Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles

18 151
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

My day's activity on February 13, 2021

Today I'm in a dilemma, restless. Tomorrow is an important day. Not because of the day of love. But tomorrow I'm going to an area for work. I don't know if I can write one article and read 10 articles as usual. Oh yes my friend, here are some of the articles I read today.

Usually I don't write about the articles I read. Then I thought, maybe this idea could be used for those of you who prefer to read than write articles. Or indeed you are a person who gives appreciation to user articles here.

1.

I started by reading the article @PVMihalache, he wrote Elrond launched Maiar and eGLD achieved a new ATH

The article is about Elrond Gold (EGLD), it's interesting to read this article if you want an asset like him. He also explained how to earn more Elrond Gold (EGLD). You can read the article and potentially get the same asset.

 2.

Then I found an article from @bmjc98, you know my friend, @bmjc98 wrote an article entitled My Not-So-Happy-Ending Love Stories To Share

you know guys, @bmj98 wrote about confession of love. A bold article. I said it in my heart. They really got the idea to write on love month. there seems to be a lot of ideas for writing this month. Even though the wish date was only on February 14th. But this month is a love month, you can write about your love experiences like @bmj98

 3.

The third article I read was an article from @KJPR007, you can read the article here:

Found Some Keys | Could They Be Yours

Do you understand what love is? I mean you totally understand. I don't think anyone can explain love in such detail. Because love is unique and has many secrets, however, this article could be one you read to find your love.

 4.

and I read the @OfficialGamboaLikeUs article

@OfficialGamboaLikeUs wrote Because valentines is near, why are you single?

This article discusses single? are you still single this month you must read this article. But that single is not a sin. You don't need to be embarrassed by that. Remember true love requires process, struggle and sacrifice. So, it doesn't matter whether love comes today, tomorrow, or whenever love comes by itself.

 5.

I also read the article from @Jane who wrote To All The Boys I Love Before (Part 2)

This is an article about how @Jane goes through life in search of true love. I wonder if @Jane's ex-boyfriend will join and join the platform. Hahahahaha. They men must be smiling. They will remember how their date with you @Jane. oh yes, this idea is interesting so material for writing articles. How about you, my friend? Do you want to contribute in writing love articles or memories about love.

 6.

Again, the article that appeared in front of me was the love story of @Yudisutira

Lover's struggle !!

An article with the power of dialogue. @Yudisutira wrote an article, but we kind of got into the story. Dialogue is needed to strengthen the reader's feelings in understanding a story. We can know a little from the suana on the events that the authors conveyed.

7.

Then, I read the article from @wrabbiter

How I Passed (And Failed) My Freelance Writing Essay Tests

By the way, have you ever tried to send an essay to apply for a job? If so and have not been accepted. You can read this article. How? Is the essay that you wrote the same as the @wrabbiter article? If not, you should try what people with experience have done. Because of experience there are good teachers. Including teachers who are faithful to accompany your life.

 8.

next article is a social media contest from @Laurenceuuu

Unique event: Happy 3 months

You know, this contest isn't hard. @Laurenceuuu only needs your interest in making posts on social media, facebook and twitter. Easy. You can join this nice competition. Good luck and keep going for you my friend @Laurenceuuu

 9.

and I got to the article from @leejhen

Lovers in Chat: The Husband

Are you a father who works so hard from your family. There is a feeling of longing for his wife and children. Or you are someone who is in the position of a wife looking after children and waiting for your husband to come home from work. maybe you are a child who saw your father and mother are in trouble. This is an article that you can read to see the dynamics of a family.

 10.

and I read the article from @Alther which wrote about Bitcoin Cash in Islamic law

This is a new theme I read while reading many articles this week. The theme of this article is Islamic Law. How do scholars view whether or not Bitcoin Cash transactions are allowed. I also got this legal basis. But it makes for a good writing idea. Articles like these can be of benefit to the development and discovery of the laws of crypto.

Finally

apart from the above articles, I also have several other articles. It can be seen from my replies in several articles. But tomorrow I will be in an area in East Java for 4 days. I feel sad. Because I'll get lots of photos for ideas. but I will find it difficult to write with work activities. Hopefully I can have time to read articles and write articles.

You can also do the same thing, let's write every day and read your friends' articles, at least 10 articles every day.

make some noise with me

Regrad

@andrianlover

14
$ 1.94
$ 1.00 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 10
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Comments

❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

In my previous article, I wrote that we should love reading. Because reading is a way to open a window to the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee. I just learned how to write articles when i joined this platform 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are our reasons the same? hmmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because everyone is 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for featuring my article here. 😁💚

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You're welcome, I enjoy reading your articles. Oh my friends, always be an inspiration to other users, including newcomers like me. You guys are incredible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so flattering. Thanks for doing an instant promotion for my article. Godspeed!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, actually this can be done by anyone. This article is like a diary of how much you read here. I tried that. However, my job is holding back my interest in writing like this. Thank you for being a good platform user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can join the mini event! Try it💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm im wan it,

post and use #minieventbch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goa ahead! You still have a time💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Twitter, Im coming hehehheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am a lady, so it's ex boyfriend 😅 anyway, thanks for mentioning

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm so sorry, forgive me, maybe this article the first and the end, because the robot don't like article like that,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I congratulate you because you can read 10 articles a day. I don't have time to read that many, writing takes some time and activities outside of here also take time. Keep doing it, you do well.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yes, I also have a job, but if I'm still in town, it doesn't stop me from writing and reading articles. it's just that I have to go to the village where I am afraid of losing the motivation to write for and read articles. I hope my work in this field can support my activities in read.cash

BTW, I'm glad that other people read this article, which means I have a good idea. besides that, you can also make this article an idea in writing. for example, you read an article. You can rewrite the article but with a different perspective and example.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you don't lose your motivation where you go. Keep writing and remember that this platform likes us to be original. Keep writing your ideas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago