Suspicious death pt-6

6 33
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

There is some previous part you shouldn’t miss before read this one.

The remand will continue until Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend hunts her down and kills Lily and her mother. I entered the jail and saw Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend crying. So my first question was "Why are you crying?" He replied, "The one I thought was the best in my life has left me today. I asked her, 'Who is she?'" Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend replied, "She's Lily's mother." I told her, "What do you mean?" ? "What was your relationship with Lily's mother? After Lily's mother's wedding?"

The boy replied, "Yes! We had a relationship even after Lily's mother's marriage. I didn't want to have a relationship, though, because when Lily's mother's marriage was over and I found out about it, I thought Lily's mother wouldn't be mine anymore." Wants, because Lily's mother loved me so much. " I then asked Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend "Why didn't you two get married when Lily's mother loved you so much?

Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend replied" It's a big story, so listen to what happened. Lily's mother had a little problem with her head. Lily's mother would easily forget something and if she had something, she would try to find something better than it. On the other hand, Lily's mother didn't want to give up what was before her. Do you understand what I said? I replied, "I understand a little bit. It's a bit blurry. Explain everything." I used to spend the night. But most of the time these things were hidden from me.

Lily's mother was kept in a hostel by her parents, so Lily's mother would go to the hostel whenever she wanted and leave the hostel whenever she wanted. When I realized that Lily's mother was cheating on me, I told her, "I have no relationship with you anymore. We should break up. Lily's mother starts crying a lot. I ignore her a lot, but for how long?" Ignore it? Lily's mother cut off her hand, started posting pictures of her hand cut off on Facebook. I forbid her to do this and tell her that I love you, but never mix with other boys. Lily's mother then told me. Saying that I will not mix with other boys, but you meet the needs that I meet from other boys?

Then I decided that from today on, Lily's mother is fully responsible for me, even though we were not married, but I will marry her. But to satisfy her hobby, we went into a physical relationship day and night. The day I had my first sex with her, Lily's mother fell in love with me anew and she wanted me day and night all the time. There is nothing to give him because I had a good business then I used to work as a manager in a private company. So I had to go to work. But the girl was very sex thirsty. So Lily's mother started having physical relations with other boys in my absence which made me feel very bad and my hatred for her went away. But one day Lily's mother suddenly found out about our sex relationship, so even though she was an adult and had a job, Lily's mother's family was not willing to accept me for any time. Because when we had sex we had to record some photos and some tapes which is very embarrassing for others to see. Lily's mother's family has no decision then, and Lily's mother's marriage is arranged with one. Will continue

Thanks, I hope you like the series article so far and will like it in the future, because it is going to be more exciting in the future.

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 5.26
$ 5.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Achie
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Comments

good job and keep move to big story,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is filled with possibilities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today I think it's enough to see how messy my office is. Oh God, how many days I didn't come home. I have to settle this case and return home.

“Hi boss, that boy has realized. when you come here?" "Okay, I'll be right there?"

In short, it was the conversation of the police assistant who was new to the case. He had just graduated, a young man who had a feeling that he had to solve every case that came.

"Workaholic youth"

It was a message from the leader of this young cop while giving me a list of the team I worked with to solve the murder case of Mrs. Lily.

I start the car and drive this car. old car. I've been wanting to buy a new car. However, many memories with this car. I still remember a case, when I had to chase a criminal. With this car, I can catch the criminal. An old story.

30 minutes, I'm in front of the police station. This office is a big office. Many people work here. In the past, this office was full of administrative matters. In order to solve the case, I have to argue with the administration officer. Now everything has changed. Since the new police chief and has a positive motivation.

"Okay, now we ask the would-be criminals"

I started a conversation with the young cop who called me earlier. He seemed ready since morning. Her dress was still neat even though she didn't come home. A young man who is dedicated to his job.

"Ok boss, that person has realized, I've given him a glass of water so he can easily talk" "Good job young man"

We passed the room filled with tables. Our footsteps led to a room that was open but limited by iron bars. Inside, there is a boy who is crying.

"Take him to the room for interrogation" "Okay, boss"

I left the young cop and headed for the room I meant earlier. This room is a room where I can ask the criminals anything. In the past, this room was cramped and had no air conditioning. Now? This room can comfort me and fall asleep if I am.

Then…………………………………

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago