Suspicious death pt-9

4 44
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Don’t miss previous parts of my fiction story "Suspicious death" for understanding everything.

Just as we were living happily on a secluded island, Lily's parents and other family members came to our island. They were accompanied by a newcomer to Lily's mother, the first husband of Lily's mother. At first they come to us and ask, "Why did we do this? If you love my daughter so much, you should at least let her go for her happiness."

I then said to Lily's mother's father "Why should I leave your daughter in love? I will protect Lily's mother till the last drop of blood on my body and try to keep her happy." Lily's mother's father told me again, "What if my daughter doesn't want you?" I replied to Lily's mother's father, "If your daughter, my wife, does not want me, I promise you, I will not come near your daughter's side again, but I believe your daughter will not leave me until she gives up her last breath."

Then Lily's mother's father told me, "How can you be so sure that my daughter will never leave you? And if that is the case, I will give you my daughter in my own hands." Saying this, Lily's mother's father got up from me. That's why he will talk to his daughter. When Lily's mother's father entered our house to talk to her daughter, Lily's mother was serving a variety of food for her father.

When Lily's mother's father entered the house, his daughter took him by the hand and sat him down to eat. But I was scared in my mind and I had a lot of doubts. Because, I know Lily's father will try to mislead Lily's mother against me. If Lily's mother misunderstands me, then Lily's mother will leave me. So I entered our room with Lily's mother and father and tried to keep Lily's mother as busy as possible.

As if her father didn't get a chance to talk to Lily's mother well. But Lily's ex-husband is very jealous of Lily's mother. Lily's mother tried to convince her in various ways and told her to let me go. But I know how Lily's mother is. He refused to let me go. They are forced to give up at one stage. And the decision not to leave the island will leave us. We are very happy, and after a while they leave. But we did not know that leaving the island was a mistake. Because, their plan A has failed.

So they will try Plan B now. Their plan B was to mislead Lily's mother about me and we didn't know anything about it. But our sincere love and caring for Lily's mother could not break the relationship between me and Lily's mother. I am briefly describing Plan B, their planning was very old, I often go from one side of the island to the other in search of food and Lily's mother cooks, and repairs the accommodation. So they took advantage of my search for food and set up a fad. The fad is that they sent a bikini girl to the beach, and that girl was senseless. They wanted me to see the girl's figure and handsome boobs and feel sexual attraction towards her and have sex with her. But they have no idea what I will do.

I saw the condition of the bikini girl, then seeing her handsome and big boobs, my private part got excited but I controlled myself and tried to help the girl in danger. At first I pressed his chest and dipped the water in his lungs. Then I put my mouth on hers and gave her a blow so that her breathing started quickly. When I saw that the girl's breathing was on but her senses were not returning, I took off her clothes and took her in my arms and brought her to my house. Lily's mother was worried when she saw the girl. How will Lily's mother heal the girl? She does not know anything about these things. So they put the girl in their bed and served her some food. To be continued.

I hope you like this fiction story that I have written so far. If you like it, be sure to like, comment and subscribe.

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 6.08
$ 6.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Achie
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Comments

Wow, it turns out that lily's former mother has many stories to tell detectives. I think lunch time has arrived during this episode and the detective ordered a different meal from the prison food. After lunch, they started to listen to the tenth episode.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah! Yeah, thank you for reading❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for keep update!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago