Patronage 2021 Week 8: The Community has Chosen

21 63
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Hey folks! I'm back again. This time to announce the new beneficiaries of the Patronage week. But before that, let's deviate a little and talk about other life events.

No one is irreplaceable!

One of the project manager of a company in the neighbourhood where a friend works died couple of days ago. And within 48 hours they have hired someone else to replace him and the project continues. Before his death, he was touted as the best employee the company has had in a long time, and he often gets the "what can we done without you talk" which made him appreciated and buoyed him to working his ass off for the company. According to my friend he was really a great guy and a hardworking one.

He worked too hard for the success of his company, but that doesn't make him irreplaceable, while offering so much, there is someone, who can earn offer much better waiting in line for an opening. We are like grasses one the field; when on grass dies, another replace it. This is not me discouraging you from putting in your best in various aspect of your life, but telling you to always make out time for yourself, to take care of you and have some rest, instead of working 24/7 all year round.

Your mental and physical health is important. Work hard, rest and stay healthy.

Back the the Patronage

The previous week's beneficiaries were @Crypto_Politics and @youngdim1. the time as the Patronage beneficiaries has elapsed and I was able to give them the package except sponsorship. As mentioned on the nomination round of this week, I had difficulty sending the sponsorship offer. The various images I tried to upload all failed. I received an error message on each try. Some users suggested some solutions which I tried but without success. Till now, I have not been able to figure out what the problem was. But when I do, I will ensure to sponsor them.

The Nomination

This is the Patronage week 8. The nomination round post of the week was published a few days ago and as usual some users came in to nominate other users who they think deserve the little support from me.

Let's see how the nominations went, who nominated who:

  1. @andrianlover nominated @ZenifaAnn

  2. @carisdaneym2 nominated @kingofreview and @Marts

  3. @youngdim1 nominated @andrianlover and @eommaZel

  4. @ZenifaAnn nominated @andrianlover

  5. @Crypto_Politics nominated @andrianlover and @ZenifaAnn

  6. @PVMihalachei nominated @andrianlover and @eommaZel

  7. @Laurenceuuu nominated @kingofreview and @andrianlover

  8. @Mjv2 nominated @yanyan13 and @Stories

  9. @Ruffa nominated @kingofreview and @eommaZel

That's all the nominations we received from the week. At the end:

@andrianlover = 5

@eommaZel = 3

@kingofreview = 3

@ZenifaAnn = 2

Others got one nomination apiece.

EommaZel and Kingofreview we're tired at 3 nominations each. It was up to me to chose one of them. After reviewing their account, I selected Kingofreview based on user with fewer days on the platform, less subscribers and earnings.

So our beneficiaries for the week 7 are @andrianlover and @kingofreview . congratulations to you guys. I look forward to reading and tipping your articles.

My appreciation goes to the users who made out time to nominate users in the nomination round of this week. Thank you so much. This wouldn't have been successful without you. Your continuous support is much appreciated as I look forward to many more weeks of support from y'all. You all rest for now till when I'll call on you for the next nomination round. Thanks once more.

Though, a previous beneficiary of the Patronage was nominated in this round, majority of the nominees are users who haven't made the beneficiaries list. With this I will get to know and read from them. Also we get to reach out to more users.

That's not all for me as I will have to subscribe, sponsor, read and tip their articles for the next 7 days.

Below is a list of the benefits offered to the Patronage beneficiaries. The nominators (users that nominated them) are not left out.

  1. New Subscriber(s):Β The beneficiaries will get a new subscriber, that's me and hopefully, other users will also get to subscribe to them.

  2. Sponsorship: The beneficiaries will receive sponsorship from me and its up to them to accept or reject the offer. This is only possible for users that has enabled the sponsor block on their account.

  3. Tips: And for seven days, I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the beneficiaries within the week.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participated in the nomination rounds by nominating other users are not left out. Their nomination comment will be tipped by me. Also, those that nominated the users that became beneficiaries of the week will get extra tip.

I have to end this here for today. I will return soon, to seek your assistance again in nominating some users for the initiative.

On the other side, I hope the increase in the fund amount will also mean increase in earnings. Anyways, we will still be here doing what we do best.

Thank you all for the continuous support

17
$ 6.45
$ 6.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 1
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

Congratssss! I forgot to vote! I surely vote next timeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There will be more days. So try to come in sometime to nominate users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations both of youπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ann, what is Harris doing now? Did Sherly meet Harris

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just uploaded,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes Ann, I just read how Harris got lost for 130 days at sea. poor harris.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By losing pathπŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are an expert at making people curious by changing the storyline, first the story is creepy, the second story is sad, the three stories are full of love, the four stories are too hot for me, the five stories are about sadness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁 that's how a story made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job and congrats to the winners!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the both of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my mentor for being pleased to start a conversation on telegram hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am I a mentor?πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it looks like you are suitable to be a lecturer or teacher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats !😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to both

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the support of friends and opportunities provided by you.

I do not believe this. I was new here when I started researching information. Read articles and provide replies because I love the passion and hard work of the writer.

going forward, I will continue to participate here. I will take notes on the articles I have read and recommend the author to benefit from you.

everyone, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats man. And thanks for your support in recent weeks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to us @andrianlover. I didn't thought that I would win at this nomination and thank you for those people who nominated me on this program. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to be friends with you, let's be more enthusiastic my friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago