Impact Of Bitcoin Cash To Everyone's Life

7 54
Avatar for Crypto.Maniac
3 years ago

Aside from being dominant when it comes to conveniences to us due to its astonishing features, Bitcoin Cash has other side that really affect every individual's lives in many good ways. These things can't be easily to realize until one day, you will be realized that this is another reasons why Bitcoin Cash is created.

Being obsessed in Bitcoin Cash is only an addiction that has good cause to us. As an Bitcoin Cash enthusiast, a supporter , a fan or how can you call it, Bitcoin Cash was already did good things since I've gave my interest to it. These things really affects me and the fact that I can also do this to the other as what Bitcoin Cash did to me.

From being a member of this amazing platform for a couple of months, I discovered a lot of things, I realized a lot of things on how Bitcoin Cash together with read.cash can bring goodness and changes in everyone's life. Knowing Bitcoin Cash , reading a bunch of article about it, watching videos about it and following people that support Bitcoin Cash is a worth things that I have done. I must say that I've made a wise choice.

Being here for a couple of months, I've seen a lot of good things that I'm sure that these are another Bitcoin Cash purposes. So, here are what I've observed what are the the possible impact of Bitcoin Cash to society.

1.It Creates Hope To People

I have seen good people here and from the other websites that voluntarily donated Bitcoin Cash to those people in need. These things makes my heart melted that , no one can imagine that Bitcoin Cash can possibly created a group of people with a good heart. Some of them has not permanent source of income but still, they can openly give to other people. Some of them are blessed with a humble and generous personality. Just like what Sir @MarcDeMesel done to me.[Hoping that my readers don't downvote my article because I mentioned Sir Marc๐Ÿค—] I just want to show my appreciation that he is the first person who gave me that amount of money in my entire existence. Thank you Sir๐Ÿ’š

Good people with Bitcoin Cash also already done many donations for charities for those in needs. So Bitcoin Cash is not just cryptocurrency, is not just coin, Bitcoin Cash is a molder and an instruments toward good purposes.

2.It Gives Freedom To People

This is my favorite thing that Bitcoin Cash contributed to my life. Being a free to do all what you want in life. Bitcoin Cash can give freedom to every individual in many ways.As a holder of Bitcoin Cash, you have the freedom to do what is good for you. You have all the choices without the control of others.

Choosing the good wallet for your Bitcoin Cash is your choice too due to many wallets that has the compatibility of Bitcoin Cash.

Sending your fund for many purposes is your choice too. The time and amount of fund in sending from one wallet to other is all your choice too. This is because of the features of Bitcoin Cash that gives freedom to its holder. You dont need to worry about the fees, you don't need to worry about the wallet. You can openly choose the right one for yourself because Bitcoin Cash got your back in every situation.

3.It Connects People

Did you know that Bitcoin Cash built a community that composed of people from different countries. As you can observed in some Bitcoin Cash forums, GCs, Social Media Groupsa and Writing Platforms, all the members are came from different countries. Different color of skins, different languages, different life status but united because of one goal. United because of Bitcoin Cash. Bitcoin Cash can break barrier!

5.It Improves Talent

All the people that I have known that supports Bitcoin Cash has different talents and skills. Some of them are good in arts, some of them are good in dancing and singing , of course most of them are good in writing.

Writing, this is the best way to show appreciation in Bitcoin Cash. This skill is free for all as long as you can do spelling and you can read. And this skill that Bitcoin Cash supporters has. So how does Bitcoin Cash can improve one's skill or talent?

This answer can possibly nonsense to other but let me tell you this. We are here to write and we are here for Bitcoin Cash right? here is the point. In every article/post we have made, there are possible tip of Bitcoin Cash from Randomrewarder. After recieving it from the bot, you felt motivated or inspired to write more and improve your writings because of the tip you've got. And that's how Bitcoin Cash improves every individual's skills in a simple way.

FINAL THOUGHT

All my those impacts above are just based on my observations from other people. They are indirect but I know someday, you will be realized what I have mentioned above.

Bitcoin Cash is created for us, created with purpose. But we can't supposed to be experienced all of these without those hardworking people behind them and without those people with a good heart. Bitcoin Cash is a bridge for all with hardworking people who constructed it. Just understand what I meant.๐Ÿค—

10
$ 7.21
$ 7.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @jaksonhium
+ 3
Avatar for Crypto.Maniac
3 years ago

Comments

Bch is indeed malakas ng palakas...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Construction ๐Ÿคง, worker ikaw ๐Ÿ‘. Alams mo na dears ha ๐Ÿ˜‰.

Bitcoincash lang Sakalam yuz!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Bitcoin Cash poreber dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama tama ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoincash is the future crypto๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Indeed๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago