Suspicious death pt-5

3 30
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

To better understand don’t miss previous part of the fiction story "Suspicious death"

Detective Morrison is Sherlock Holmes in this case. Although everyone compares me to Sherlock Holmes, I don't know how much I can be Sherlock Holmes for this case. After inquiring about Lily's father and Sufi's father, finding Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend is a big challenge for me. Since I was able to identify Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend, I enlarged a picture of her on a page.

To find him, I went to the neighbors and asked if anyone knew him I didn't do it alone, I had the whole police force with me. I started looking for him in all the villages and towns. Suddenly a call came on my phone. The call was from one of my assistant police officers. He told me over the phone that Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend was working on the construction of a building.

He came to work at 8 in the morning and returned home at 5 in the afternoon. We haven't found his home yet. I hope to get his full identity and address soon. The police officer put down the phone. I and my other colleagues approached the officer without delay. We all saw the details of all the employees in that working building and got the address of Lily's mother's ex boyfriend.

I and all the forces marched towards his house. Then the evening ended and the night began. We arrived at Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend's house, and found the house locked. Searching around the house, I found out that he is almost always drunk where he is lying. He doesn't keep track of his family. After searching for a while we found him next to a train station, he was lying in a state of intoxication. Since he was intoxicated and he was not in a position to answer any of our questions, we waited until morning. We brought him to the police station with us.

Night fell and morning came. Now maybe Lily’s mom’s ex boyfriend has regained her consciousness and has the ability to answer all my questions. I came to Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend without delay. I asked her, "Who are you, Lily's mother?" I said, "Then why did you ruin your relationship?" What was the problem between the two of you? He replied, "We had a lot of problems. At first I didn't have much money, which my girlfriend (Lily's mother) always wanted. I could pay her the right way, not treat her properly. To fulfill all her wishes." I couldn't. "Then why didn't you take his life away? "Even if I can't fulfill his wish, I won't irritate him anymore.

I have been drinking for him so far because I love him, I have written his name in every block of bricks. Need to do? Didn't you kill a beautiful little girl with him? What did little girl Lily do wrong? When you want to have sex so much, you can go to any brothel. What was the need to kill the little girl sexually? Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend said "No! I will never do that, I will never do that! Oh my lord! Who killed my Lily? Who is Lily's mother? Why didn't I do that? Sir! Believe me!" I did not understand.

I took him and put him in jail. For more information later. At the moment we don't know any other sources except Lily's mother's ex boyfriend. So all you have to do is think hard and complete each step. We now have to take a hard step to get the truth out of Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend's mouth and that is to hurt her. That's why I remanded the boy with a thick stick, a small hammer and a blade. To be continued ..

Hope you are wearing each of my episodes and enjoying my fantasy series story quite a bit. Thanks.

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 5.61
$ 5.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Neloy00
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Comments

I still smoke this cigar when I sit in a café. This place is suitable for seeing all over the location. The right area. When I was trying to find new evidence. I went back to opening the case notes in my brain.

One evidence that emerges is that there is communication between Mrs. Lily and her ex. A housewife who lives a happy life and an ex who is still trying to get Mother Lily's love. From my pocket, I looked back at the notes on the autopsy results.

"My friend, you know, this murder is a murder committed by a psychopath."

I remembered the words from the mouth of the forensic expert who had been my partner in solving several criminal cases.

"They raped the victim and a girl who was still in school" "Yes, this is the autopsy result. You can read my report "

Geez, I'm breathing slowly. A glass of coffee is seducing me to immediately drink. I tried to calculate how it happened. If they entered the house, they would not enter it during the day. It must be at night.

"Then how do they rape two women"

I began to remember, the distance between the door to the main room. That's close enough. There is indeed a living room that separates the door of the house from the victim's room. From my experience resolved several cases. The cases of rape that followed the murder were frequent. Several years ago, I resolved cases like this. the evidence I found was that there were people who were always following the victim. Then find out when to enter the victim's house.

"They must have known when to act"

Then someone called me with a number that I often call in recent days. …………………………………………….

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, waiting for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago