Today is The World Poetry Day

9 65
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

I want to share my first article by writing a poem. This way, I would be happy to see that I contribute to the Read.cash platform.


The World Is Beautiful Around You!

My poet's soul must be sensitive

To know that I can write.

Because my knee is so light

There are situations my heart is in.

Happy to dedicate everything,

And it is embellished with the purest light.

I own today and yesterday.

Because your every word

That inspires me in existence,

And I always carry you inside in my heart.

God bless you, my beautiful

You are my poetry, my life and my world.


In order to write poetry, you need a curtain to be opened from time to time to observe, around the poet. Sometimes such a feeling must be loaded that he cannot breathe, and every breath must be painful. loneliness must sometimes be a friend. You need eyes to see in the darkness, to be able to say words that echo in silence. Sometimes it is necessary to cry, to pour tears into it.

Poetry cannot be written without love. first you have to fall in love with something. You can write poems about whatever you fall in love with.

-You are in love with your country, you can write poems about your country.

-You are in love with nature, you can write poems about nature.

-You are in love with a man or woman, you can write poems about him.

-You are in love with your nation, you can write poems about your nation.

If there is no love, there is no poetry. Since I have never been able to write good poetry, I do not know how to write good poetry so I cannot give advice on this subject. I cannot write poetry as I am not in love with anything at the moment.

9
$ 0.55
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Blackween
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments

"Poetry cannot be written without love. first you have to fall in love with something. You can write poems about whatever you fall in love with.

-You are in love with your country, you can write poems about your country.

-You are in love with nature, you can write poems about nature.

-You are in love with a man or woman, you can write poems about him.

-You are in love with your nation, you can write poems about your nation."

And so,
how your words conspire that
I am in love with people who,
born anywhen,
living anywhere,
worship consent
more than any candy and cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very nice to see people writing poetry on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would you like to sell your this account for $5?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An interesting offer. But I did not open my account for sale. To share my poems with everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Open another account and share content. If that one got tip, I will buy that one. Because i need a tipped account for continue my writing. I wrote over 12 article. But not getting any tips. Though my content is 100% original. Please help me :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please contact the Read.cash administration. I can not help with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excelente comienzo pues la poesia no debe desaparecer pues nos recuerda que los sentimientos de nuestro ser puede ser motivado por este tipo de lectura..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Poetry is a language for us all :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago