Patronage 2021 Week 10: You can Nominate Yourself

50 87
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

We are currently experiencing a hike in the prices of foodstuffs in the Southern region of Nigerian. Some of the foodstuffs consumed by Nigerians are produced in the Northern part and transported to the south for sell. But that has not been possible due to recent events - the blockade of supply of farm produce to the southern states of the country by northern farmers under the group of the Amalgamated Union of Foodstuff and Cattle Dealers of Nigeria (AUFCDN). This has led to a hike in the price of the foodstuff as well as beef produced and supplied to the south by the northern farmer.

This blockade means we have to cough up more to purchase foodstuffs. On the other hand, it is also negatively affecting a lot of northern farmers especially those who produce perishable crops like vegetables. The bulk of which are consumed by people from the other region of the country. The blockade means they won't be able to transport their goods to where they will sell them, not selling them means they will have to keep them, and with this, they will lose their produce to spoilage. So the move is also turning on them as they begin to lose a lot to spoilage and they will also have to sell cheaper and below production cost to the northern populace.

This move was started by the Association of Cattle Breeders as a warning shot to ensure Fulani herdsmen carry out their business activities peacefully and to end the harassment of the group in the south. There have been consistent clashes between the Fulani herdsmen and southern farmers which has led to killings and destruction of properties. The herdsmen have been allegedly blamed for a lot of attacks and crimes in the country. And they are been reciprocally attacked and harassed by people in the south.

Back to the Patronage

The Patronage has progressed to the 10th week. And our current beneficiaries are @Hanzell and @immaryandmerry. I have subscribed to Hanzell and I have been her sponsor long before she became a beneficiary. So all I had to do was renew the sponsorship and I have also tipped some of her articles. As for Immaryandmerry, I have subscribed to her and also tipped some of her articles.

Patronage Week 10 Nomination

This is the nomination round of the 10th week of the Patronage in 2021 and this week there is a little twist to the usual - you are allowed to nominate yourself.

How to Nominate in this week

The nomination process remains the same. The only difference is that you can to nominate yourself and one other user that's is not on the lists of previous beneficiaries. Your self-nomination will only be eligible if you also nominate another user (for example, I nominate myself @Macronald and @***). Please ensure the other user you will nominate is actively posting but earns little to nothing. Avoid nominating older users who are earning a good amount.

You don't need to nominate yourself. You can think of two users who deserve the little patronage support and nominate them in the comments section. Not more than two users.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had thirty-three (33) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate any of them. We aim to have new users to become beneficiaries every week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98 Β 

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

  32. @immaryandmerry

  33. @Hanzell

The Patronage Package

Below are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s):Β the first benefit of been a Patronage beneficiary is that you'll get a new subscriber, me. I will subscribe to you and hope those other patronage supporters will do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: this offer is not available at the moment as I have been experiencing difficulty sending a sponsorship offer.

  3. Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published within the week of being a beneficiary.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination posts with a random amount. Also, the users that nominate the beneficiaries of the week will get an additional tip.

Other things to note

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

  • You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin.

20
$ 7.18
$ 6.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

btw, im in happy with @Jane and @ZenifaAnn

$ 0.06
3 years ago

You don’t need to nominate me here. By the way, thanksπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry, keep smiling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't forget to buy me coffee hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@eybyoung @eommaZel for me this week

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I just checked here and I'm so happy to be nominated by you. Thank you., πŸ˜ŠπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the nomination 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Going with two of my favourite ladies in here @eybyoung and @eommaZel just because they are great

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I just saw this. Though it's quite too late, I want to thank you PVM for always mentioning me. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry that I haven't written that earlier. I have been working like crazy lately. πŸ™ˆ

If it's not too late, I would love to nominate @Eybyoung and @eommaZel. I know both of them and they write great articles.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Ohhh, thank you so much. Yeah, you've been missing in action lately, very busy with work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, unfortunately. Lately, I have been pretty much working around the clock. I just managed to post a bit on noise.cash. πŸ™ˆ

I hope you are doing alright!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course am doing good. I hope you too. You work like a dad πŸ‘¨ πŸ˜‚ take it easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't need express how good these two user I'm going nominate is , because they deserve more , I nominate @eybyoung and @jane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @Jane and @Eybyoung their articles are great and very educational especially when it comes to crypto.

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Yey.. Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think kuya @Marts and ate @Luna09 deserve the nomination.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Yehey,, I wasn't expecting this, but i am so grateful.. Thank you king..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratssss Minna πŸ™‹.

Anyway, I will nominate @Jane and @Eybyoung. Their article is like for a professional and they are deserve this ❣️

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Hahaha sana all professional articles πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kayo mandin yon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Salamuch 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eheee πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I will nominate @Jane and @Eybyoung coz both are great writers and very approachable. They are two of my favorites too.

I know they're not new but they haven't been nominated yet so as someone who appreciates their work, I believe they, too, deserve the spots. πŸ’š

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Haha thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The previous nominees are not new as well πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will nominate @Marts and @Maestro02 again, their articles are worth readingπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š I can relate and they can really show their emotion when they are writing. I love their articles uwuπŸ’šπŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸŒ»

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I once again knocked in your door, to nominate myself your honor..

If you want to know why I nominate myself again, well it is because the bot doesn't seems to like me and I don't know why it never tip me but all I knew is that I keep on writing and improving myself. Yes, at first I'm actually hurt for not getting tip by my articles but I soon started to accept it. I just made this platform a chance for me to become a writer because who knows, I might develop some great skills here. I just hold into silver lining.

Next, I nominate this user @littlenewthings again. If you want to know why I want to nominate her, it is because her articles are not given much attention and also the bot doesn't give her much even her articles are actually great. I believe she deserves encouragement and exposure.

Thank you so much for opening this chance and it's a great encouragement to other writers out there. More blessings to you ahead!!

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Aw. Thanks for the encouragement. The Bot sometimes does like to visit occasionally especially when I have Dragon Trainers burnt and Monkey Business is still running haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay maybe I was wrong with the word "the bot doesn't give her much even her articles are actually great".

$ 0.01
3 years ago

lol... I personally think it is topical, and still could have some random human controlling behind the scenes. But thank you again for your nomination. Really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and I think you deserve nomination as well β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate myself because I'm new and this would surely help me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @Codex_04 for publishing his interests in animes and @Firenze for sharing her life experiences, challenges and heartaches.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

So, I will nominate myself and @Jane because we are great πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Haha @Eybyoung seems like he granted our wish.
Now, I want to nominate myself and @EyByoung ,🀣

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Hahaha, okay let's nominate ourselves πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣 we want to experience this though.. Not only them πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But he said you don't need to nominate yourself πŸ˜‚ I think he is referring to me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala unfair 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero push pa rin natin self nomination natin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @Marts and @Maestro02 I think they deserve the benefits from this program. Both of them are new, like me, so this will really be a big help for the both of them.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you for this amazing opportunity. This would go a long way to encourage people to continue making quality posts.

I nominate myself: @olawalium and @fexonice1.

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always good initiative !

This time I am going to nominate myself @MicroReylatos and @oizaguirres

I invite you to visit my most recent publication about black magic, really very interesting.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

You don't need to nominate yourself. You can think of two users who deserve the little patronage support and nominate them in the comments section. Not more than two users.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had thirty-three (33) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate any of them. We aim to have new users to become beneficiaries every week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

@bbghitte

@Kommie

@bmjc98 Β 

@Judith1969

@Don26

@CryptoWordsmith

@tired_momma

@MoreGainStrategies

@Heruvim78

@Steve_BA

@PVMihalache

@Alexis12

@bbyblacksheep

@Mynima

@renangeo

@abesmoothy

@Laurenceuuu

@carisdaneym2

@Purebeauty

@leejhen

@Anabiya

@TheSnarfy

@Meyzee

@bm8ter

@Crackers

@Yen

@Cryptonators

@Crypto_Politics

@youngdim1

@andrianlover

@kingofreview

@immaryandmerry

@Hanzell

The Patronage Package Below are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

Subscriber(s):Β the first benefit of been a Patronage beneficiary is that you'll get a new subscriber, me. I will subscribe to you and hope those other patronage supporters will do the same.

Sponsorship: this offer is not available at the moment as I have been experiencing difficulty sending a sponsorship offer.

Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published within the week of being a beneficiary.

Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination posts with a random amount. Also, the users that nominate the beneficiaries of the week will get an additional tip.

Other things to note I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin.

Reinaldo, thank you very much for nominating me. Another action you have done in my favor! A big hug

$ 0.00
3 years ago