Suspicious death pt-19

4 28
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, story

To clear full concept of this fiction story you should read previous part of this story "Suspicious death"

I had not eaten for three or four days and I was seeing almost everything blurred. There was no land in the vicinity. Hungry, I jumped into the middle of the sea. But my boat was floating away because of the waves, so I got up. I tore my shirt into a few pieces and made a rope out of them. Because I have to catch fish. I tied one end of the rope to the raft and the other end to my hand so that the raft would not float away.

When I jumped out of the raft into the sea again, my foot got cut off with a nail in the raft. Immediately blood started coming out from the wound but I felt it in the sea. I didn't realize my leg was bleeding. The seabed could not be seen because the reflection of light with the naked eye could not be seen clearly. I got up and saw under the raft a lot of sharks had moved in and out of the raft. Then I noticed that my legs were cut and blood was coming out and all the sharks were gone with the smell of that blood.

If I had stayed in the water for a while longer, I might have gone into the belly of a shark. Then I saw that the clouds have started to accumulate in the sky, which means it will rain. A lot of joy came back to my mind. After a while it started to rain. With the help of a raft floating in the sea, I took a bottle of rain water and drank it. After drinking my own urine for 2 days in a row, no more urine was coming out, then after drinking rain water, it seemed that I got new life again. Now you have to arrange some food anyway. I used the nail that cut through my leg to gather food. I found some dead fish on the sea. I took them on my raft and made a fish bait and made a spear with the nail and threw it into the sea. After a while I was able to catch a fish. I ate 90% of the fish and left 10% to catch more fish.

I ate the fish and fell asleep. I didn't sleep well because I was hungry for some time. After sleeping for 2-3 hours, I woke up and saw something like an island in the distance. My mind was filled with joy. I made my way to the shore and reached the shore. I saw some people there. I asked them, "Where am I at the moment?" They answered me, "You are in Lumenburg at the moment. I realized that I had traveled about 6,000 kilometers from my home for 130 days at sea. I said, 'Will you give me some food?' I am very hungry because I have survived at sea for 130 days.

The man listened to me and went to a restaurant and gave me a lot of food. I ate them and asked the man, "My home is 6,000 kilometers away from here. I want to go home now. Can you help me in any way?" The man told me that I am an ordinary person and I cannot afford to send you home. You better contact our government, see if he can help you get to your house. "I then went to a normal police station and talked to the police. The police there asked me some questions and realized I was really lost at sea. The chief took me to one of the ministers in their country, who arranged my flight. I boarded the plane after three more days in Lumenburg, and all I could think about was Lily's mother. I don't know where Lily's mother is.

What is he doing? Does he still love me? It's been a long time, does he still remember me? Tears well up in my eyes as I think about this. After a 12-hour journey on the plane, I reached my country! I got off at the airport and went straight to Lily's mother's house. About 2.30 hours after the bus journey, I reached in front of Lily's house and knocked on their door. From the side of the door answered "Who?" I said "I am Harris Lily's mother's boyfriend".

Will continue.

Hope you like my fictional story so far. If you like it, you must like it and comment on how you feel. Thanks.

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, story

Comments

Is he in Canada? does Ann also live in Canada? hmmmm, some say a writer will leave traces of his existence in the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, you can't find anything like that, I didn’t relate any information here😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks like I have to try harder hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago