Traveling That Provides Safety, Comfort, and Keeps You Healthy

9 55
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago
Topics: Traveling

Hi everyone,

Please apologize to me who was unable to be active these past few days. My job makes me tired and it is difficult to pay attention to my daily activities here. There’s not much I can do. Usually, I can read and reply to several articles.

My friend, you will gain a lot of information and knowledge by reading a lot. But I felt that I was at a loss for not getting good information from what I read. I hope I can read your writing again. Not only reading, also replying to your articles with comments from my point of view.

Oh yes, I’m now in Batu City, one of the cities in East Java Province. This Batu City is still comfortable for you to stay and live. The air is cool here. However, pollution is still high. Because many tourists come here. Do you know why? Because there are many tourist areas in Batu City. It’s just that, I can’t visit all the tourist areas here. Again, it was due to our busy schedule.

Today, I will return to Jakarta. I thought about what I should share for you, my friend. Then I found a good idea. How do you become a foreign tourist who comes to tourist locations anywhere.

First part, you must choose a comfortable lodging location and support the health protocol program

Why do we have to choose an inn like this? The reason is simple, you certainly don’t want to stay at hotels or inns that don’t support the health protocol program. Although there is no guarantee how you will get the covid virus. But you have to pay attention and consider how you take care of yourself.

So, while I was in Batu City, East Java Province, Indonesia, I stayed at The Singasari Resort. Wow, here all the employees and the service are very friendly. You know, that Indonesia is known for its friendly people. Well, The Singasari Resort shows how the hospitality is unique from the east (read: Indonesia).

1. Every time you meet one of the staff at The Singasari Resort, you will be greeted well. For example, good morning sir, good morning mom, there is something we can help you with. Oh, they are very kind, they are friendly and help us to do something or get something we need.

2. You are certainly a person who is tired of seeing the crowds from the city. Here, you will see lots of flowers, trees, a large green yard. You will get comfort like living in a modern house in the village. The Singasari Resort gives you two advantages.

3. Do you like activities for photography? The Singasari Resort gives you the opportunity to maximize your hobby of taking some photos. However, I am a very shy person. So, I don’t take many photos here. There are some photos, hopefully they will interest you to come here.

4. You will be examined with sophisticated tools, temperature gauges, and lots of hand sanitizer here. It makes you comfortable. It is rare for a hotel to provide so many hand sanitizers. So, you will no longer be afraid of the potential spread of the Covid virus. You can also ask The Singasari Resort for help in finding the best location, if you want to do a covid test, such as a swab or rapid antigen.

Part Two, you have to choose an inn close to the airport.

You don’t have to listen to this reason. However, for me who travels for work. I prefer inns closer to the airport. Indeed, the distance between Batu City and Surabaya City as the center of East Java Province is quite far.

Location of The Singasari Resort

Oh yes my friend, there is good news, you can land at the airport in Malang Regency. From this airport, you only need about 30 to 45 minutes to arrive at The Singasari Resort. Not so far. With this time allocation, you can spoil your eyes to see many beautiful scenery here.

Third part, communication networks and WiFi.

Yes, we live in modern times, all our activities require an internet package and a WiFi network. However, most tourist locations in Indonesia are indeed difficult to make yourself able to socialize freely on the internet. That doesn’t happen at The Singasari Resort. Here, whatever provider for your cellphone can be used properly. I use Telkomsel and XL, both of which can be used to surf the internet.

In addition, you can use the WiFi network provided by The Singasari Resort. The network is strong. You are free to watch, download, and do activities in cyberspace. Internet is a basic human need for now. So, don’t regret it because you can’t communicate with other people.

Is that still not enough for you? Hmmm I can’t write about travel yet. It’s a little difficult, because it requires a lot of photos, and you have to describe the photo. Or writing about one location requires one photo. Can you imagine how many photos we have to take?

Thank you for reading this article

Regards

Andrian Habibi

Call me Andre

@andrianlover

Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.06 from @KJPR007
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.02 from @ZenifaAnn
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago
Topics: Traveling

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you should take yourself a rest, don't over work. godbless

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I can't help but work one day of my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stop overworking yourself, you should rest for just 1 day. and also, avoid being stressed. god bless you always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owh! That's why I was missing you in my article 🤭, safe travel

$ 0.01
3 years ago

i know, that a long time hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well. The price is important too. Sometimes it is not payed for by the company so we need to make sure that it's part of the buffer and not killing the budget...

Good read!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, that's also good, I've heard of a traveling community that creates and publishes content about travel

$ 0.00
3 years ago