Suspicious death pt-13

1 32
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Before reading this fiction story "Suspicious death" I would like to say, read previous part of this story for better understand.

I went to Lily's mother and said, "The stranger girl we found may have had a shipwreck and many more wounded around our island. Those who need our help may die if we don't help them." Lily's mother thoughtfully said to me, "Is there any evidence that the unidentified girl came to the island after the wreck?

We did not find any signs of injuries on the girl's body." I said to Lily's mother again, "It could be, there's nothing to disbelieve. Let's look around the island and see if there's anyone else." With that said, Lily's mother and the stranger went out to look around the island to see if there was anyone.

As the island got so big we slowly started looking all over the island and started shouting "Is there anyone? Hello!" But I could not find anyone. We started backing towards the room. In the middle of the path I saw a tortoise walking towards the sea. I ran and caught the tortoise. It will be great to have dinner with the tortoise and also eat tortoise meat.

Although Lily's mother does not like to eat turtles, we need a lot of food to survive on this island. So we carefully grabbed the tortoise and tied it to a tree. Like getting fresh tortoise meat before cooking. I returned home and immediately the smell of that crab recipe cooked by Lily's mother came to my nose. It took a lot of digging around the island so we all sat down to eat without delay. Seeing the unfamiliar girl, it seemed that she was also very selfish.

I asked the stranger "Do you like to eat crabs or turtles?" The stranger replied, "Yes! I like to eat both crabs and turtles. But I don't like snakes, cachos, rats and other reptiles." We finished eating, and were very tired. Usually we do not sleep at noon. But being tired today, we both fell asleep. On the other hand, the stranger girl was going to her room and resting. When I woke up in the afternoon, I saw that Lily's mother was still asleep. I was lost in the midst of her beauty, I did not know that someone looks so beautiful when sleeping.

I kissed Lily's mother on the forehead, and touched her boobs. Just then Lily's mother woke up. Lily's mother asked me "what are you doing"! Saying this, he woke up and went to the sea. Before leaving, I was told that "I saw some vegetables by the sea. If you pick them up, the food tonight will be much nicer." After Lily's mother left, I went to the next room to see what the stranger was doing. Entering the room, I saw that the girl was asleep. I also noticed that the nipple of one of her two big boobs has come out. I was excited to see the nipples of the unfamiliar girl’s boobs, and again my penis stood up. I walked towards the girl, I thought I would touch her boobs. But I did not have the courage, I controlled myself again and came out of the room.

I went out to look for Lily's mother, I found Lily's mother a little earlier. There I grabbed Lily's mother and kissed her. I took out two of her boobs and sucked, my penis stood up. I took off all of Lily's mother's clothes and sucked on her vagina. Lily's mother got very excited and I also started looking for the unfamiliar girl in Lily's mother's body. But I didn't get it, but I had a lot of sex with Lily's mother. Lily's mother sighed in excitement! Uh sounding and saying "fuck me hard baby" I was licking my penis harder and harder at Lily's mother sex.

Lily's mother was holding me in excitement and saying "yeah baby, push it and fuck me hard" I pushed my penis into Lily's mother's vagina but I was not very happy. Do you know the reason? I was looking for someone else in Lily's mother. Will continue

Hope you didn't mind this story so far. Let me know if you like it a little or if you like it a little. This story is my own fiction story. So there may be mistakes. Thanks.

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 3.16
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Comments

you started to be more courageous to write this. ha ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago