Suspicious death pt-22

5 35
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Series

Read previous part of my fiction story for better understand.

90% of what happened to us after we entered the island was in your parents' plan. Because how did a stranger girl enter our island in the middle of the night? There were no shipwrecks. There were no other injured passengers except the unidentified girl.

The girl we found on the shore of the island, but the girl does not know how to swim. Do you know how to understand it? You and I always bathed in the sea. But the unfamiliar girl never bathed in the sea. But he used to bathe in a fountain in the middle of the forest. How did the girl find that fountain in the middle of the forest? If the girl knew how to swim, she would be in a very injured condition. Because if the ship had been destroyed, he would not have been injured, but his condition would have been much worse. But we found the stranger completely unharmed and within 10-15 minutes the girl was completely healed.

So the whole thing was not drama? Another major point I am telling you. The night you left me and left the island, the next morning I woke up and I couldn't find the girl on the island anymore. How did the girl disappear from the island in the middle of the night? Undoubtedly someone had a plan behind it that would ruin our family and that is what happened. Although it was my fault because I could not control myself but my love was not a lie for you. After the morning I realized how big a mistake I had made.

I apologize to you for this, forgive me. And how did you cross the island in the middle of the night? Tell me? Shirley replied, "I was in a lot of trouble that night. I thought I would be lost at sea. I would never come back to anyone. No one loves me. What will happen if I survive? "My current husband saved me from death. When I went to the beach that night, I saw him there. He told me that he had lost his way in the middle of the sea. If he could not win in the right way, he might be lost in the middle of the sea." Will go. " Then I told Shirley "I got lost in that sea by mistake."

Shirley asks me "Why? You know the way to the sea! So how did you get lost?" I told Shirley to open everything up. I could see tears in Shirley's eyes. The girl also realized that she had made a big mistake out of pride. Shirley then told me about her husband "I don't know if my husband's thing is planned or unplanned, but the boy is much better." I said to Shirley, "Shirley, your husband is also a trap sent by your father! Because he cleverly took you away from me. But I am grateful to that boy! Because he saved your life.

We are both trapped in your father's trap. Unlike a movie story. We can't get out of the trap. But now it's hard because my child is in your womb but I'm not your husband. But I want to get you. I can't. I kept telling Shirley like crazy, "Let's run away." But Shirley was thinking everything in her healthy brain without answering like crazy. She grabbed me, everything inside my body stopped. An air of peace seemed to float through my mind. I discovered myself in heaven with Shirley. I wanted to kiss Shirley again and Shirley seemed to understand my mind.

Shirley gave me her kiss. I realized that Shirley's husband would be back home now. So I said to Shirley, "I'll come back tomorrow and take you out of the house. I said goodbye like that day. The next morning I went to Shirley's house and saw that there was no lock in Shirley's house and no one in the house. I looked out the window." I tried to figure out what it was! And that's what I was thinking. Shirley and her husband left home.

Will continue..

Can you find any twist in the story? Get to know me! How are you feeling so far? Be sure to let it know too. Thanks

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.10 from @andrianlover
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Aishaa
+ 1
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Series

Comments

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it takes a strong struggle to explain the error. even though what was said was the truth. but there is a mistake which is another story. So how

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep writing Ann, I am the reader of your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I write💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago