Half of the day passed by seeing BitcoinCash price

6 26
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

When I was new on this platform read.cash, I saw lots of article on trading. From then I was interested on trading. I learn trading started trading. But the result is worst.

Trading is basically the reason why I always have to have a bitcoin cash live chart. There are also some more reasons to keep an eye on the Bitcoin Cash Live chart all the time. Some of the notable reasons are,

  • Frequent updates on Twitter with the help of Bitcoin Cash Live Chart. You can find my Twitter account here. (Although on my Twitter account I retweet various types of tweets in addition to bitcoin cash meme bitcoin cash meme, videos made by myself.) My Twitter account.

  • Noise.cash updates, sometimes I can't find anything to write on the noise.cash platform, then I present the live price of Bitcoin Cash through some analysis. It is highly preferred and benefited by many. Here is some short post about BitcoinCash live price and predictions! https://noise.cash/post/lkrqg3px

    https://noise.cash/post/1zvg6w36 https://noise.cash/post/lkr2vr6m more!

  • Unnecessary - Seeing the live price of Bitcoin Cash has become a habit. Which is why for no reason I enter Bitcoin.com wallet most of the day and see the Bitcoin Cash Price. You can see here my data usage! I spend almost 1BG data in 20 days only for Bitcoin.com wallet! Because I enter in bitcoin.com wallet minimum 500-600 times in a day. Lol

I also use some others website for seeing live price of BitcoinCash.

Experience is very necessary in all cases, because without experience you cannot be perfect in any work. There is a basic knowledge of everything and trading is no exception. There are various courses available on YouTube for acquiring basic knowledge of trading. Through those videos, the basic knowledge, ideas and importance of patience about trading are very well known.

But patience is the main thing in trading, if you lose your patience you will face huge financial loss. As I have faced that loss myself.

"Sell high buy low" has a meaning in this sentence. You have to understand which is high and which is low price. There are some ways to understand that.

  1. If you see the price of Bitcoin Cash constantly rising, it would be better to refrain from trading. Experts say that if you make a small profit there, you will lose a lot of money. Hodl your bitcoin cash at that time. You will see that you will get more profit from trading.

  2. If you see that the price of Bitcoin Cash starts declining continuously, then convert your Bitcoin Cash into USDT or any other stable coin. Maybe for a while you will see that bitcoin cash has started to increase but that will be a trap. Do not fall into the trap. Because after some increase it will start decreasing again. Suppose you have converted your Bitcoin cash to USDT at $1000 price. Bitcoin cash then slowly declined to $700 USD and then suddenly rose again to $750. But that increase is for some time. You will see that it will decrease again after some time (there may be some exceptions then it is better to buy again). If it starts to decline again, wait for a reasonable amount of time.

  3. If you find that Bitcoin Cash is limited to a certain amount, then this is the best time for you to trade (for newcomers, experience people are always used to trading). Because at that time bitcoin cash fluctuates in price from a certain amount. Where it is very easy to understand which is the lower price, which is the higher price.

Trading is the most risky way to earn BitcoinCash. You are probably going to lose some money while trading as a newbie, but after losing and learning from mistakes you will become a professional trader. And you know how much money a trader can earn per month! You don’t have any idea, but also I did’t have any any idea. But after seeing this video you can understand something about earning.

He explained that how much risky trade for first time and how much they can earn.

As a trader you always have to be careful about price drop and price up for a crypto which is you are trading. And that's why you had to look after the live price all the time as I do. You can't get much as a newbie trader but patience can bring you box of Bitcoincash! Because only Bitcoincash has the potential to full you bag. For BitcoinCash you should hodl instead of trading because BitcoinCash is on the way to moon! In this time if you going for trade BitcoinCash, the rocket of BitcoinCash might left you on the earth. So be careful!

Hope you consider a like and upvote for my content if you like it. Because @TheRandomRewarder isn’t visit me yet. I need his attention and you are the only way he could visit me. If reader get interest in my article bot will show interest too. Thank you for your time.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @aminul
$ 0.05 from @ZenifaAnn
$ 0.01 from @francis105d1
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

so you were checking the price very often to consume all of that data for the Bitcoin.com wallet or app, well I don't check the price very often at most 1 time a day, but that's because I am not trading most of my balance is just sitting on my cold storage wallet and I don't think that I will move those funds for the next year and even more. I am thinking that the true peer to peer currency won't be accepted after 2025, by that what I mean is that Bitcoin will continue to be the number 1 until one day people have enough of paying high transaction fees but I think that will take years from 1 to 30 years.

So i don't have to be checking the price that often for the next 30 years that is just my strategy when it comes to Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool, but I had to see, because my amount isn’t so huge, for that, I'm trying trading. :) but I will store, when I will get enough BCH

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I don't have a lot of BCH either when I say that I am saving some BCH for 10 to 30 years don't think that is a lot only around 1 BCH. So my long term goal is to save 1 BCH no matter what for the next 1 to 30 years after that I will try to use some BCH to buy the things I need to grow my youtube channel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To grow a youtube chennel need to invest? Or spend money?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to invest into a microphone and if you don't want to show your face on videos you must buy a program to create video stocks images or background in your video. It is not free to start youtube you must invest a minimum on hardware and software to make your videos more watchable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Good luck to you💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago