Suspicious death pt-3

2 28
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

The police officer and I went and sat on the sofa, Sufi's mother brought breakfast for us. I said to Sufi's mother, "Thank you for breakfast, but we didn't come here for breakfast." Lily's father's condition looked very miserable. I asked Lily's father, "When was the last time you talked to Lily and your wife?" Lily's father replied, "I spoke to her the day before she died. But I didn't call her on the day of her death.

The phone was off. I thought maybe the phone was charged. But now I understand ..." Lily's father start cried a lot. My assistant police officer asked, "Did anyone have a love affair with your wife? Because we found your wife naked. Our idea was to have sex before your wife's death and she didn't stop there. But we can't give it 100% certainty."

The forensic report will actually reveal all the facts. Lily's father replied, "We were very happy in family life, there was no other man except the two of us. But my wife had a relationship before marriage. Since the boy was addicted to drugs, they broke up. But my wife was not addicted to him. But the boy did not want to leave my wife.

I don't know if he did such a horrible thing. No matter what he does, you will punish him severely. "Lily's father began to cry again. I said to Lily's father," What about that drunken boy's house? How did that boy? "We got to know the boy. The incident is pretty clear to us - because Lily's mother had an affair with her ex-boyfriend. The boy gets angry and kills Lily's mother, and his daughter Lily sees the incident and kills him too. But the incident is so planned, I have to find Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend to match the reality.

We called Lily's father in a separate room, because there were some questions about Sufi's father. Interrogation will be done separately to protect privacy. In a separate room, Lily's father was asked, "What is your relationship with Sufi's father? Has there ever been a dispute between the two of you over money? Could it be that you get money from Sufi's father? Did your wife kill your daughter for not paying?"

It may be that he will loot all your property at the expense of your family in order to get the majority of your business shares! Lily's father replied, "You are only suspecting one person." Lily's father said, "No, Sufi's father is a very good man. I've been in business with him for over 15 years. I never suspected him." He is honest and wise enough, anyone can trust him. "I replied," Even if anyone can trust him, we can't without proof. The evidence is real to us. I came back downstairs and asked Sufi's father some questions "Do you suspect anyone? Does Lily's father have any enemies?"

Sufi's father replied, "We are business people, it is normal that we may have enemies." But no one will come before us and say that I am your enemy So if we or Lily's father have any enemies, they must hide. "The assistant police officer and I came out of the house. We have two names on our list of suspects, one is Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend and the other is Lily's father's enemy. We returned to the police station in a jeep and called the forensic report department to find out why they were so late. They said they were working on electricity next to their house. So I went to the forensic reporters. But since they were working in the lab, they couldn't tell me much. At that very moment, one of my detectives told me on the phone that the boy who had a relationship with Lily's mother should be now.

To be continued.

So far today. Hope everybody enjoys this third part too. Be sure to let me know if you like it.

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 3.67
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Comments

Today was dark, even though there was a little blackness in the sky, the sunlight still touched my skin. When I started entering the house. The door is not very good for the status of a businessman. But there are carvings around it indicating the door was ordered at a hefty price. Quite expensive for me.

…………………………………………………………………

My question will be finished? No man, it's still a long way to go. This businessman could only cry, but I had to keep asking the obvious questions.

Ahh, this room is now creepy to them. Not for me. I'm used to it. I'm not going home without a result that leads me to the killer. They must have an interesting story. 15 years of work, these two boys have something I can pave the way for.

…………………………………………………………………….

The footsteps walked away from the house, not far away, the owner of the house can still see me leaving them with a million questions. I pull out a large cigar I got from a friend from Latin America.

Wait, known forensic experts for so long. I looked at the watch on my hand, it looks like this must be finished soon. From where I was standing, I could see that the two houses that were there were now haunted houses.

……………………………………………………………… ..

Enjoyed reading the third chapter of your writing Ann, I hope to read the next chapter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thrilling 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago