Write Like You Write a Diary

0 100

In the past, people liked to write down what they had done for an entire day. What are the happenings at school, or how do we get through the day at work? All can be written in a diary. Maybe, when you meet someone who makes you can't sleep tonight. It is also a reason to write in a diary. Do you remember what you did today?

For example, failure in finding a job. Why is it difficult to find a job today. Or, you are a person who gets God's gift by finding your true love. It's also an interesting incident for you to write about. How did you meet your friends this afternoon and talk about people who are popular in your place. Or, you can write about how lucky you are to get lots of tokens for free from several airdrops.

Actually I want to write about something else. But this idea I have to share for my friends. That's right, writing a diary doesn't need to use any knowledge. You are you, free and free humans. You have the right to write anything. Of course, the writing is a story you want to share with anyone. It's like we are having a conversation, so you can write easily.

I will give an example that writing is like a conversation between you and readers:


1. School

 I will give an example that you are a student at school. When I wake up in the morning, it is difficult for my eyes to see the world. In fact, you must know that these beautiful eyes are friends of the sun. Usually, my eyes will open immediately when a chicken is singing in the back of the house. Or when the dog is trying out a rock song to tell him it's a beautiful morning.

 But I was still lazy until finally there was a sweet voice from my mother. The sound that every morning helps me to get up and take a shower. After preparing all the books and supplies, I went to school. As usual, my home is not so far from the school that I love. I walked casually while seeing if any friends would follow me. A beautiful morning. Once I like the bright light from the sky.

 At school, I did not immediately enter the study room, I stopped briefly at the canteen. There I saw some friends who were doing assignments from the teacher. Looks like they didn't do the schoolwork last night. Well, they sure spend their time playing online games. I don't want to go there, I'm lazy to meet them. Because they will ask for the results of my work. That is not fair.

 At school, I always share information about my activities on read.cash. Some people don't like my story. Because they have a lot of money and their parents are rich people. But there are some people who take my stories very seriously. But they are afraid to try. I have to explain read.cash tomorrow. What makes me happy, they want to start a new member in noise.cash, thanks God.

2. A Bad Friend But Motivation To Me

 Today, I went to the office like yesterday morning. Actually I'm lazy to work. Do you know what the reason is? because there are senior employees there who insult me ​​every day. I am annoyed. He always scoffed that investing in cryptocurrencies was not good. Even though that person doesn't have any investment. You see, this December, I'll show you how much I invested with the money in a bank account.

 But I have to stick to the office. There are friends who have learned to write and invest in several types of cryptocurrency. They are my friends I must help. Let the bad guy bark like a dog. My friends and I will continue to learn about Bitcoin Cash and all types of cryptocurrencies. OK, my spirits are back, it's time for me to go to the office. Critics welcome, I will make you a motivation to work more diligently.

 As I thought, the arrogant person who doesn't accept the future is ready with his lecture. Today, I get free of boring lecture from him and it is consuming my productive time. But I have to restrain myself. For my dream, negative voices are a test. We'll see, who will be the winner. At lunch, I choose the same table as my friends who share the same hopes and vision. We are talking about interesting content for youtube. After that, I told my friends to start writing on read.cash. Thank you friends, you are the one who kept me in this office.

  1. I Am Unemployed

This afternoon, when I woke up from my sleep, the sun was already above my rented house. That's a sign, I spent half the day sleeping. I really find it hard to get up early. All happened after last year's pandemic. I lost my job because the company couldn't afford the employee's salary. I was one of the many employees who got fired. Sad to me, we don't have severance pay to survive. This became a problem when I had to move from a rather large rented house to a small, cramped room to save money that I had to spend every month.

Anyway, this afternoon I have an appointment with a friend. He's the same as me, our fate means, we were stopped by the company and now we are unemployed. The difference between me and my friends is that I go back to writing. From earning a few dollars a month, I can survive and have some savings. All of this has been going on for almost three months. As for my friend, he looks really pathetic. He already owns nothing, including a house.

This afternoon, I invited him to enjoy the view of the sun setting behind the sea. Nearby, there is a cafe that provides drinks at low prices. I get to the point of the story, I tell him that a job that doesn't require any work experience is writing. We saw my post. Then, she started registering on rad.cash. I am very happy. Though I can't help him with some money. I can lead him to a path he can strive for from anywhere.

We agreed to meet at the same place every evening before sunset. He promised to invite other friends tomorrow. So do I. That way, we can form a new community and have regular meetings. So that we can pay all the debts created by the Covid-19 problem.

  1. Cooking

I am a housewife, my job is taking care of the house and the children. Even though it's hard, I'm happy. Because I can provide breakfast, lunch and dinner for my family. This morning, I prepared a unique bread for my husband. Usually, there is only toast. But this morning, I made inscriptions from sweets to beautify breakfast dishes. My husband looks happy. Don't tell my husband, the whole process and the results of breakfast have been stored in my cellphone memory. hehehehe that's for today's cooking content.

Before my husband comes home, I have to cook something different. To make it look serious, I searched google for special menus. I found there is a menu from the Asian region. Seems suitable, the ingredients are also in the refrigerator. Ok, I'll serve different dinner dishes. Looks like European style is too boring. This dinner will taste like in Asia. Although the vacation schedule is still long. I will give a little motivation so that my husband is more active and at the end of this year we can visit several places in Asia. yes.

Enough, those few examples are the stories we might be going through today. We can write all of that. Usually, we write at night. Because there are several events that occur during the day. I don't know whether the above example can help you come up with ideas. These are just simple examples.

However, maybe friends have different writing ideas. There are many authors who have produced several articles about the market, Bitcoin Cash, airdrops, and many other things.

Thank you for reading and I accept suggestions as well as criticism from you. We are friend. Friends will tell their friends mistakes. Because good friends will keep us out of trouble.

visit me on:

All about me, please clik HERE

Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.57
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
$ 0.04 from @ZenifaAnn
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments