Reasons For choosing Bitcoin Cash instead of other cryptocurrencies

9 84
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Greeting read.cash! Hope you all are enjoying your lockdown days by meeting a lot of people online

I'm back with another interesting topic after being fully ignored by the randomrewarder.

I'm a noob cryptocurrency hodler and don't know munch about crypto. Today I will share my experience of holding other cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin cash.

Experience is a knowledge or skills we gain after working on particular things

Experience with dogecoin

After joining noise.cash I came to know about different websites tipestry. Where we have to make post with hashtags and we will earn dogecoin in return. It's not difficult to earn dogecoin if you have a large number of following and you take part in events

But the purpose of writing this article is to share my experience with you.

1 month back I start working on tipestry just because of its high price and constant pumping of dogecoin it took 3 weeks to earn 100 dogecoin from the website when I take withdraw they send dogecoin after 2 days. My only purpose of working is making money to fulfill my needs because I don't wanna use my Bitcoin cash.

But when I swap my dogecoin to dollar I was shocked. The fee for exchange is to high I pay 5$ to exchange my 30 dogecoin in to fiat. Means in pkr I approximately pay 700 rs for a single small transaction

If we compare it with Bitcoin cash we don't have to pay high fees as shown in given screenshot

Screenshot taken from my wallet

As you can I have to pay 0.03$ (less than a half dollar) for the transaction this is main reason why I stop focusing on dogecoin

And swap all if my 100 dogecoin into Bitcoin cash

I also suggest you if you have dogecoin hurry up swap them and invest in Bitcoin cash

Experience with BTC

I'm from Pakistan and here people only know about known cryptocurrency (Bitcoin: BTC) because of waqar zaka. Because he is the man who is doing work to make crypto legal on our country that's why when I join noise.cash I think I'm earning BTC but one of friend guide me about it so I change my Bitcoin cash into BTC through my Payeer account. Because I think only BTC have potential to grow fast but after sometime when I need money I decide to change my BTC into fiat. And I need urgent money. But when I swap them in dollar it took 1 day for confirmation I don't know why may be because of confirmations issue it maybe I didn't receive BTC on time and also the fee is very high. So I decide to quit using BTC too. Also when I see the chart the price of BTC pump & dump and the loss is unbearable for me at this time. And I think this is my best decision to stop investing my time and money BTC because now BTC is continuously dumping from 60k$ to approximately 41k$

Experience with Bitcoin cash

Bitcoin cash is totally different from all other cryptocurrencies because it's easy to use and also it will never dump it's price for a long time. When I join this community the price of BCH is 400$ and now it's 1000+$ I know now a days price is low but I think it's a perfect time to buy Bitcoin cash because soon it will reach 500M$ according to a known crypto hodler prediction

Whenever I need money I swap my BCH into fiat just in 2 min. I don't need to wait for whole day for confirmations.

Bitcoin cash don't need any tweet for pump

It have capacity to grow alone and I think it's a best time to invest in Bitcoin cash.

Bitcoin cash work like a mini bank for me. Where I can save my money without paying any interest on it.

Closing Thoughts

Don't judge something by it's present situation.

I have a wonderful experience with Bitcoin cash. Do I advice you to invest in Bitcoin cash be a risk taker but only in things which have potential to give you a positive feedback. In short invest in Bitcoin Cash if you don't have money then spend some quality time on read.cash & noise.cash you will approximately earn 150$ monthly and I think if you hold them till the end of this year. Your 150$ in Bitcoin Cash will become 1500$

14
$ 18.18
$ 17.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @Omar
$ 0.06 from @francis105d1
+ 2
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

bitcoin cash works as describe in the white paper but even if Bitcoin BCH works that is not good enough if people don't accept it as payments, because of that reason I wrote the following article that I think may help adoption as long as people are willing to help adoption.

How to convince people to accept Bitcoin Cash as a payment method.

https://read.cash/@francis105d1/how-to-convince-people-to-accept-bitcoin-cash-as-a-payment-method-a456b4cc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't realize d pretty much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have immersed myself in more of the Bitcoin Cash culture as well in the last year. It has come leaps & bounds with all the additions like slp as well as becoming more accepted transactionally. I love seeing the "Bitcoin Cash Accepted Here" logos even if it is just on instagram pages for the rest of this lockdown. Where will we be in 6 months? A year? 5 years? I don't know but I am excited to be on this journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I am spamming now this article but I think that if you want adoption you must make it happen first in your corner of the world, I think you should read my article too, it is about adoption and insurance to bring more users to hold and accept BCH as payment

https://read.cash/@francis105d1/how-to-convince-people-to-accept-bitcoin-cash-as-a-payment-method-a456b4cc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Mishal bitcoincash is the best ever currency than bitcoin and dogecoin. We give preference to bitcoincash because of its low transaction fee and bright future and also it's easily available to us through readcash and noisecash 💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

if you love Bitcoin Cash you should read the following article specially if you also hold BCH

https://read.cash/@francis105d1/how-to-convince-people-to-accept-bitcoin-cash-as-a-payment-method-a456b4cc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. maybe the prediction about BCH will come true 500M$ per Bitcoin cash 😜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

my price future is $100M purchasing value of today not nominal price

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BitcoinCash is the future.. It's good choice though ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago