I'm Not a Beggar and I Don't Use Friends to Get Money

24 98
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Life, Blog, Personal, Motivation, ...

intro before disclaimer

A day full of love, I use the application note that is on my phone. I heard news that Bitcoin Cash is flying to the moon. I'm not someone who feels like flying with Bitcoin Cash. Because for me, the moon is too far away.

Do you know why? Simple. I don't have 1 BCH to fly to the moon. Even so, I join in praying that you will get advice on playing in the crypto market. That way, people will ask where did you get BCH? The answer is from this platform.

As my promise, I will tell my daily activities in reading the articles here. It's not that I didn't read the article I read yesterday. It's just that, I'm trying to make a difference today from yesterday. Because yesterday's article I don't need to look for. They appear on the notification.

If you want to know the first episode of the first reading activity, you can check it out here:

Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles



1. Bitcoin Cash is the people's money and I am one of those people

The first article I read today for the first is: Bitcoin Cash is the people's money and I am one of those people.

@MobTwo describes the power of the government, corrupt politicians and military forces that attack civilians. Author puts pressure on the power of money. A criticism that clearly alarms the owners of capital. That the owners of capital are just waiting for time with their money. Because people are free to invest in bitcoin cash.

I like this point of view, apart from that, I do support the people to spend a little time opening up all the information. After that, they will be free to provide criticism and write criticism on read.cash.



2. Can You Guess these Symbols about the Philippines?

What do you think about when you are asked about the Philippines? This article provides an opportunity for you to try to gauge your knowledge of the Philippines.

Can You Guess these Symbols about the Philippines?

@Stories asks us about the symbols that represent the Philippines. You can answer that question and write in the comments column. The more people who participate, the more information about the Philippines will spread to all corners of the earth. You know, this method is also able to invite tourists to the Philippines. If I had a lot of time and opportunity as well as money, I would go to the Philippines to see all the symbols that represent the Philippines.



3. Why I am all in on Bitcoin Cash

Do you really love Bitcoin Cash? In my opinion, you should read this article: Why I am all in on Bitcoin Cash.

Even now, I don't know about the benefits of Bitcoin Cash. It turns out that with the difference in transaction fees, Bitcoin Cash is easier to use and more profitable. You don't even need to queue long to take advantage of the value of Bitcoin Cash.

In addition, the author is able to convey data that supports this article. The author (in my mind) is a person who knows how to invest when the speculation of the selling price and the buying price is good or bad. The point is, you will increase the quality of your love for Bitcoin Cash after reading the article from @CaprisunFresh



4. Valentine's Day Gift with Bitcoin Cash

I'm sorry to read this article, because the author made me miss my mother. For all, this article is a more tangible proof of love. Valentine's Day Gift with Bitcoin Cash

The author starts his article with the history of Valentine's Day, that's great. You know, many people celebrate Valentine's Day, but they don't know the history.

The First President in Indonesia, namely Mr. Soekarno told his people, that you should never forget history. These words never disappear. Indeed Sukarno was a person who could speak for more than five hours. He is famous as the master of the podium.

Back on @Alpher , the article tells about how he gave gifts to his family. Here, I want to pause for a moment and ask you a question. What do you think about gift giving? Have you given gifts to your family? I think you should give gifts to your family first. Then you can give gifts to the people you love.



5. Five The Godfather quotes to live by

Are you one of those who like the Godfather trilogy movies? If so, this article is a must-have dish for you today.

Five The Godfather quotes to live by

The author is a person who has knowledge about conducting reviews and assessments of films that have been watched. I see it from how writers are able to rewrite excerpts from films. However, the author provides an explanation of each quote from a different perspective.

Not only that, the author also provides an example that is closer to us. So, we can make an action from the examples that the author describes in the article.

To those of you who are single, I recommend this film for you. Maybe you can watch the Godfather with your whole family over grilled meats with a few warm drinks.



6. The generosity within me

There are two choices, do you help other people or do you let that person even though you can help? From that question, you can see a different point of view about helping others. Please read the following article: The generosity within me

Writers are people who like to help others. @carisdaneym2 makes a little difference in how you help others.

In some cases, there are people who can only receive help and can't use their whole body to save themselves. Therefore, we as humans have a heart that can be touched to help others.

The author also provides examples in the article as well as explaining the origin of the debate on how to give the right help to the right person. All points of view are equally good. For me, if you can help other people, why should you delay.

However, if you can feed it as well as help it to find its own food. It's also the best choice. In essence, every activity to help others is a noble act and is a proof from the servant of God.

Before I wrote the other articles I read, I had a question, what is the difference between helping others and the support that a major investor gives you?



7. I once had a Heart of Stone

Ok, I've read the seventh article. This is an article written by @eommaZel about his love story when she was young: I once had a Heart of Stone

Is this valentine's day? I almost saw all articles about love and the experience of love. Actually, I also wrote about that hahahahhaa.

How about you? Have you read this article? You must have a love story, right. But, how is your love story? Are you among those who like to reject a confession about love.

Honestly I'm an uncommon guy. Most of the men here are able to seduce women and make them their girlfriends. My condition is the opposite of that of the author of the article.

However, by reading the article from @eommaZel , we can recall the rejection that we did or maybe we were rejected, hahahhaa.



8. FA Cup Quarter Final

For this article, I read an article about sports. You will know some of the names like Manchester United, Manchester City, Chelsea and Everton, it's true, they are a team that competes in the English league: FA Cup Quarter Final

However, this article is about the FA Cup. For those of you who want an analysis to read the odds of each match. I offer this article.

Oh yes, I also haven't kept up with football for a long time, maybe there are changes in the players that make the final result complicated to predict. Maybe you can provide input to the author in the article. Click the link above and make sure that you have a team involved in the FA Cup discussion.



9. Happy First Month #Club1BCH

Are you a member of the club 'of # Club1BCH? If so, you must read this article: Happy First Month #Club1BCH

@Eybyoung told us about the club's beginnings. Yes, I've seen the post Marc De Mesel which gives support to this club. Because this club 'gives you the way and motivation to work hard and create a dream to get 1 BCH in good and quality ways.

Honestly, because several times I read articles from members of this club 'so I joined this club'. Hopefully I can have and maintain a positive spirit to get 1 BCH.

Haven't you joined this club yet? Take a look and check all the articles. After that, I'm waiting for you at the club. '



10. Suspicious Death

This article is among my favorites. Do you know why? You should read this, the story of Sherlock Holmes with the version of a kind writer named @ZenifaAnn : Suspicious death

Honestly, I like this story, even so I suggest that you read the story with other people. Don't read this story alone. Especially if you read in a quiet place. I got goosebumps.

I am a loyal reader of "suspicious death", because from this article I had the idea to write my version of the story. Maybe someday. So I will give a more romantic serial. Why? Because I'm afraid to drift into a mystery story.


source the article:

Disclaimer

My dear friends, those are 10 articles I read yesterday on Valentine's Day. Sorry I'm late publishing this article. Do you know what my reason is? I'm in a dilemma. When I read articles from friends, I saw some articles that were given appreciation by the robot from read.cash, there were articles that didn't get any tips.

Then, I accidentally saw the robot's profile. This robot published an article on how to get tips. I read the article. And, I saw a rule that made me sad. That rule has finally stopped me from publishing this article yesterday.

The robot was created to help users on this platform. But robots are robots. He could not distinguish between the system and the author's intent. For example, the robot said in its article that people who use other users to earn income are: you suck!. Though, that's not what I wrote.

I need to clarify and criticize that robot and all of you. When an author makes use of other users by tagging that user in the article. I want to ask you, is it not better to write about all the major donors and investors on this platform? It is clearer to use other users to get priority before the donor gives tips.

Second question, I'm not going to tag them, have I ever written a special article about Marc De Mesel? Not. Or like Omar, woosay, or erdogan? Not really.

Therefore, I feel that it is unfair to create one rule like this. Even though I knew the good intentions before creating the robot. Robot sponsors would not want these platform users to write more about donors and investors. Because it will damage the creativity of users and make this platform not developing.

However, not all posts about other users are lousy. The example that I do, I only write about articles that I have read. For other platforms, what I do is the job of a curator. What is that? The curators on other platforms are users who get financial assistance from sponsors. Then, the curator was given the task of curating articles from the writers and giving an amount of appreciation for the writing.

But I'm not a curator and I'll turn down the job. Because the curator's job is too heavy. The curator must read many articles in a day. Then he gives an assessment of the article to choose the article that deserves the tips. Then the curator reports to the sponsor about the articles that have been given appreciation in the form of tips. It's tiring and I can't afford the job.

One more thing, the robot does not understand how someone can write many articles in one day? Does the robot know the work of a researcher? In the writer's community, a writer member can write more than 10 articles a day? Is their writing rubbish? no kidding.

I'm not a professional writer. However, when I was a volunteer working to monitor elections. I can write 10 articles about criticism of politics in my country. It is very possible. If you don't believe it, you can search for the opinion that I wrote on google. Some of my writings have been published in several newspapers, both national and local newspapers.

I know that the purpose of social media is how we become friends and maximize our ability to write an article. That is the basic difference between read.cash and noise.cash. at read.cash, you only need to write articles up to two to four articles a day. It was more than enough. Then, the activity you have to do is read another article.

Whereas in noise.cash, you are free to create noise with your short opinion. However, the point I want to make is that don't give your judgment to others by assuming that it is impossible for someone to write many articles in a day.

Thank you.

Conclusion

At the time I wanted to publish this article. There is doubt in my heart. Should I stop this? In the end, I decided to stop writing about the articles I had read. With that said, this article is the second and last article I have written for the theme of what article I have read today.

Again, I don't want any of my fellow readers to think the same thing as that robot. Honestly I have no intention of using user tags for you to read my articles and provide tips for me. Because you have the right to choose what articles you want to read and who you give tips to. That is freedom and human rights for my friends.

20
$ 2.11
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Alther
$ 0.50 from @marcmire
+ 9
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Life, Blog, Personal, Motivation, ...

Comments

I think there's nothing wrong with your style. I personally like your style because you make time to write a summary about others' articles, which is also good exposure for the featured users. Just write whatever you like but if you feel like this style hinders you to earn more, then maybe it's time to do some changes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read the disclaimer and conslusion, thats the point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good budy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i believe you are a bit mistaken about theRandomRewarder, and you took a quote out of context.

"Articles about faucets, scams, articles with referral links; If you are trying to make a quick buck using read.cash users - you suck!"

this is referring specifically to articles about crypto faucets, scams and referral links. this is not the same as tagging someone on this site with their @username.

it is very easy to avoid the "10 articles in a day" issue, even if you do write 10 in a day. just post one a day. as you have said, it's a robot so it will make decisions that it can't have accurate judgment about, but you can change your behavior if that is what you wish.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

not explanation as you explained to me. that's the problem. On social media, writing too much is not good either. but is it impossible to write 10 articles in one day? I said no. but am I among those who write 10 articles per day on read.cash? also not.

but when I read the article, I got pissed off. I am not pragmatism, I just don't like a rule not well explained. much less judge other people. that's not quite right.

I'm so lazy to write about the articles I've read. it doesn't matter anymore. I don't need to write articles about my daily reading activities. besides, the writer will know I read the article when I give a reply to the article.

thank you for the advice. I will write about something else. it might be about how I live and be free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that was not my advice. you can and should @ people in your articles if you want them to see. look at the comment from Alpher here on this article. they appreciated that you mentioned them. that's how the site works. there is nothing wrong with what you are writing, i was worried you had misinterpreted the robot's programming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want to prolong this matter. at least a friend can explain. It is better. I hope that in the future someone doesn't write an article to show how the machine he makes works. but it's over, I can understand now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You're welcome, I'm sorry if this article forced you to come here, I didn't mean it like that,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You are really great❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

keep writing, well, I'll still read your story even though I don't write in daily activity articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is like a reaction paper to everything you read here, it's a good way of brainstorming..and easy to write. Well done.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I stop here to write about the articles that I read every day. I don't want the article I write to change its meaning to become a tool to invite friends to my article with @username

Maybe write another Topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.01
3 years ago

we are free to write anything, we also have the right to defend ourselves,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can U help Me By Tipping If You Want

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I do appreciate your effort in making an article about the articles you read for a day and I really appreciate it when you include my article when in fact, I just state what I felt that day about the users who questioned what I'm doing.💖

Write what you wanted to write about no one can stop you from doing that, follow the things that can make you happy and makes yourself at peace.

Writing is one way to express ourselves right? 💖💖💖

$ 0.01
3 years ago

true, what work makes man immortal? known to all time? it is writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for acknowledging my writing, well, I mostly write personal experiences, they're easier to write and realistic. Just like you, jotting down your thoughts and opinions is never wrong. Keep writing and you'll reap your reward too. 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Literature, understanding, and final grades will be different. Because the power of writing directly with the power of speaking will get different results depending on the topic and conditions. Writing means there will be reactions from writers and readers, as writers must be able to choose the right words to be broadly interpreted by readers. It's different with us talking straight away. The word finally accepts the result we must be ready to accept, so don't give up my friend. You are better at writing in my opinion than me.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I don't know who created a rule that I read. it's just not fair.

I criticize people who make rules but are not consistent in their implementation.

Thank you for the enthusiasm you give, my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for noticing my work! I appreciate it a lot.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Can U help Me By Tip Please I Need It If You want You Can Help Me

$ 0.00
3 years ago