Suspicious death pt-16

4 31
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Hope everyone is well. At first I wanna say you that, to better understand of my series fiction story "Suspicious death" please read previous parts.

I am preparing to reach the coast from the middle of the sea. I took coconuts, bananas, and some wild fruits as some food on the raft. It will take me at least 1 day to cross the sea and it will take 1 year if I go the wrong way. So the real test is to find the right path in the sea by thinking. Everything went well and I went down with the sea raft. There are clouds in the sky but don't be afraid, I have to find Lily's mother. Although I did not have the ability to stand in front of Lily's mother and talk to her, I would try my best to explain my mistake to Lily's mother. I think Lily's mother will understand and accept me.

I went down to the sea, it was becoming a lot of trouble to control the raft in the middle of the strong waves. The wind speed must be at least 60-70 kilometers per second. I realized it was a forecast of the fall. But I have gone a lot deeper into the sea. It was not possible to return to the island at this time. I held the raft tightly against the wind and sea waves. The clouds in the sky turned from white to black. I realized that the environment was getting worse. I unloaded my raft so that the wind would not blow the raft away. But one of the waves of the sea became like a huge whale and scratched me and my raft.

I held on to the ropes of the raft but the last defense was no more, a huge wave overturned my raft and I fell from the raft into the water. I almost thought I lost the raft and my life ended here. But I tried one more time, swam up and saw that the raft did not go far. I tried a lot and managed to catch the raft with the waves and grabbed the raft. But I lost all the food on my raft, including the directional compass, my glassplate. When the rain was over, I fell asleep on the raft, exhausted. After about 5-6 hours of sleep, I woke up as soon as the sun rose in the morning. When I got up, I saw that the sea was very calm and there was no wind, and there was no shore. That's what I suspected. I lost direction. I don't have a compass or direction detector.

Part Shirley-

I am Shirley, known as Lily's mother in the story. I loved my ex-boyfriend dearly but in return I got cheated on by him. He was the light, the air, the soil or the oxygen of my life. But when I didn't find my ex-boyfriend in my room after dinner last night, I thought maybe he was talking to a stranger. After seeing the intimate moments of my ex-boyfriend and the stranger girl after I went to the side of the stranger's room, I could no longer control myself.

I thought I would commit suicide. Because there was no other way to get out of the island. So I went to the sea without bothering my ex-boyfriend and the unfamiliar girl saying I would commit suicide by drowning in the sea water. But it did not happen, a man with his boat was on the side of our island. I am very surprised that people have come to this island. I asked to the man "What are you here for?" The man replied, "I did not want to come to this island.

I left for another island but forgot the way and came to this island." Now I want to go to town, but I can't because I don't know the way. If I get lost, I can't get out of the sea and even die. "I said to the man," Don't worry, I'll go to town too and I know the way. "The man said to me," Then it's much better, and maybe I'll die. Survives. "At that moment I thought," I'm saving someone else's life where I'm going to lay down my life. "I asked the man," What do you do? I mean what is your profession? Are you single or married? There was a kind of jealously working in me, the one I loved so much cheated on me. So I was asking the man the crazy questions.

To be continued ...

I hope everyone is still interest on my series story. Your appreciate is encouragement for me. Don’t forget to like, comment and subscribe.

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 2.17
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Comments

Helloo I'm Presious in noise cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, her name is Shirley, what a nice name you choose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping that shirley found him soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago