Should I Leave Read.cash?

3 31
Avatar for Aishaa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hello All! I don't know what happened with my Read.cash account but I'm depressed now. I'm writing articles for the past 1 month and the robot was giving me a good response. But since last week the robot is not giving me any response. What's wrong with my account? I even don't know the reason. My all articles are original as well. Should I leave this or what should I do?

It would be great for me if Sir @MarcDeMesel or Sir @Omar will help to guide me.

https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2017/11/26/15/16/smiley-2979107_1280.jpg

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @ZenifaAnn

Comments

Same happening with me. Just be patient 😄 and stay with read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh I don't know why it's happening with many members. And there is not anyone who guide us. They should make any support issue group where we discuss our matters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think in readcash and noisecash, there isn’t much member in their team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago