Suspicious death pt-12

6 38
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Don't miss previous part of this series fiction story "Suspicious death" for better understand.

I was a little embarrassed when the stranger asked me about my penis. I didn't know what to answer. Still a little embarrassed, I replied "My penis is too big but at the moment my penis is tired, so the penis is sleeping now. I said a little jokingly, when I wake up my penis is almost equal to an anaconda, haha." The stranger laughed at me and asked, "Ah! Is that so? I didn't know that. The girl laughed and said, 'Will you show me how your penis is equal to Anaconda's?' I was a little embarrassed and Lily's mother's words came to mind.

I realized what the girl wants from me! But my mind also wanted to suck the two boobs of that unfamiliar girl like that watermelon. But I controlled myself and said to the stranger, "No, how can I show it! I don't know you, and why should I show you my penis? I have a wife, and if she sees me, she will kill me." The girl laughed and replied, "No! How will your wife look? She's cooking, and you and I are the only ones in this room so no one will see."

I controlled myself again and replied "No, Lily's mother will come and we will not have a relationship if the two of us see each other like this. Lily's mother will divorce me." The stranger girl came very close to me and I could clearly see two of her boobs, my penis turned into anaconda again and I got very aroused. The speed of each nerve in my body increased and my heart rate increased about 10 times. This is not always the case with Lily's mother. But I didn't understand why so many feelings were coming from this unfamiliar girl. I controlled myself again and said, "Are you doing the same thing? Why are you coming so close? Look, it's not going well." I pushed the stranger away and said "Never do that, I'm a married man and I have a wife. I never want my wife to suffer." I left the room and went to Lily's mother. I saw Lily's mother cooking a kind of crab recipe.

It was very tasty to look at and the nice smell of cooking was coming to my nose. The smell of food increased my appetite 3 times. I asked Lily's mother, "Well, if I ever cheated on you, what would you do?" Lily's mother replied, "If you cheat on me, I will suffer a lot at first, then I will be very angry with you. I will go to you and ask why you cheated on me. Because I want the one I love to be happy all the time. And if you cheat on me for a girl, I'll kill you first, then I'll kill the girl for whom you cheated on me, then I'll commit suicide myself "

I fell in love with Lily's mother again after hearing Lily's mother's answer and I answered Lily's mother "I love you" then I left the kitchen. I came out and saw the unfamiliar girl sitting on the beach. I approached her and sat down next to the unfamiliar girl. I asked the stranger, "How is your memory now? Do you remember your family, your friends, your home address, your relatives or someone you know?" The girl replied sadly, "No! I don't remember anyone. I don't know if I have any relatives." I said to the stranger, "Don't worry, I'll remember everything. Take a break." I asked him again, "How did you get to this lonely island?

Surely a ship was wrecked nearby? Were you there? Do you remember anything? Maybe there were many more like you. Maybe many like you were injured around this island." Gone, who needs our help? " Suddenly such thoughts came to my head. I ran to Lily's mother and told her. Will continue

How does the series story feel? I hope I'm not disappointing you. If you like the story, don't forget to let us know. Thanks.

Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 6.54
$ 6.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
$ 0.01 from @bahagia-arbi
+ 1
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction stories

Comments

a special agent sent with a lot of experience to seduce Mrs. Lily's first boyfriend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nicely written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also getting excited to read your story😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago