Suspicious death pt-20

9 30
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction

To understand better of my fiction story, read previous part of it.

When I knocked on the door and said "I'm Lily's mom's ex-boyfriend then Shirley's mom opened the door." I asked Shirley's mother, "Where is Shirley now?" Shirley's mother replied, "I haven't talked to Shirley for a long time. But when Shirley came back from the island, I saw her with a boy. Shirley doesn't want to talk to anyone in our family. But I try hard to keep in touch with her because she Our daughter. " I wasn't too surprised when I heard that Shirley was with another boy Because I deserved it. There is no forgiveness for the wrong I did to the girl. I asked Shirley's mother, "Can you tell me where Shirley is now?" Then Shirley's mother told me, "Neither I nor my husband, Shirley's father, want Shirley to be unhappy.

We went to fetch you when Shirley went to the island you. But when I realized you were happy there, we didn't bother you. Maybe our daughter will be happy with you on the island. But what did you do to make my daughter leave you with another boy? " I was very silent, because I had no answer to this question. But I told her that "everything that happened on the island was my fault, but the mistake I made was my own reluctance." Shirley's mother replied, "I don't know what's wrong with you, but you have to leave my daughter today." You took my daughter away but you couldn't keep my daughter happy. You stay away from me, and you won't come in front of me.

I came out of the house with a lot of pain and that's what I was thinking "Shirley is gone from me, maybe I'll ever have Shirley again. I will not get it as a wife. But I would like to talk to Shirley one more time and I will explain my mistake to her. Walking on the road, there was a lot of hunger in the middle of the road. There was no money in my pocket but I had a friend's house next door. I went to my friend's house. I met a friend, the friend was very happy to see me after a long time. I shared everything with him. The friend felt very sorry for me.

I went out of her house to find Lily's mother. Although Shirley's mother did not give me any of her daughter's address, I am not a son of Har. I kept looking for Shirley. For about three days I went to different houses, looked for Shirley in different restaurants including different shopping malls but could not find Shirley anywhere. 4 days later I was walking down the street, I saw a girl walking down the street with her husband. I realized the girl is my Shirley with her new groom. She was pregnant and realized Shirley was going to the doctor with her husband.

I had a lot of trouble seeing Charles pregnant. I didn't know what to do. If I went to Shirley at that moment maybe things would get much worse. So I didn’t go to Shirley at that moment. But I followed Shirley to the hospital. Her husband entered the doctor's chambers with Shirley and came out of the hospital after seeing the doctor. I started following the two of them again. I followed Shirley and Shirley's husband to their house. Knowing their home that day, I spent the night in a hotel. The next day I waited a short distance from Shirley's house until Shirley's husband left. After waiting for about 2 hours, I saw Shirley's husband leave the house with a car. Since the house looked like a private house, I realized that there was no one inside the house except Shirley.

I went to the front of the house and knocked. From inside Shirley replied "Who?" I told Shirley, "I'm someone you know, open the door." Shirley replied, "I won't open the door if you don't know me." I told her, "Open the door and see, maybe she'll be happy or hurt." Shirley opened the door and looked at me and said "You're here !!"

To be continued..

Be sure to let me know what my fictional story looks like so far. If I ask you to rate the story, how much will you give me out of 10? Thank you for spending your precious time reading this story.

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.52
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments

How many episodes are left?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know, but not so much😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you need to start another story 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will soon😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

she met after so long and saw her lover pregnant whether it was her child or the child of her ex's husband

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Point! I'll clear it if rusty give me a chance😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago