My 2 months journey on noise cash

24 169
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings! Today i completed my 2 months and decided to share my experience with you so grab your popcorn and enjoy reading my article.

January 15,2021 My journey to noise cash was started and i was invited by my friend he ask me to join this site before joining noise cash i only knew about what is bitcoin i was thinking bitcoin is just a whole crypto currency and nothing else so basically my whole life was a lie.

After joining bitcoin cash community sometime i thought how idiot i was and how my life was going before.

When i started doing research on bitcoin cash and found those who knows what actually crypto is after some days or week i started knowing about BCH and it's future value .

First week after joining noise cash

First week was most difficult time for me coz my friend said you just need to post stuff like what you post on Facebook .

After hearing this i started my journey with what shit posting and no one except some newbies and my friend gives anything .

I feel like this is not working here so try new thing so what you guys think what was my next strategy?

If you think my next strategy was posting good stuff so you're dumb. Sorry for that everyone think different .

So as always like other newbies i started doing copy/paste from google and content was nothing ops sorry i can't say it content it was shit posting .

Posting quotes and sad things i don't know about peoples who followed me at that time. I am not so confirm but I'm sure one of you started crying after seeing my posts.

My whole week passed doing this type of post and i think i got 150+ subscriber in week.

I don't know who are they but their taste is so good if you know you know.

Don't take it serious mostly are with me from 0 subscriber so i was trying to make you laugh don't take it serious .

2nd week of joining community

As you guys know my previous week was wasted and nothing got yet so this week something horrible or my new journey was on way.

So strange thing happen this week friend of mine account got suspend who invited me on this platform but question is how?

I'll explain you all things in short he posted a gif meme and what happened next guess what really happens next.

Meme got copyright claim from who? You won't believe but @Mishal-juttni reported noise cash that he stoles her meme and noise cash permanently suspened by admins.

At that time mishal has almost 600+ subscriber still highest one to achieve on this platform.

My Friend told me what exactly happened to him and he said i copied this meme from a site as i said we are knew and started copy/paste stuff but he was unlucky and got permanent banned .

Noise cash admins posted update related to this and warns other user's to don't do this copy work and if someone reported copyright claim your account might be suspended permanently.

This was my time changing moment and i got signal I've to change my strategy and have to do something good in this platform.

As i knew that this platform is not like other one's it is best one for those who are good with this platform will get reward so i started following her and lot's of things i got from her posting style and i started knowing what people's are taking interest and what type of topics people's like.

Wait wait i forgot something what happened to my friend @Mishal-juttni he's your hidden enemy and also feel jealous when i do comment on your post's

I will not going to expose him because of him i am here in this platform but i think he might move on.

My next strategy

After seeing peoples interest and noise cash admin seeing memes and enjoying it I've now decided to make memes by myself

I don't know how to create gif and edit so i searched on play store gif meme etc etc . and found one app and started exploring in it.

Now main thing is only few peoples make meme at that time so i tried to make new meme on new topics not like everyone taking same thing .

One thing i found special in my self i always think different and unique or way ahead where mostly people's can't reach that's the reason now I'm here and I'm thinking more and more day by day to make my future full of BCH bags.

Back to topic

At that time I've two or three topics to make meme

  • Noise cash

  • Bitcoin cash

  • Future value

Created different meme on different topic and got not much support i was also little broken from inside seeing other succeeding and I'm just being ignored . But then i decided to work more hard and hard until i achieve success so keep working on target even i got 0.00 on original posts but never loss hope.

Asked for a help who have huge following

Even i asked peoples to see my work and just post one time in your profile appreciating my work making original content but what as always now they are big people's and they forgot they also started with 0 but i also ignored and never again asked for help to those peoples I'm not going to take anyone name but i know now they like my content and also appreciate efforts but its too late why not when i needed help and was demotivated.

From then i decided to do more hustle and one day they will see my work and now i can proudly say i do it .

Never seen this type of supportive community

Peoples of bitcoin cash community can proudly say this is world's best and supportive community . i saw when someone need help and someone shouting for something that he needs urgently BCH community never think what's his religion, cast,colour and country this is why I'm saying this community is world no 1 community and i wish everyone should think Like this never hate someone always spread love and happiness this will inspire other and they will do same things like butterfly effect small contribution make big efforts.

Started posting my art collection and mobile photography

I saw some peoples and Chamber doing post related to art and photography so i was so excited to see coz I'm in this field since 2017 And i can say I'm professional mobile photographer and noob sketch maker .

My sister really Make good sketch and she like doing different things and her passion inspire me so teach different things from her. She's blessing for me to have such sister and i am so lucky to have this type of blessings in my house .

I've alot of collection to share here so i posted alot and still have GB's of it and also taking new one

My clicks and art work inspire other's and alot of peoples appreciate my work and they started doing same which is quite interesting.

Now I've completed 1000 followers and still peoples love my clicks and arts which make me happy and motivate me to do more good in future.

I did giveaways and also participate some

I joined giveaway chamber when it has just 400 subscriber and peoples are crazy doing giveaways and subscribing . this is only chamber which is now irritating me and it has almost 5000 subscriber means peoples there don't have any job except gaining followers by doing giveaway .

I also take part to increase subscriber just because my friend is doing same and gaining follower so decided to cross him.

Got warning for violating rules

Doing giveaway make me sad i got violation of rules no 1 and got 1 chance if i did again it will result in permanent band this was turning point for me to never ever again I'll repeat this mistake.

Recently noise admin also Make post on this topic i think so they will ban this chamber or make some strict rules for peoples who is doing too much giveaways from free tips.

Participated in contest

I've joined lot's of contest most of them are from mishal and almost every time got reward from contest

This was my first contest

From here i started my journey in read cash and now I'm here writing every day and doing my best .

BCH awareness in social media

I also did many lost related to BCH and share my experience with them to join our beloved community And make your future bright by saving BCH .

Lots of post got viral and 1000 of peoples view my post.

From spreading BCH I've decided to do more for BCH and doing my little contribution also working on project to bring BCH in our country just require little contribution and waiting for perfect time to start it .

I learned how little things make you do big things

I teach lesson from noise cash as we all know we got to small from noise but collecting and storing it make you do big things and personally i experienced this small little contribution can changes many people's life.

One of my dreams completed in 2 months

Yes! I've completed my one dream and many are on way to complete and new one i also taking place .

This image tell hustle is real

this was one of my dream when i joined this community and I'm very happy to complete my dream also you can see hustle is hustle it take time but never loss hope you'll achieve your goal if you're trying to achieve it with your heart.

It was also my dream that noise cash will visit on my post but they never see's me except one someone re-noised my post and noise cash admin tip to that post but not visited on original post it was quite heartbreaking moment for me.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/0aGq916Nqeb

Found some Friend's

In this journey i found some real gem's and glad to meet them and their content and work for this community also inspired me .

It's not difficult to find real friends only those who give you tip's are not friend but those are who support in your bad and when you need help.

Some of them are here in read cash so I'll try to mention their name's @AyatFatima @Constant1995 @leejhen @ZenifaAnn @Laurenceuuuu @Telesfor

And @Omar sir who motivate me a lot and tell my mistakes where i need improvement and it really help me and I'm trying to improve

Sorry if i missed anyone's name all are in my hearts And everyone who is supporting and think good for me is my friend.

I'll try my best to support those who supported me in my bad .

1000 special contest

I told you guy's I'll arrange something special when I'll complete my 1000 target and today i completed my milestone and I'll post details shortly!

Details will be posted soon I'll write short post related to contest and details will be mentioned there so stay tuned with me and do subscribe to see it early.

Also post link on my noise cash .

This is all i want to share with you guys i hope you enjoy reading it and give your feedbacks in comments

My previous articles

https://read.cash/@Idksamad7869/a-complete-guide-to-bitcoincom-wallet-and-their-bugs-00ec2071

https://read.cash/@Idksamad7869/importance-of-recovery-phrase-and-to-recover-amount-if-you-dont-have-seed-phrase-fed2358f

Don't forget to give your lovely feedbacks in comments

Let's end our article with a meme

People's like me will understand this meme

Will see you in next article and please give your feedbacks its help me alot to improve .

21
$ 16.75
$ 16.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

I'm also join noise.cash but I don't understand which type of work and how much time on this....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article was very sincere and descriptive. Congratulations. @leejhen is awesome and very active on the Noise.cash platform. By the way i am @generous :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice meeting you here. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article, thank you for sharing your story!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for reading !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfull๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ozi
3 years ago

Wonderfull๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ozi
3 years ago

Congratulations sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice of you to share your journey, I am starting out on noise.cash and as much as I enjoy the support and kind community, it is easy to feel like no one sees or cares what you do. So happy for you that it has turned out so well!!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I love your article ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. what a nice 2 moths journey at noisecash. thanks for sharing it and congratulations! :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ And Happy 2 Months ๐Ÿ’š May your blessings Continue ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you one of those friend who motivate me to do and thank you for your blessings really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got a nice journey. Keep writing and doing what you love.God bless you always!๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading and wishing Me be happy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

another nice article Idksamad! hahaha enjoyed it much, no popcorn needed..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir ! Trying my best did you saw any improvement or still doing mistake?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great improvement! when you write from the heart there are no mistakes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you soooooo much๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago