Suspicious death pt-17

9 36
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Don’t miss previous part of this fiction story.

I asked the man on the boat in the middle of the sea "Are you married?" The man answered me "No! I'm not married yet, I have to be busy all the time in business, I have to move from one country to another. I haven't found any credible girl to marry." Why not? " The man replied, "Because most girls are greedy. As much as you love them, they will deceive you and leave." I asked the man again, "Why don't you love your wife after marriage?" The stranger replied to me "Yes! Of course I will love but I am afraid if my wife does not leave me and go with someone else" The man laughed.

I look at the moon in the night sky and wonder why this happened to me. I loved him too! So what is the result of love is always so cruel? The one I loved so much is leaving me and having sex with another girl! It is surprising to think. I asked the stranger, "Who lives in your family?" The man replied, "My family lives far away from here. I rent a flat in this town and do business." I didn't feel good about anything, my heart was pounding. I got up in the middle of the boat and sat on the man's lap and kissed the man's lip. And I cried and said to him, "I do not know you, I have no parents, I have no relatives, I have no one, yet I believe you. Because if I did not believe you, I would not be with you this midnight." I don't know your past and you don't know my past.

I'm in a state of shock right now. I really need a hug. Will you hold me tight? " Saying this, I grabbed the stranger very tightly. The man grabbed me too and then I realized the man was excited. Because he was trying to touch my boobs and his penis was aroused. I let the man touch my boobs. The touch of her cold hand filled my boobs with feelings. As soon as I touched his penis, I saw that his penis became hard as iron. His penis was not as big and thick as my ex-boyfriend's anaconda but his penis was as big and thick as a dinosaur's. I realized her penis would be hard to take in my vagina but I would have a lot more fun than before. I said to the man, "Your penis is great, let me suck your penis." I sat down a little below the stranger's legs and continued to suck his penis.

I saw the stranger go mad with excitement and keep his eyes closed. The stranger then took off my shirt and took out my half boob with my black bra. I took off my pants and took out my panties. I grabbed the man again and the man took me in his arms and took me to the cabin of the boat. He put me to bed. The man took off his T-shirt and took off his jeans and took off his underwear. I saw his penis tearing underwear trying to come out. I took off her underwear and released her penis and I took her penis in my mouth and started sucking again. The guy got drunk and took off my bra and pulled out two of my boobs.

Then she started sucking my boobs with both of her mouths and I got excited ahh! Ahh! I started to sound. Then she opened my panties and released my vagina and she started sucking my vagina. The stranger from my ex-boyfriend was able to suck 10 times better. I dipped her penis into my vagina in excitement even though it was hard to swallow. It looked like a man's penis, not a bull's or a horse's penis. I dipped the man's penis in my vagina and did not let him cum. I told her to put her penis in my vagina. Because that's where I got a lot of peace.

To be continued..

How are you enjoying my fictional story so far? Be sure to let me know. Be sure to subscribe to read more. Thanks.

4
$ 3.62
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Comments

The ship swayed, like dancing on the sea floor, they danced beautifully without feeling embarrassed. because love has become the answer to all the beauty of the night.

Then, what about Sherly's ex-boyfriend? Does the poor man still have any business to dismantle the agent sent to destroy a man's life?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shirley's ex-boyfriend lost in middle of the sea. Wait for next parts with details😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no, when he got lost, he saw someone making love on the boat, and he tried to get away and he met the whale hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

did that really happen? ahh if we were in the same place, it would be fun to write together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago