I Have The Power To Face The Hardship

0 28
Avatar for Aishaa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Mindset, 2021, Motivation

I know I m not perfect.

I know I don't have an outstanding figure or sleek tummy.

I know I m distant from being contemplated a model.

I know I don't have a lot of education.

I know I don't have a lot of relatives, friends, colleagues, or companions.

I know many people hate me too much.

I know I m not companionable, affable or gentle.

I know I m not an extrovert, but an introvert.

I know Some people feel good when they gossip with me.

I know some people want to get divest of me.

I know I m stupid, useless, senseless, and meaningless in the eyes of some people.

I know I don't have any adroitness, potential or capability.

I know I was born alone and I will have to die alone.

I know I m not bright, talented, super, and brave.

I know I have some small dreams.

I know I don't have the power to complete my dreams

I know I have some goals.

I know I have lost many beautiful and adorable things in this life.

I know I have to lose more.

I know I have to face many adverse circumstances, events and brutal moments.

I know I have to fight against my fate.

I know I m the maker of my life.

I know I m not the best but I want to get something from the world.

I know I have been facing many challenging that harm me so much.

I know my life is getting worse day by day.

But I know I came into the World for fighting against my fate and getting the things that I want. I know I m a builder/maker of my life. I know this is my life and it is 100 % my responsibility.

I know no one will help here or on the day of resurrection.

I know I will have to face many obstacles and mountain difficulties.

I know many strange and good ppl would come into my life.

I know I have to treat them according to their behaviour.

I know I  will have to change my negativity into positivity.

I know my dreams are too simple. But It would be easy if I work hard regularly or continuously.

I know Without fighting or hard work, Life would not give me anything else.

I know Life can be easy if I understand it properly.

I know Life is so beautiful and superb but I insist on making it so complicated.

I know I have a great blessing of Health which help me every time.

I know Sooner or later I have to die & I m not afraid of death because it is the law of nature.

I know Every soul will taste the Death.

I know Nobody will stay here forever.

I know I have many sins major & minor those that are apparent and hidden.

I know nobody sure about his/her life.

I know I have to be gratified for what I have.

I know many people change like seasons.

I know I have to explore and seek the real one.

I know it would be too difficult to treat life.

But

I know I have the power to face the hardship of life Courageously.

PS: Thank You @Read.Cash for giving me the chance to write articles and enhance my skills. Thank You So Much @TheRandomRewarder and Sir @MarcDeMesel for always supporting and encouraging us. Love ya. 💕

https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2015/01/07/15/51/woman-591576_1280.jpg

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @ZenifaAnn
Avatar for Aishaa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Mindset, 2021, Motivation

Comments