My experience in Noise.Cash

4 31
Avatar for Tanay388
3 years ago

It was 13 January 2021...I browse my facebook newsfeed as usual...suddenly I saw my friend post about noise.cash...He told that he earn a lot of BCH everyday through noise.cash and read.cash....

But in that time I don't have any knowledge about BCH...so I search it on youtube and I wonder to know that it has only a very little transaction fee and the transaction speed is very fast...You know the word "love at first sight"... Yeah I felt love with BCH at 1st sight...In that moment I open a noise.cash account and be a part of this family....

Now I try to speared BCH awareness among the people... I invited many of my friends in this platform.. Namely @monalisa4328 @shorawardi @imrannmalik @anushka7... They are now active member of noise.cash and earn a lot BCH...

In my journey I meet some wonderful people like @Toorik @Mishal @sujana and many other..If I mention all of them then the article will convert to an book 🤣...they are my inspirations...

Now I earn more than 1.5$ a day...Due to my exam I can not focus 100% in my BCH work...By I want to speared BCH love to all...This is my 1st article written by myself....Don't know how is it...I just want to share my experience with you...I'm no so good in English so please consider that....

Now I'm very happy that I can bear my Pocket money myself...And it is possible ofcourse for noise.cash....Thank you noise.cash...Hope we have a wonderful time together....

Happy BCH earnings with noise.cash...I made this gifs.....Thank you all...

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
$ 0.02 from @ZenifaAnn
Avatar for Tanay388
3 years ago

Comments

Buenos días querida amiga. Me identifiqué inmediatamente al leer tu comentario A penas tengo 2 semanas investigando sobre las plataformas y realmente me parecen una maravilla. Soy venezolana y no puedo callar lo que día a día lucha un venezolano por llevar pan a la mesa cada día. Yo al igual que tú vivo revisando cada publicación en redes sociales buscando la poción mágica de como tener dinero para sostener el hogar y pienso ciertamente que di con la plataforma idónea, solo me falta darla a conocer a mis amigos y trabajarla con amor, darle amor para recibir amor. Un abrazo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cool! Keep going💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear....❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago