My day today on Noise.cash

2 36
Avatar for BSzandra
3 years ago

Noise.cash and a bit of read.cash were a big part of my day today. That’s why I decided to write an article about my experiences and thoughts today.

In the morning I checked my read.cash account and saw that there was no change. This is always the case. I then read posts and distributed my freetips in the morning on noise.cash. I always do this, I don’t keep them for long, and luckily I always find content that deserves support.

I read a post by noise.cash about read.cash and about Random Rewarder doesn’t just reward Bch-themed articles.

I wrote a comment that no matter what topic I write on, Random Rewarder never visits me. I received this answer:

I also answered this on noise.cash, but I will also tell my read.cash story here. I used to register as BarczaSzandra a long time ago but then I didn’t publish anything and before I could get to know this place, I forgot about it. Later, when I wanted to use my account, I realized that I didn’t know either my login information or my wallet information. Therefore, I thought it would be the best decision if I simply created a new account called JustAGirl. I started publishing my writings, but unfortunately I did not achieve success. I also had a few invited. One day one of my dear friends indicated to me that my account was classified as spam, it turned out that I had written a comment on one of her articles and so she noticed that my comment appeared as spam. I was very disappointed because although I am not a talented article writer, I did not deserve the spam flag. My friend suggested I write an email to the read.cash team and I wrote an email and waited a long time for a response that never arrived.Unfortunately I still don’t know what I did wrong but I was helpless so i created a new account again and never signed in to the old ones again. I’m here now and I decided not to give up. That’s why I was looking for a topic I wanted to write about in my next article, but in the end it just became a short post.

I wanted to know why I can't really find Hungarian members here. I am a member of a Hungarian crypto-themed Facebook group and I wrote a post there asking if members are familiar with noise.cash and read.cash. I also asked whoever knows but doesn’t use them for what reason. Unfortunately, I couldn't get answers to my questions because the group admin didn't allow my post. I was disappointed because the group described it as a help group where members help each other, even advertising is allowed, but there was still a problem with my post. I’m starting to feel like the whole social media isn’t for me. I am excluded.

So I didn't even deal with facebook today, but rather read posts on noise.cash.

I want to be honest, I always read the comments too and when I see “s done” “s back” and similar comments I rate for those users as spam. I really like this opportunity, I think users help the work of the noise.cash team with this feature.

It inspired the first meme of my life, which I made with photos of my son.

When I saw that noise.cash tipped my meme, I was very happy. If I got a single cent, or just a like or comment from them, I would have been just as happy. For me, this is a milestone. It’s a proof to me that I can do something that’s good, too.

Anyone who knows me from other social sites knows about me that I always need to get a good rating. No matter what form it takes, a kind word is enough for me. I think it’s because of my lack of self-confidence and personality. Many times I am hysterical and envious. I am always very happy with the successes and achievements of my friends. But I want the same. Envy ... A bad trait, but it still takes me on my journey. And the little accolades. These help me not to give up, to set new goals for myself, and to fight for them.

9
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Yelenab
$ 0.04 from @nheng1118
$ 0.03 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
3 years ago

Comments

Well, there are let's of changes in noise now. I'm not sure how it will affect everyone's earnings there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got noticed by noise.cash admin! That's your good luck! I'm also lucky today

$ 0.00
3 years ago