Curious Alexa pt-1

1 33
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Series, Romance

I bought $ 15 from my father to buy something for the party with my friends. After finishing school that day, I went to a local market with friends. I bought some less bears from the market, and took them home to get ready for the party.

Hi, I'm Alexa, a high school student. I turned 18 two months ago. It was the first party of my life, because my friends had a lot of parties before but my parents never let me go to their party. But this time my parents did not forbid me to go to the party of friends. But first tried to stop. But my parents did not stop me because I insisted on going to the party this time.

I invite my friend Kitty to our house to get ready for the party. Kitty comes to our house, although Kitty has been to parties many times before. So I told Kitty to stay at the party with me. Kitty agrees to stay with me. We left for the party in a very nice way. On the way Kitty asked me "Did you take the personal packet Alexa?" I asked Kitty curiously, "What personal packet?" I told Kitty, "Why not stay? I'll have fun with you at the whole party." Kitty laughed and said, "I can't ruin the whole party with you. My boyfriend will come there. I'll have fun with my boyfriend, I'll have sex." And that's why I'm taking this special packet with me. It's called a self-protector or a condom. " I didn't know what a condom was. My friend knows everything, so out of curiosity I asked my friend Kitty "What is a condom?" Kitty smiled and said to me, "You don't know what a condom is? Nowadays, even boys and girls know what a condom is and what it does." I was stunned, I felt a lot of backdated. I knew what sex was, when I was in class, some of my friends would bring me sex videos on their mobile phones. I saw a little bit of time one day. I was scared to see that. My heart rate increased a lot. I didn't know a boy and a girl did that. My cousin had very few sons. So I had no way to play or spend time with the boys. And since I'm a student at a girls school, I don't have any boyfriends here either.

Some local boys teased me when I came down the street, but I avoided them most of the time. But I did not know that my friends had so much experience with me. I was scared when I saw the boy. Then my friend Kitty told me "Condom is a rubber thing. It is used on the penis of boys during sex so that the semen from their penis cannot enter our vagina. I asked Kitty out of curiosity why the semen comes out of the penis of boys Is? And what happens when we go to our vagina? "I think Kitty laughed and said to me," People come to earth because of the boys' semen. Boys' semen contains millions of tiny sperm. And the period that we have every month is our broken egg. Inside our uterus is the ovary. If the semen of boys enters our uterus as a result of having sex, then we will become pregnant for sperm. So if we want to have sex before marriage, we must protect our ovaries. And the condom prevents the sperm from the boys' semen from entering our ovaries. "Kitty cleared me of the condom.

But I asked Kitty," Why did you ask me to take that special packet? Would anyone force me to have sex? I will be back home now. I will not go to the party.

Kitty told me that since there will be no drug addicted boys or bad boys, I hope no one will disturb you there. But I had no doubt. After a while we reached our destination. When I went there I saw almost all the friends in our class were present but most of them had boyfriends with them. Bare bottles in the middle of the room. Almost everyone was unconscious with their girlfriends. I was very lonely.

Will continue..

Not that I can write a very good story, but I try to make sure that the story is well presented to everyone. But the saddest thing is if our tipping bot @TheRandomRewarder doesn't like it. Hopefully this series story will be interesting to him and give me a fair price for it. Thanks

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Series, Romance

Comments

Nice start

$ 0.00
3 years ago