Suspicious death pt-18

12 38
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Don’t miss previous part of my fiction story "Suspicious Death" for better understand.

At first it was bad for me to go with the stranger, but later I started to enjoy the journey. My ex-boyfriend has given me a lot of trouble. And the stranger tried to erase it. I couldn't find any joy in myself for a while. But I found that joy in a stranger. When the stranger dipped his thick penis into my vagina, I thought the world had stopped. I looked at everything blurred with joy.

I said to the stranger, "Put your penis in my vagina and hold me and kiss me." She started sucking my lip, boobs. I told the stranger to start fucking me. The stranger started to fuck me with his thick penis. I grabbed him in excitement and started sounding "Ahh, f**k me. F**k me so hard". The boy sucked non stop and sucked my boobs. I had sex with the boy 3 times in the boat that day and I danced naked in two boats. I kissed a lot, sucked the penis of the unknown boy 15-20 times. It was the best sex night in my life. Leaving the cabin, we headed for town. The boy asked me "So will you go to your house now?" I answered him, I have no home.

I came here to show you the way because you were lost on an island in the middle of the sea. I can be with you if you want. Otherwise I will take shelter in a house somewhere. The boy said to me, "Then let's go to court." I asked the boy, "Why is the court leaving so much space?" The boy replied, "Because we're going to get married and have a family together." So since we don't have much time, we will get married in court and start a family. "I became very uncertain. What should I do now? My emotions are still working towards my ex-boyfriend. What if my boyfriend comes back?"

I thought again, what is he to me when he comes back? And he will come back or why! He is now well with his new girlfriend and having good sex. He will never come back to me. I will marry this boy. Then I said to the boy "Come on. We will get married and have a happy family together. "My decision was made out of anger over my ex-boyfriend. The two of us entered the court and got married in the opinion of the two. After completing all our marriage work in court, we returned home and more I had sex 3 times without a condom, then got tired and fell asleep. I got up in the morning, took a bath and prepared food for my husband. There were children.They knew by various medical tests Their child is a girl. So they named their daughter Sufi.

Part mr. Harris-

I am Mr. Harris and I am 26 years old. I am Lily's mother's ex-boyfriend in this story. Lily's mother left me on a lonely island, the fault for which is my own. After Lily's mother left, I lost my way to the sea when I went out to find Lily's mother, due to a tornado at sea. Now more important for me than finding Lily's mother is finding a way out of the sea. I lost my raft with the compass due to the tornado and it became difficult for me to control the raft. So I removed the thought of raft control from my head.

Now I was thinking how to get food. In the middle of the sea you will never see a kite or a bird in the sky. So there was nothing but fish to hunt. But how to fish? There is no hook or spear like fishing. It is dangerous to go into the water again, because the sharks are roaming around. I don't know if I will be able to survive. After not eating for 2 days in a row, I became quite hungry, everything seemed to be blurred. Not drinking enough pure water almost stopped my brain from working. I realized that my life was almost over.

To be continued..

Hope that you enjoying my fiction story as much as I'm loving to write it. Also Hope that a like and comment from you. Thank you.

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Comments

well, Sherly's ex-boyfriend is Haris, ok, so the detective was talking to Haris in the interrogation room,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmmm, haris and sherly, they have a sign of love in their search, there's a ring with the symbol of "H&S"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there's also Ann and Andre hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like A&A

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

indeed you have a great talent for writing suspicious aspects!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, you did something wrong and your account get muted. You should leave this account. You won't get any tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago