something to do (schoolworks). I will read it once I'm not busy:)

$ 0.01
3 years ago