Scrolling: Bad or Good?

1 17
Avatar for Gajuska
3 years ago
Topics: Life

just scrolling since I moved on, I started to my day with a brand new start in noise.cash. Actually, every single day I'm deleting my post in my account. Why? It's because for me it looks messy and most of it are pictures and random quotes.

So I deleted all of my post and I post something about breakfast and that's it. After that I went to my chamber section and I saw someone posted about me, and it's all about my account.

Im so worried about that time because I don't know if it's against the rule that, but I've read the rules and there is no rules about deleting a post.

just scrolling since I moved on, I started to my day with a brand new start in noise.cash. Actually, every single day I'm deleting my post in my account. Why? It's because for me it looks messy and most of it are pictures and random quotes.

So I deleted all of my post and I post something about breakfast and that's it. After that I went to my chamber section and I saw someone posted about me, and it's all about my account.

Im so worried about that time because I don't know if it's against the rule that, but I've read the rules and there is no rules about deleting a post.

just scrolling since I moved on, I started to my day with a brand new start in noise.cash. Actually, every single day I'm deleting my post in my account. Why? It's because for me it looks messy and most of it are pictures and random quotes.

So I deleted all of my post and I post something about breakfast and that's it. After that I went to my chamber section and I saw someone posted about me, and it's all about my account.

Im so worried about that time because I don't know if it's against the rule that, but I've read the rules and there is no rules about deleting a post.

just scrolling since I moved on, I started to my day with a brand new start in noise.cash. Actually, every single day I'm deleting my post in my account. Why? It's because for me it looks messy and most of it are pictures and random quotes.

So I deleted all of my post and I post something about breakfast and that's it. After that I went to my chamber section and I saw someone posted about me, and it's all about my account.

Im so worried about that time because I don't know if it's against the rule that, but I've read the rules and there is no rules about deleting a post.

just scrolling since I moved on, I started to my day with a brand new start in noise.cash. Actually, every single day I'm deleting my post in my account. Why? It's because for me it looks messy and most of it are pictures and random quotes.

So I deleted all of my post and I post something about breakfast and that's it. After that I went to my chamber section and I saw someone posted about me, and it's all about my account.

Im so worried about that time because I don't know if it's against the rule that, but I've read the rules and there is no rules about deleting a post.

just scrolling since I moved on, I started to my day with a brand new start in noise.cash. Actually, every single day I'm deleting my post in my account. Why? It's because for me it looks messy and most of it are pictures and random quotes.

So I deleted all of my post and I post something about breakfast and that's it. After that I went to my chamber section and I saw someone posted about me, and it's all about my account.

Im so worried about that time because I don't know if it's against the rule that, but I've read the rules and there is no rules about deleting a post.

just scrolling since I moved on, I started to my day with a brand new start in noise.cash. Actually, every single day I'm deleting my post in my account. Why? It's because for me it looks messy and most of it are pictures and random quotes.

So I deleted all of my post and I post something about breakfast and that's it. After that I went to my chamber section and I saw someone posted about me, and it's all about my account.

Im so worried about that time because I don't know if it's against the rule that, but I've read the rules and there is no rules about deleting a post.

just scrolling since I moved on, I started to my day with a brand new start in noise.cash. Actually, every single day I'm deleting my post in my account. Why? It's because for me it looks messy and most of it are pictures and random quotes.

So I deleted all of my post and I post something about breakfast and that's it. After that I went to my chamber section and I saw someone posted about me, and it's all about my account.

Im so worried about that time because I don't know if it's against the rule that, but I've read the rules and there is no rules about deleting a post.

just scrolling since I moved on, I started to my day with a brand new start in noise.cash. Actually, every single day I'm deleting my post in my account. Why? It's because for me it looks messy and most of it are pictures and random quotes.

So I deleted all of my post and I post something about breakfast and that's it. After that I went to my chamber section and I saw someone posted about me, and it's all about my account.

Im so worried about that time because I don't know if it's against the rule that, but I've read the rules and there is no rules about deleting a post.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Gajuska
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Why did you repeated same lines?☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago