My plan's and goals for bitcoin cash in future

24 105
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Goals

Greetings! Everyone have some future plan's and dreams to work on so i also have some wishes,dreams,achievements to unlock or other things

So in today's article I've decided to tell my future's plan and things i want to do for BCH in future .

Please have a seat before reading coz its mine future plan's not daily plan's so it will take enough time to make you feel tired.

1BCH before July

After seeing heading i know you guys are thinking I'm mad or something

But bigger dream's achieving in less time is possible if you work with consistency and if you're heart is with you then nothing is impossible

So basically my future goal is to hit 1BCH before July or July doesn't matter

Also want to join Club1BCH but don't know about how i can be a member of their and joining process but my motive is to achieve something on your own without depending on someone or club i know peoples there have mindset to achieve 1bch and already a lot of people's achieve in less time but still if i know or someone guide to join them I'll surely going to join them as my friends are also member so will ask them to guide me but still have some mindset and working on it without thinking anything else just targeting goals and future to achieve it.

My current BCH HOLDING

I know everyone was thinking about my current holding

You guy's are questioning where did he get so much confidence he already have almost of BCH and now giving less time so I'll achieve it easily.

Some are thinking i will invest and will buy BCH in dip or less price so till july he can easily achieve.

I'm not bill gates ops why to compare bill gates if we have our own bill gates here in our platform .

So let me correct my word's I'm not @MarcDeMesel or @RogerVer i am just a student who have some big dreams not going to say big coz 1bch is my small dream big one will tell you afterwards but wait let me tell you i don't have any money to invest or buy just holding and holding from this And noise platform.

Currently I'm holding 0.15 BCH in payeer wallet don't say it 0.15 coz it will take 0.1 as fee's so correction again I've 0.14 BCH in payeer.

And 0.07 in bitcoin.com wallet total amount of holding something equals to 0.2bch still need 0.08 before July . you guys are thinking it's easy so let me tell you in this time period I've to sacrifice many things and i don't know about time what if some emergency comes and have to use my all holding so anything can happen in this time period.

Freelancing with BCH

Becoming freelancer is one of mine dreams but only obstacle on my way is not having a laptop but after joining BCH community my dream is coming into reality and hopefully I'll buy it soon with my own money.

Before knowing or joining this community i don't know about BCH and i am thinking how much people's in this world are still unaware from this opportunity or future currency or digital money leader .

My thoughts are clear on this and my only agenda is to work for the growth of BCH and aware people's as much as i can.

Freelancing is a big platform and i saw opportunity to promote BCH through it

By accepting BCH as payment or adding something related to BCH on my portfolio will bring other's attention into this .

I've many many plan's and ideas to promote BCH and contacted many people's just exactly what i need is one laptop i was about to buy that already travel market to check prices but after knowing our handsome prime minister included additional tax to old laptop can't happen this.

Graphics or 3d structures of BCH

Technology is going far and far and day's are passing new ideas are also taking lead in this world .

I'll not going to say it new idea or something but still here in my country it's one of best way to present something.

3d model's of BCH help's a lot to take peoples attention easily just my thought .

3d structure of hammer using blender

You can look on this masterpiece made by my friend that's what i was trying to explain making graphic and giving it 3d look will bring peoples interest on it and highlighting benefits of it . can't explain until work on it so it will definitely going to take some time .

Promoting BCH idea i will apply

One of oldest idea's using from previous century's till now and working well.

Acceptance of BCH in businesses

Accepting in business means one step forward towards success .

I've decided to create chain like will start with relatives,friends,friends of friends and they will do same so growth of BCH will start increasing as time passes .

First of all we are too behind from technology so we have to guide people's properly unless all things are useless in my opinion so for this purpose a team of BCH supporters will work for this thing.

Many more things circulating in brain but for time to time things changes and plan's changes so will not going to expose everything here .

Read cash future's plan

So I've set some goal's in this platform and i don't know but it looks little bit difficult for me to achieve goals here coz writing articles is not easy but if you have supporter and motivator behind then it's possible to write with your heart and idea's from randomly arrive but still need support to grow without support i can nothing achieve here or my dreams will always remains as dreams.

Going to give a tough competition

Yes you heard right I've decided to give a tough competition to those who are way far from me

So guys if you're reading and you're one of them then tight your seat belts I'm going to fly to the moon and not going to see what left behind me.

One thing i am desperately waiting to do is giving @MarcDeMesel tough time i know he is rank on 1 but sorry Marc after some time I'm going to cross you and you'll be 2nd on rank table.

Don't be jealous from me i know it will hurt you but it will take some time to recover your injuries.

Haha haha i am just joking nothing like this is going to happen or isn't possible to fight with those who are best at their place was trying to be funny but sorry if i cross my limits only purpose of being here is to spread love and inspire other's with my work and achieving my goals.

Buying my mother new smartphone

This one is very important for me coz buying my mother new mobile will bring a smile on her face which is everything for me and i can do anything for her.

Last year my mobile got broken and was too old and got hang while using so it's irritate me and i got mad using it. So asked my mother she bought me a new mobile and take mine one for their personal use and from that day i decided to buy her new one from my first income and luckily i decided to bought her a new one's from money i earned from this great platform .

Currently searched for a mobile just waiting for BCH to pump their prices back to 700 so it will also effect on my 1Bch goal but no worry still have more life to live or nothing is more precious than mother smile and her blessings.

Learning crypto trading

A person here created a group taking 9$ fee per month and giving trading signals only in 1 month i can learn trading and he's sure if i watch his all video of courses than i can also give signals to trade .

So my priority is to join group and learn crypto for future peoples are getting 1000$ of profit because of his signals and i already filled my all information and pay all fee's now just have to wait 14 days then he will add in private group after entering my 1month time will start and new journey will start from there.

2000 followers on noise and more challenges

After completing 1000 and arranging a contest for them motivated me to achieve 2000 and do something more interesting things there.

Trying to change my content little bit and currently working on this idea as well.

But indeed main thing is support and what my subscribers want from me I'll hear them and do what is necessary for me.

Future website I'm learning

Leo finance,hive and some more websites i am focusing and learning already created account but facing difficulty to understand for better use have to make friend who can guide me to properly work their but it look like too difficult and professional site to work but will definitely going to try new things.

Photography passion

the one who are following me on noise cash knows how passionate I'm in this photography field and working like a professional artist taking unbelievable shots from mobile like other who have DSLR and lenses can't take images like this but i can do it from mobile so little bit focusing on this field to trying to advertise things and absolutely for BCH i will make sure to do for BCH by clicking images as peoples loves to enjoy seeing different clicks telling different stories

Isn't it is professional?

I would like to share my experience for BCH in my personal life so hold my beer and wait for that moment.

Before closing want to share some thought's

Always make plan's and motive to work on future this will help you managing things and achieving them as time passes it will motivate you to do more big things in future . always work properly and try to spread love not hate everyone do mistakes as they are also humans so try to forgot mistakes and remember beautiful time . try to avoid my mistakes and things i missed in this article will surely going to share in my next so pease give support so i will continue writing like this.

Give your precious feedback in comments and try to give some advice and share your experience so i can do better as a noob and beginner i will love to learn new things

Also have a look on my previous article

https://read.cash/@Idksamad7869/bitcoin-cash-for-local-fiat-in-pakistan-02b795e9

I got no support for my previous article and was little bit upset coz of did a lot research and then writing my own experience but in the end not getting support what i was expected made me sad . i hope this article will help you and motivate you to make your goals and work on it to achieve it just don't loss hope like i loss sometime but if you have some supporter who motivate when feeling sad then they are blessings for you and you're luckiest person.

17
$ 5.85
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Goals

Comments

Best work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done keep it up you are doing well . You are extra ordinary legend you are here and there are going so well mashallah keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother just need your prayers and support ! Thats all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers to that goal! I'll be looking forward to seeing you achieve it all. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating and reading !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep going, you can achieve it. To become a member is when you start doing like what we are doing then you are already a member there are no formal requirements on how to join Club1BCH just share the same goal with us and you are in, then sometimes use the club logo for your BCH update just simple as that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much i will do what is necessary and will try my best to become a good member

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck! You can do it. We all have the the same goal that we want to achieve and we know we can do it. As well as youm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother we will achieve it soon just focusing on it and day by day target is coming close day by day! Thanks for Reading and appreciating it is a lot for me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to your 1BCH, dear! Always remember, nothing is impossible for those who believe and work hard for it. So just do what you have to do and as they say, consistency is also one of the keys here.

Regarding on how to become a member of the #Club1BCH, there is no registration whatsoever. If you want to be a part of it, you can. Wait, here's an article from PVM to help you understand more. Hope this can help.

https://read.cash/@PVMihalache/club1bch-the-genesis-8eb94a85 https://read.cash/@PVMihalache/club1bch-a-team-of-friends-that-feels-like-family-22ca072b https://read.cash/@PVMihalache/the-club1bch-diary-about-hard-work-and-commitment-9c8ac113

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you was searching for it and also asked freind of mine asked same thing but she forgot her passwords or happen something so she can't give these link but thank you so much for this link going to read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YOu're very much welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ! I've to hold my bch and use logo of club1bch on my article nothing else???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can make update about your BCH Journey at least once a month. :) For now, we don't have an exclusive #Club1BCH telegroup. Maybe we will have soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much i will soon do this

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you miss response done from my side and now just waiting for your response!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I BCH sorting become my dream! But the greed of pizza and burger don't let it happened ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha eating is your first priority then I'm not much foodie so can save my BCH for future๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool, save some BCH for me too๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha i don't but look like bot is angry or not liking mine also previous one got ignored ๐Ÿ˜‚ and you're lucky that he's visiting you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol? He visiting me? I stopped writing because of of rusty's ignorance ๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't say this :( same thing happened with me but just now he visited mine lol after 1 day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago