Suspicious death pt-21

2 32
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Read previous parts for better understand.

I was shocked to see Shirley. Shirley has changed a lot in these 5-6 months. Shirley's physique, speech style, and appearance have all changed. I was shocked to see that Shirley had become pregnant in just 6 months. I suffered a lot but I didn't let Shirley understand that. I asked Shirley, "How are you?" Shirley replied, "Very well, the world is going very well." I replied, "Is it going well? Was the family you started with me bad?" Shirley replied "No! Why would that be? It was going well with you but you didn't know it was so disgusting inside."

I replied to Shirley "How do you know what's wrong with my mind? What did I do wrong?" Even though I realized what I was doing wrong, I was curious to know from Shirley. Shirley answered me "Why? That stranger girl on the island was no better than me? Her big boobs, ass. Aren't these more beautiful than me? You left me and fell in love with that girl." I did not understand what to say. But the fault was mine I said to Shirley, "I know where your pride is. I was reluctant to do what happened that night. The stranger made me drink.

I was a little drunk because I was addicted. I had no idea what was wrong. Alcohol The amount was too much that I didn't understand. How long have you been partying at the club yourself. How drunk you are. How much have you done in the midst of intoxication? Did I tell you anything about that? It's not too long ago. " Shirley replied, "I used to get drunk. That's right. I've had sex with a lot of people. That's right. I used to get drunk when I had sex. That's right. You can never say that my relationship with you was so deep then. But when our relationship deepened, did I make a mistake? I believed in you blindly."

I asked Shirley, "Did you know before you had sex that you were going to have sex while intoxicated? Have you ever had sex while intoxicated and had the feeling of having sex while awake? It never happens when someone has sex while intoxicated. I believe it. But people just make mistakes. " Shirley then asked me, "I don't believe you were intoxicated then. You bring that girl to me. I want to know everything from the girl." I asked Shirley "What will happen when you bring the girl to you when everything is no longer possible! Shirley answered me why not? I'll come back to you if you can prove that the girl made you drunk and had sex with you. "I said to Shirley," How is that possible? How can you come back to me when your husband has a child in your womb? "Shirley replied," It's your child. "My husband didn't realize it, he knew I had a child in my womb, but I had your child in my womb.

I will ruin the child because the one whose father's character is so bad will grow up and how much more character will he have? " My mind became very happy and on the other hand it became bad. Because Shirley is now someone else's wife and she is holding my child. I told Shirley to come with me now. Shirley replies to me, "First you get that stranger girl to contact me. I want to talk to that stranger girl." I told Shirley it was almost impossible to find that unfamiliar girl. Because that girl was a kind of fad of your parents. Because I woke up in the morning after you left and I couldn't find that girl. Shirley asked me "So how do you know the stranger girl was my father's decorated trap?"

Will continue..

I hope you like the story so far. The story will end very soon. Thank you so much for reading this story so patiently.

5
$ 2.73
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of ZenifaAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZenifaAnn
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments

I thought, Shirley's child is the child born from their love, not the son of Shirley's husband. hmmmmm it's getting interesting. keep writing Ann. I will read your writing. If you are tired, you can rest.

I know you don't have much time to write this story. when you get the idea for this story. you can record it on your cellphone. or write it down in a note-taking application on the phone. at night, you can write and combine all the ideas into one article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I'm one they way writing my next part😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago