Suspicious Death pt-1

8 38
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, story

I was only 12 or 13 then. I have just returned home after class. My mother called me and said, "Go to the house next door and bring this beautiful recipe to your aunt." I used to go to that aunty's house, talk to her aunty, she has a little girl and play with her. When I went to my aunt's house that day, she did not respond to my call. I thought maybe Aunty is upstairs and can't hear me. So I went upstairs. But I was shocked. Aunty's body is lying.

There was a lot of blood on her body and no clothes on her aunt's body. I was scared to see so much blood. Then I ran home and cried and told my mother that Aunty was dead. Who killed her! Then I remembered Lily, my aunt's daughter. I took my mother but she did not let me in. She informed the police. Seeing such a situation, my mother also started crying and everyone around her started screaming. In the fall they identified Lily's dead body. I fainted when I saw Lily. Lily's whole body was as if she had been eaten by an animal. They respond with blood on the body. But how are animals so cruel? It is the work of no conscious or unconscious animal at all. It is the work of animals in human form. The police came and surrounded the whole house, and asked us who was the first to come to the house.

Mom took me in front of them, and asked us some questions about their family. The first question the police asked was "Lily's father lives up to his word and what does he do?" My mother replied, "As far as we know, Lily's father is a merchant and occasionally leaves the country for work. He stays out of the country for two days to one month. He went to Australia last week."

After learning this, he told us that you and your family cannot go abroad for the convenience of investigation. The police informed Lily's father about the whole incident and requested him to return to the country immediately. Police searched Liller's mother's house, including Lily's house, and began collecting clues. But police did not find Lily's mother's mobile phone. Which was the first clue for the police.

Lily's mother's body was completely naked, so it was thought to be a rape and murder case. But why did you kill the little child? But was Lily's death due to former enmity? It may be that one of their relatives is behind Lily's death. But what was the reason for killing Lily and her mother?

Surprisingly, no one stole any of their money and property by killing Lily's mother and Lily. That means the killer was not a thief or a robber. So what was the purpose of killing them? The case became very difficult for the police. Lily's mother could not track her phone because it was switched off. In order to know the details, the police informed all the neighbors next to Lily's house not to go anywhere.

After 1 day, the police first came to our house for jigsaw. I was very scared at that moment, not for the police to come, after the last time I saw Lily in a bloody state. Lily and Auntie's faces were floating in front of my eyes all night and all day. Every moment was spent in discomfort, as if the earth was short of oxygen and I was having trouble breathing. My mother did not want to bring me before the police. My mother tried to explain to the police my situation but I had to go to the police for the investigation to proceed. So he inadvertently brought me to the police. My eyes are red, the police did not understand my condition. Will continue.

Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. If everyone likes it, I will definitely be inspired to write better in the future. Thanks.

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 4.80
$ 4.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, story

Comments

When you created this story, there may be suggestions for other stories that could be part of your story

Tok tok tok,

when I knocked on my aunt's door, I don't think anyone answered from within. But my heart is not calm.

"What's this, ahh this is normal, maybe I'm tired because I just finished studying,"

I opened the door which made a strange sound. My eyes are still in my head, and try to see all corners of the room in the aunt's house.

"Hmmm where is aunt?"

I tried to ask and didn't need an answer. One by one the footsteps led me to the corner of the room. At that time, my ears seemed to hear a voice:

"Come here, quickly look at me"

I thought it was just a hallucination. The room is not very beautiful, like my house, it's just that there are some strange and unique items that my aunt's husband brought from a place that I also don't know.

"Come over here my girl"

Hmm, it's like an aunt's voice, why does this voice look like the voice of someone asking for help.

And further

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice part, and good suggetion for mešŸ¤Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are we friends already? I think a good friend is someone who pays genuine attention to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Why not! Thank you for supportingā¤ļø

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess you also know that we can have a conversation in noise. By the way, just call me Andre, may I know how to call your name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can call me Ann or zenifa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ann? it was close to my nickname when I was little, my mom called me Aan, you know why? Because as a child, I liked to play to places far from home, so my mom had to scream out loud aaaaaaaaaaaaaaannn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago