15 Days completed : My BCH holding & updates

23 92
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings! Today is 15th and half month is completed and I'll share some important things with you and update you about my progress

Things I Will Discuss In Today Topic :

  • My 15 days progress

  • Current BCH holdings

  • Achievements I've unlocked in these 15 days

  • Upcoming 15 days plans

  • Club 1 BCH official member

15 days progress

Today is 15 march,and completed my half month of march so I've decided to update here about my progress in these days.

First of all it was quite difficult and i didn't expected support i got from you guys which make my progress easier to achieve goals.

Things i completed before 1 month in less than 15 days

  • 5 Articles on read cash in march

  • 2$ worth earning in 1 day from noise cash

  • 1000 subscriber and a contest

  • Invested in crypto

5 Articles completed before 1 month

2 weeks before i wrote about goals and target which I've to complete before march or in month.

As you can see in heading my target was 5 articles in whole month.

You guys are thinking I'm joking it is your right to laugh on me. I don't know why i added only 5 articles in one month .

That article was mine decision changing moment for me.

Why?

You guys know before that article i didn't get any support so i was about to quite if that article got no support and write about this I'll write 5 articles in month of march if this article got successful.

Basically i completed this target in just 7 days. I almost wrote 6 articles in 7 days which means I've completed my first goal in just a week.

Without wasting time let's move on next one 

2$ worth BCH in one day

We all almost everyone is also on noise cash platform and you guys also set different goals and work with different style.

So my way too work there is different from all other working .

I always set plans and target's and work on this without seeing anywhere or any person whats he's doing.

But yeah i try to observe others what's their mindsets and how they think so it help me to make a strategy.

Somehow i set a target when this month started and i worked on this since start without hesitating .

mission accomplished

This is results of hard work i did in these 15 day's and hard work always pay off.

As i completed this one in less than a month I'm looking forward to increase my daily earnings will talk about this later.

Lets move on to next

1000 following and contest

Another goal completed less than a month. I always set small goals and after competing these small goals or plans you've made literally motivates me to do more and better work.

Contest post

Post redirect link : https://noise.cash/post/lxz8v053

As i completed this goal less than a week i asked to arrange a special contest for my subscribers so i did arrange a contest for them but .

Fact is you guys didn't fulfill my expectation which is quite sad

I managed my funds and organized but what was response from my subscribers.

Not only a single person from my subscriber list participated in it except 1 or 2 people's if you're reading thank you for being there.

I think you guy's are busy or you are already rich or something but i didn't expected results i got.

i successfully organized it and given my 5$ worth rewards to participants all are satisfied with contribution i distributed among them.

Invested my income in crypto

The most important one for me is to understand about cypto and buy something from dip and grab some profit.

It is not so easy to understand about this as much as you can dig you'll never going to reach at its end just like knowledge.

So what i invested in?

After posting in noise lot's of peoples give me advice to invest in ETH or LTC .

It was difficult for me to choose between these two and after seeing post on twitter by my favourite person who give trading signals.

He tweeted about ETH and LTC are going to rise to the moon .

Without wasting anytime or thinking anything i buy some LTC and save them for later and sold it yesterday when it was at peak and got double profit from it.

Current BCH holdings

I will not going so deep to tell about my current holdings because i made a plan to write whole article about this.

So I've set 0.3bch target in march which is almost here to complete and hope so I'll increase it to 0.5bch before ending of this month.

Will share about this on my next article stay tuned .

Achievement I've unlocked in 15 days

Followings are achievement i completed or unlocked before time period :

  • 5 articles

  • 1000 followers and contest

  • 2$ in one day

  • 0.3 BCH almost before month

Upcoming 15 days routine

I've decided to add some more targets because almost everything is done in less than 15 days.

So what's up all i need is your help and support to complete my goals.

As of these days are unlucky days for me and feeling demotivated or depressed I'm writing this with hope of it can be a good signal for me.

So followings are my upcoming plans and targets:

  • Reaching 2000 subscriber milestone

  • 3$ per day from noise (not really joking)

  • 30 days 30 articles mean 1 article per day (which require your support and help)

  • 0.5bch in this month .

total goals in one month 08 which i completed only 04 .

From 4 out of 8 completed 4 more new added so 4 out of 12 .

Thing i can't achieve till now

I want to add this one coz i really want these things but still I'm not able to buy these coz of market prices or insufficient funds.

Laptop fund details

Because of freelancing it's require to have a laptop and i don't have any laptop or PC so i added this to my funds and earning I'll earn from this platform which will bring me a brand new or old laptop.

But seriously you guy's don't know previous week our government added some more taxes on laptop ( new or old) .

And market is also in dip which is quite bad and my amount I've is in lost i can't claim my money in anyway.

But this market bull run can bring me a laptop before this month if it continues to pump and gain it's old price. ( old price was 745$) highest of all time.

BCH awareness in march

Sadly this month can't work on other social platform to aware peoples about BCH coz of other things and project but now I'm working on it and will tell you results in coming days.

Also want to add I've invited few more friends in noise cash to secure their future by holding or collecting BCH and I'm still happy coz of this small contribution.

Club 1 BCH Official member

I'm so excited to announce that I'm now a official member of this amazing club where we all are struggling for same purpose and we all have same goals and @bmjc98 gives me a chance to be a part of their family and I'm glad to work with them. Specially @Eybyoung she also help me a lot to understand about club and I'm looking forward to work with them like a family.

Closing thought's

Before finishing this article i wanna tell you and a request from my side to please if you read whole article and leave without giving Feedback's it hurts differently so a request from my side to please leave your feedbacks here with me in comments so i can work on my mistakes and try to improve my writing skills.

If you guy's enjoyed reading this one I'm waiting for your feedbacks in comment section.

16
$ 12.00
$ 11.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.31 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 4
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

You can set bigger goals, stay passionate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much (/^▽^)/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great start of a journey! Keep up with this amazing work 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir for reading and appreciating ƪ(‾.‾“)┐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, hope u will achieve your new goals, keep it up, u had wrote a good article n no problem with it as u said what u want to said, it's clear n straight to the point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for giving it a read and for your value able words I'm trying to do more improvement( ^∇^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome, me, not good with writing, especially an article but i do n write what i want or what's on my mind most of the time n most of it's a random thoughts, keep it up, know u can achieve your new goal, believe u can achieve n make it as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was thinking same when i started but it took some time to work improving mistakes will suggest you too thing you're not liking in article just remove it or make it more perfect or peoples who read will give feedbacks then you'll be satisfied what you're doing( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's right, i agree with u, we learn 'coz they tell us or give good feedbacks or suggestions to the articles that we published here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah again inspiration for myself.😇😇

Congratulations on what you achieve today, hopefully the next achievement will be more extraordinary, I always hope I am also able to be an inspiration for others like you.😇😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you i don't think so I'm an inspiration for someone but I'm so glad you asked my support is always with you work hard only (^▽^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, I will also work hard.😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck buddy(^ω^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa in just 2 mos you have done so much! I only have 200 subscribers for that 2 mos ive been with noise hahahha maybe bcoz i just dont give so much tips or i dont give a tip to anyone who isnt following instructions lol so much for being so strict hahaa or it could be because I am not too friendly... But i admire what you've reached. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribers are just numbers i saw person their who have less than 100 sub but their work inspire me just try to make friends there and thank you for blessing words and reading article ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This means I am in the making of my future the brighter for my childs...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all are going in same way ! Future is bright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what A Wonderful Artist You are❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you beta proud of you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing great, I just can't erase on my mind you called me “aunt” lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't call you aunt (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean you told me I look like aunt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh mah god i got it you still know about this one i was joking that time but i think you took it serious 🤣🤣 i almost forgot about it and you sorry for that if you take it personalヽ(*≧ω≦)ノ

$ 0.00
3 years ago