Doing everything for getting "attention"

16 39
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

I have been 2 weeks in this account but I'm 10 months older user. I'm not going to discuss about what happened before. But in this new account I'm so struggling for getting "attention" from the bot known as TheRandomRewarder.

Since two I wrote only 5 article. Three of them are more then 4 minutes reading time and two of them are less then 4 minutes. But I tried to made them better content for reader. Unfortunately I don’t have much audience for read. So my content wasn’t so interested to bot. Because "The more interested to audience the more will be tipped" the rule of bot applied here.

I saw somebody are so lucky so they got reward for their very fast content and so on! Yeah, that motivated a person so much for write more. But when you are ignored by the bot while you wrote tons of article that will discouraged so much. I'm spending my time such a condition. I was a chain writer, I never missed writing content in a single day. But for the last 3-4 months I have been very erratic on the read.cash platform. The main reason for this is that the content does not get enough value and continues to be ignored by bots.

I'm so discouraged, disappointed, becone impatient and dis motivated to continue my writing. But when I visit read.cash, my hear start to crying! Why not me? What's my fault? Writing a bad word for spammers was a fault! Admin wrote it everyday, in every post about spammers! Then why he banned my previous account for them. :(

I could get tip like everyone today. My account could be very old accound. A tipping badge could be added beside my name. I could be a good writer. But when your interest on writing decreasing day by day, what would you do? I know there is no answer!

I don't know what the system of this platform is like, because it is constantly changing. As a result, it is becoming difficult to get attention as a newcomer. As a result, no new users are able to adapt to this platform. Many people write 2-1 content and when they see that their writing is in vain, they are omitting it. But if you notice, you can see that the tip of old users is increasing day by day. A lot of rich people are getting richer day by day, and the poor are getting poorer.

I wanted to back again with my content. I want to write here because I love BitcoinCash. I don’t want to say you how much "Hive community" spend their money to a content creator, I don’t want to mention about their tip.

Only I can say you, they are spending more then read.cash, but I'm not interested on leofinance and Hive at all. My all focused around Bitcoincash, my all dream with BitcoinCash. If you cut my hand, blood will be be come out. If you test my blood, you will found there BitcoinCash!

My first crypto is BitcoinCash also first love on any crypto. It's unforgettable. I can't leave read.cash, whenever I went away from read.cash the more get attracted with this platform. I don’t need much, just "Evaluate my content"

There is a proverbial words "It is very important to try with luck" So what am I doing for getting attention by the bot? Here I'm following some of point that already discussed by friend @Eybyoung in her content!

VPN- I'm not using any VPN, that could be a cause of ignored by Rusty! Because I already have two more account with this IP. But I don’t use them for a month! Beacuse already they moved to spam!

Original Content -I'm always try to share original content, which wrote by me. You can't write here any copy-paste content, because if you do! Your account will moved to spam in a second! So why should I post stolen content, no way!

Interacting with others- last few days I was so busy with my works so can't interact with others content. But now I'm free to doing this. Already read lots of article and comment, upvote there. Since I don’t have money here, so I can't upvote them with money.

Attitude of never give up- All the time when I enter read.cash and saw lots of article getting tipped, and realise that, I also can write like them then why should I give up?

That's attitude still with me and I'm not geving up. If it not work, I'll write more and so on till my account is okay. Because everytime I faced account moved spam without any reason and that su%k.

Taking time for making a content- It used to take a maximum of 1-1.5 hours to write a content. But now it takes approximately 3-4 hours to write a content so that the article is interesting to everyone and is a quality content.

Hope this content will be interested to our rusty :/ there is not doubt that I won't leave this platform but I need some encouragement or motivation for continue my writing. If Rusty back to me once more time. I don’t know did I disappointed him before or not but I never disappointing him again!

I also need your support and love for continue my writing! Thank you :/

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.31
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
+ 1
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

I hope rusty will visit you soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that too😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a new user too and I don't really understand how you can earn from this site. It's okay though. I'm just glad I have a site where I can write a post anonymously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, post anonymously but more then 3 minutes reading time. You will get tip soon. Just keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay. I'm just trying to enjoy the freedom of writing. :) I don't really think about how much I can earn. That way, I won't get disappointed or anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool, just keep writing what you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote about my feelings too 😅 I also follow the rules and my previous account also tagged as spam. And the bot never visited me there and never visits me here 🤷🏻‍♀️ But we shouldn’t give up :) I hope our time will come. But I am not as old user as you and I didn’t write a lot of articles so I must be patient 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write with hope, one day Rusty will surprise you sure. And that day all of content will be worth writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never give up but please avoid opening your old accounts if you want to be noticed especially those already banned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do mistakes one, and learn from it. I never do that again😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙁, I don't know what to say and what reason why Rusty is not visiting you. All I can say is thay continue what youre doing and fighting Sajib? 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Ruffu, I will fight until Rusty visit me💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really hard to please the bot.. But once you got its attention, it's worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup! I need his attention just once! 😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your acct is only new, you will be needing a lot of time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see how much time it takes

$ 0.00
3 years ago