I connected Bitcoin Cash with library

5 44
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Want to know about a new idea of spread ​​Bitcoin Cash awareness? Then see how I did this. I connected the bitcoin cash to the library. This is a very simple task. I picked up some art paper. I have drawn a beautiful bitcoin cash logo using pencil, rubber, color pencil, gel pen. Let's see the craft of bitcoin cash logo.

Bitcoin Cash Craft

Although drawing bitcoin cash logos was not a very good one, it took about 2 hours to create the crafts.

Since I drew the crafts at night, I had to wait until morning because the next thing to do was in our public library library. Because of pandemic situation, my college is closed, so I have to choise public library. Then I went to our public library. Here is the gate of our public library -

library gate

Then I had to enter the library with my full address, my identity and my signature. Then I picked 5 books from different shelves in the library that most people like and use. I selected 5 books because I had only 5 crafts.

Choosing 5 books was really tough decision because I need to hand over my craft to other by secretly. You can ask why secretly? Because Bitcoin cash or any crypto-currency banned in our country.

So here is the 5 book I choose for my crafts-

5 books for my crafts

I choose The crooked Neem tree book because there is lots of doctors and health caring people who want to know about the benefit of neem tree and It's leaf. So lots of people looking for this book.

I choose a poetry book because innour county lots of people loves to read poetry. And I choose a life story book name Collections.

I choose Spotlight on Literature because people loves to read nobel. And two other random book.

Then I put all the books in one place, took my crafts out of the college bag and put them in the middle of each book.

Only by seeing crafts of Bitcoin Cash no one can reach to bitcoin cash. So I wrote the address of read.cash and noise.cash behind the crafts. With the address of our beloved two platform I also wrote my name there. Haha ;)

I wrote the address of our two beloved platform behind the craft.

Then put back all of the book inside the book shelf and back to my work.

Want to know what was the tough moments for me while doing this task?

These are the moments when I go to put the crafts in the book. Because there are a lot of people in the public library, they read books but usually no one takes 5-6 books out of the bookshelf at once and keeps them open in such a way. When I went to put the crafts in the middle of the book, many boys and girls looked at me as if I were a madman or a fool.

Why I'm doing this?

I think as a member of the BCH community I need to do this. Because besides Marc De Messel sir , Telesfor Omar, George donnelly, Toorik, Simon Wilson (read.cash and noise.cash admin) or there are many others who are working hard to increase the popularity of Bitcoin Cash, so why can't I do this little thing?

I have done these posts before on the noise.cash platform but it was not possible to reach out to everyone as my viewers were very few there. So writing on the read.cash platform. Craft, books, putting craft inside the books, address of read.cash and noise.cash

I have many more plan spinning in my head the way to spread Bitcoincash awareness. In next task I'll spread Bitcoincash to my class friends and to all of the students in our College.

Why I choose Library?

The only reason to choose a library is that the library is the only place where people go to read books in their free time and acquire knowledge. Only wise people use Bitcoin Cash, there are other cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin for fools.

How would I do That?

It's a very simple question to me. It's really easy to spread Bitcoincash among all of the student in our university. I'll spread Bitcoincash to my class friends, then my class friends spread Bitcoincash to their friends, then continuously spreading BCH to all!

I hope you like my this idea of spreading Bitcoin Cash to others. If you like it, don’t forget to like, comment and subscribe. Thank you.

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 4.57
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Marser
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 1
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Has anyone seen what you left them? I hope you can form a community there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nobody seen it😀, thanks for your tips❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

be patient, you can invite them, for example you pretend to ask the readers in the library, then invite them to write and tell about books that have been read in read.cash hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiated 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago