Suspicious death pt-15

3 24
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

If you read only this part of my series fiction story "Suspicious death" you won't be understand. To better understand read previous parts of this story.

On the other hand, I didn't remember Lily's mother at all. I was doing everything in a completely intoxicated or unconscious state. So you can ask a question if I do everything unconsciously then how do I remember the stories? I remember the story because the stranger told me the whole story. Although the amount of alcohol in the wine of the unfamiliar girl is 21%, she also has a habit of consuming over 21% alcohol. As a result, the girl's intoxication was not as deep as mine.

When I inserted my penis into the girl's vagina, I felt like I had entered the serge. I have never inserted my penis in such a tight vagina. The girl's vagina was as tight as the vagina of a 15-16 year old girl. I grabbed the two boobs of the unfamiliar girl and dipped my penis in her vagina and lay down on the soft body of the girl. Then I sucked the girl's lip, boob. The girl is get to much excited and sounding ahhh! Uhhhh!. I continued to cum hard in the vagina of the unfamiliar girl. The stranger held me tight in excitement and kept telling me "I wanna merry you baby! Yeah baby, yeah! F ** k me hard!" I continued to fuck the girl until my semen fell. It was the happiest sex of my life.

I fell in love with the girl. Unconscious at night, the two of us were lying naked holding each other. When we woke up in the morning I saw my penis dipped in the vagina of the unfamiliar girl lying on the girl's body. To my surprise, I pulled my penis out of the girl's vagina. And kept thinking, alas! That's what I did! Where is Lily's mother?

I left the room and I entered my room but I could not find Lily's mother. I went to the kitchen again and found the tortoise recipe neatly arranged on the dining table. There are three plates of food served but Lily's mother is not there. I searched for Lily's mother on Samputak Island and shouted Lily's mother's name but could not find Lily's mother.

I was frustrated, I was remorseful, I was devastated, I felt like a big culprit. I came back to that stranger's room. I came to his room and saw that the unknown girl had also left. A little farther on I saw a small ship leaving the island. All I could understand was that the unfamiliar girl was leaving the ship. All I could understand was that the girl had come to the island only to find a rift between me and Lily. And I helped ruin our relationship by stepping on that stranger girl. I didn't know what to do, I just wanted to know where and how Lily's mother was.

I was wandering around the island in a daze, then a little speedboat spot a little ahead! I realized that Lily's speedboat had left the island. And all of this was a conspiracy by Lily's family. But that conspiracy would not have worked if I had been okay. All the mistakes and faults were mine. I went around the island looking for Lily's mother with a lot of depression and called Lily's mother but got no response.

The evening was over and it was night, but Lily's mother was nowhere to be seen. I liked it so much that I went to that turtle recipe in the kitchen and started eating turtle meat. Such a beautiful recipe I had never eaten before, was so delicious. I fell asleep at night, woke up early in the morning. I have to cross the island and go to town and find Lily's mother again. The island will be about 25 kilometers off the coast of the city so I have to build a good boat so that it can take me away.

To keep the direction straight I took a piece of glass, a piece of magnet and a compass to determine the direction. There were many banana trees in the middle of the forest which helped to float in the water. I made a raft out of bananas. I used one of my clothes to sail on the raft and then I used a piece of bamboo to make the oars.

To be continued...

If you like my story so far, don't forget to let me know. One of your likes and comments inspires me to write in the future. Thanks.

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.87
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Comments

a new story was created, there were eyes that saw clearly, and ears heard a sigh, until it was finished, the girl continued to see and hear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opps! He lost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago