Suspicious death pt-11

1 37
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Before reading this fiction story "suspicious death pt-11" please read previous part for better understand.

I softened a lot when I heard the girl's words, her eyes looked very magical. Although Lily's mother told her to send the girl back from the island. She will recover as soon as she goes to the city. Lily's mother seemed normal to me. Because Lily's mother loves me and she hated that stranger girl as well as feeling jealous. I explained to Lily's mother, "I love you, the stranger can't catch a crack in our love. You can be sure of that." With that I reassured Lily's mother and kissed her on the forehead.

The two of us went to sleep at night, the unfamiliar girl also fell asleep. The three of us got up early in the morning, had to catch some fish from the sea and fetch fruit from the fruit trees. Due to the shortage of drinking water, I climbed a coconut tree and planted some coconuts. The stranger girl went to the forest, I forbade her not to go to the forest, but she did not listen. Lily's mother didn't notice that the stranger had gone to the forest. I did not give much importance to the issue. I went to the sea and caught some fish with a spear.

I brought the fish home and told Lily's mother that I was going into the forest to get some fruit. I left the house and thought, see which way the girl has gone, call the girl and bring some fruit. I started looking for the girl in the forest, but I couldn't find her anywhere. After searching, I found the girl next to a fountain The girl was bathing naked. I couldn't take my eyes off her for a moment when I saw her naked. The girl's figure, boobs, ass were all attracting me. The girl is watering her boobs, and cleaning.

I have never seen such big boobs before, two boobs seemed soft like water for a while, at the same time it seemed that when I approached, I touched two boobs. I stood on one side and watched the girl's bath in amazement, while my penis was standing on the other side. I took out my penis and pressed it with my hand, as if my attraction to my daughter was growing.

I controlled myself and left that place. I couldn't find any fruit trees, I saw some bananas turned yellow in the distance. I was carrying the coals on my shoulders. Suddenly a thorn in a tree pierced my leg. I sighed a lot. I sat there, it was very irritating and there was a lot of blood on the cut. Suddenly I saw the unfamiliar girl in front of me. The girl saw the thorn in my leg and removed the thorn and planted some medicinal plants on my cut to stop the bleeding from the cut. When the girl was planting medicinal plants on the cut part of my leg right in front of me, the boobs of the girl seemed to be coming towards me.

My eyes seemed to be on her boobs all the time, even though her boobs were half in the middle of the clothes but the other half seemed to drive me crazy. Seeing the girl's boobs, my penis turned into anaconda again. The girl realized the condition of my penis as she stopped bleeding from my legs and Mookki left with a smile. My excitement increased so much that I quickly returned home with the fruits and called Lily's mother. When Lily's mother entered the room, I closed the door.

I undressed Lily's mother, but I was a little disappointed not to find the big boobs of the unfamiliar girl in the middle of Lily's mother. But my excitement was so high that I dipped my penis directly into her genitals without kissing Lily's mother and pressed Lily's mother's boobs. But the big boobs of that unfamiliar girl are spinning in my head.

After having sex for a long time, my semen came out and went to Lily's mother's vagina and I lay down on Lily's mother's chest. Tired and lying naked, Lily's mother got dressed and went to work. Suddenly the stranger came into the room without knocking. I was very embarrassed and immediately called my penis with my clothes but I realized that the girl had seen my penis. Then the stranger smiled and asked me "Why is your penis so small?" Will continue

How does my fiction story feel so far? Don't forget to let us know and be sure to like, comment and subscribe to every update of the story.

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 5.02
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Comments

Sexy part😅 waiting for next

$ 0.00
3 years ago